Ok gals,
My speed reading again & reply w/ 1 looooong post. Someone's gng to suan me again.....
Shern:
Matching couple? Thks. Honeymoon - yeah we ROMed on 8 Dec 01 then went for hols in 02 end Jan. Cos b4 tat I was having my exams so can't leave lor.
We went for a ttl of 11D/10N incl HK. Very shiok! Pocket also shiok lah.
I dun find Kr boring bcos prob we hv a nice tour guide, who can joke w/ us & etc, bring us to places we wanna go & tats out of the itinerary & plcs we dun wanna go put on the very last day. I rem we still went to the Staidum where they held FIFA World Cup.
Hb & I - prefers winter though we know many plcs will be closed. Actually it's nt a very gd idea to go Europe countries durign Dec cos they hv Xmas & New Yr, so front & back closed for 6 days liao. Tats wat hb's coll told him. he said if really wanna go France, then wait till Jan or after CNY. Older ppl said 1st yr's CNY cannot siam leh.
Brambles:
Enjoy of cos lah, since when holidays u dun enjoy? Eat & eat & eat leh, when I came back I put on all my lost wt (wa liew, tried so hard to lose prior to ROM)
Oei brambles, u nv read pas posts arh? I mentioned I m 26 (Bao bao still ^5 to me), then hb's 28 tis yr.
Jean:
^5. Though I hv a job nw bt still nt enough to sustain leh. So most prob after wedd hv honey @ hme 1st lor.
Wei, dun 4get these pics took plc when leh..... Yr 2002 Jan/ Feb. nw already 2004 Jul, coming to Aug, u think wun hv any diff meh? Def look older & more flesh liao. My arms also flabby, think I hit on it, it can swing to & fro. No worries lah, my coll lost her slp few days prior her PS, then just like tat lost 2kgs leh. I told her I m those kind of ppl who slp late, so doubt I will get insomnia. (look @ the time I posted tis msg u will know liao)
I think I shou bu liao lor.
I also got 2 - 3 kgs to lose; my designer also ask me to lose wt leh, he said I used to b skinnier wor, dunno when he saw me????
So u dun feel sad. Anyway gals are nv satisfied w/ wat they hv. U go & ask the skinniest gal she will still tell u she wanna lose wt.
Oraia & Zann:
hv already sent to u gals. Feel free to comment/ remark.
Hayashi:
During winter when I went - everyday was steamboat leh. Hb & I dun really
take pork (1/2 halah mah)
so we had vege everyday bt yet still can PUT ON WT! I miss the Ginseng chkn @ Lotte World. Bt for sure the kimchi over there nt very fantastic & big chunks, we c liao also scared.
As for chopsticks, well, I oredi dunno hw 2 use chopsticks in Chinese style, I do kriss-cross, so when I was in Kr, basically I kiap until my fingers also turn red lor. bt w/ the help of spoon then slightly better lah. Our frens (got to know there) laughed @ me. Cos everytime after a meal, my finger sure sore, just like during exams u scribble so fast until ur finger got an indented mark on the finger. *Ouch*
I nv like China, cos I find the ppl there are rude even though we r also Chinese. So I will try to stay away frm China if possible. I know places like Shanghai, Beijing, Jiu Zai Gou are all very nice.
Personally I've nv bn to many places lah, HK x 4, Kr x 1, NY x 1, Boston x 1. Tats all. Ever since my last trip in 02, I hv nt bn travelling liao, miss those travelling days. Cos after I came back, had to start saving $$ for reno & then for wedd, till nw still saving. Bt of cos reno over liao, tats def a big relief.
Well gals, after tis long essay, I can go & find my Mr Chou Gong play chess soon. Chat w/ u gals again during office hrs 2mr (in fact is another 8hrs to go) if possible.
Gd 9.