thks for all your comments on my photos ... me paiseh already ... actually i got a big mouth, so photographer ask me not to smile too widely else not nice. Just got most of my photos back from my BS, so posted some up.
Yeah, my WG does "go up" at the side ... it's a new OTR piece that my BS just finished, so i just took this one cos can save $$. actually, i was still hving 2nd tots on it cos most of my friens have the sweet organiza type of gown.... aiyo me very vain want to wear diff types of WG.
B/W, anyone planning for HM. Qantas got gd promotion ending this sat :
From Singapore to Fare for two people
Denpasar S$448 Perth S$898 Melbourne S$898* Sydney, Brisbane, Gold Coast or Cairns S$1168 Auckland, Wellington or Christchurch S$1598 Paris S$1396
As for videographer, we will get a friend to do for us, cheaper lor. i think dun need to get prof one to do it cos i dun think we will view it very often after AD. can save, save a little here & there ...
autumn ivy - me also having major acne breakdown at my chin - my beautician said due to stress, so very sad
dun even feel like coming to work.