hi blush blush, welcome welcome.
dun worry ur's shouldn't be too late. coz urs in end dec so should be able to get a date in jun 03...
which hotel u looking at?
u know hor, there's a bridal shop named in ur Nick in delfi orchard leh! u interested in that shop? learnt that they have tie ups with The Regent. Just for info.....
strawberry, yah i oso think debby is a beri professional lady.
thanks for the assurance.
blurydoey, i am staying in the cluster at the jelepang lrt station.
yeah, so to sum up, we have sweetcorn, sweetsuz, leanne, you and me in BP.
goodz!!! big family....
pebbles, my problems settled liao!!!
my colleague told me he has discussed with his gf, and they decided to hold theirs one day after mine! tried not to clash with mine. I am sooo happpyyyy!!! and appreciative too!
today, he told me they may not hold it in march afterall, probably july 2004.
so where u going for hols??
cc2, sure, here's the contacts.
Tel No: 65381433. Better make appt before going becos he is alone therefore sometimes he might be out. U can visit his website @
http://www.trinityarts.com.sg
His name is Jason Chng. He charges $100 for wedding date.
20 Havelock Road
#01-13 Central Square
marie, thanks. me will go check my mail liaoz!