morning ladies!!!
Adeline, glad that u do enjoy ur PS ah!! yesterday was sunny leh... but how come ur HB nv smile at all?? maybe in the beginning lah, still not warm up yet lor... hehehee... just like me leh, I smile until my photographer say my smile very PLASTIC lor... ka na sai...
so long as u enjoyed urself, its fun ya!! Ya, still remember the video thingy i told u about? I told them to meet us up on this Fri too leh, ard 8:30 lor, after our dinner, then we can see their past works too, save time hor, how u ok?
Dabee,
me also like the cards too... hehheee... just went to buy gold pen yesterday to write on the cards on lor.....
No-time,
u leh, collect ur cards liao bor??
hahaa... ur HB & ur smile very cute lah, not like Darlie lor.... but just a kind of cute & adorable feeling....
Maylim,
so ur AD is also on the 1st week of Lunar 8th mth? Same as me ya!! hehehee... so for my case, I will be sending out my invitation cards before the 7th Lunar mth which is 16 August!! but my GDL will be on the 1st day of Lunar 8th mth lor....