Hi... who's having it wif Roxy... think u r right, they're pretty flexible... even my frens who last min request for flowers petals... they gave also... but of course, didn't really coordinate very well. Think outta good intentions, they gave the petals to the kids sitting around the asle.. probably thinking that it looks more romantic for kids to shower the petals but forgetting that kids by nature r naughty @ playful... so in the end, the couples kana hit by lots of petals till almost cannot see liao...
So lesson learnt... not to give the flowers or bubble guns all to kids... u never know wat they would do to them..
wow sie... Adeline... yr FH really MCP... I tot mine's bad, yrs worst... small thing like that scold... remind me for 'zhou zhuan zhi' in the channel U show @ 8pm... do u think so?
If he scold u next time... cry lor... most of the time, it works... not too sure if it works on MCP, but no harm trying, right? I cry quite easily... quarrel only, I cry... Unhappy, I also cry...
so my hubby scare of mi liao... but of course, sometimes, he also give up... also continue sleeping and ignore mi lor...
Adeline, I think it's better u talk to yr hubby abt all these problems amicably. It's impossible for u to do all the housework... and have sex after that... u would be too tired... If his idea is that if u dun do it wif u... he can do it outside, then it's not right lor... He has to be more understanding and try to help up... slowly learn a little @ a time mah.. cannot everything u do...
otherwise, ask him get a p/t maid or something lor...
Probably nearer to the date...
more kan cheong that's y bad temper... u gals better meet up and vent anger before exposion...
Of course, I agree totally that Adeline's FH will eventually bring her for their romantic & loving HM...