(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date

Eternity,

Should I post the contact list (in excel) in yahoo grp after compiling?

Annie, are you going to join us for outing?? Pls reply ASAP!!

Skylar, Ralphine and Kokopooh,

Pls send me your email address, real name and contact no. to [email protected]

Jen Sia,

Rec'd your mail ... no contacts given leh ... :p
Quick.

Shern,

i want to look for those with strap cos i tot a bit more formal than strapless...daily oredi wear strapless shoe liao...wedding day hope to wear hope dun wear same kind...a bit bored...heehee..but hor if later i can't one that i really like...and no more time...probably just wear the PS shoe ...but that one is strapless behind lor...

paradox is at international plaza...level 2...u know the one they publish in magazine...very sparking...and the behind strap can tie one...cost 200+...around that kind of price range...i think if u find prautes' price ok...then maybe to u paradox also ok...abt there or slightly higher...

Shern

Too my surprise me saw a poster at Leapin Lizard and find the shoes very very nice... If me MTM oni cost S$ 180.. which is cheap... I would consider that.

zann, you've got different shoes for PS and AD? find prautes more reasonable in pricing leh
cos those i tried all below 200. will go look see at paradox.

baobao, read some thread that Leapin Lizard quality so so only. think gotta go down to have a look.

Adeline,
ok, will call u once i try to fix up appt with that video people ya!

i have already email u my contacts ya!

ohhh... coz no-time was suggesting to go Fullerton Bakers Inn then later can go either Centro or Embargo to chill out for some drinks lor, coz at BBoss, like stuck there, then later dunno go where lor....

so u still gg to Newsroom after the outing bor? hehehee..

girls, the Aussino is valid for 1 mth from ur date of birth, so if lets say Ivy b'day is 10 July, then its valid till 10 Aug lor....

adeline, your EG looks good.. dun worrie ..

where is your CS from?

btw courts cargo store having great discounts for peri & sheridan bedlinen & bath stuff.. very worth

Bao Bao,

really? how the shoe look like huh...went leaping lizard weeks back din see any leh..

Shern,

yeah..the price at paradox slightly higher...

Lynn,

my hubby and me also thinking where to go leh...we thought of going europe countries...but hor december very very cold leh...if too cold inconvenient...cos got to bring thick clothing and heavy lugguage...so still thinking ...where u guys planning? hv you been to japan? if havent, i highly recommend...lovely place!

dun even know got the $$ or nt, hw 2 decide? Anyway where can I go?

If I got the $$ I wanna go far far. Can tell u my daydream lah.

Buy a ticket (called RTW fare), then go London, go Geneva find my 2 cousins, go NY for a few days then go to Jpn (can redeem my pts for room stay), then back in Sin lor.

Like tat may take abt 3wks+/-.

if dun hv so much $$ then just go nearby - Jpn or anyway tats cold. I've bn to Korea liao, so tat'll b my last option to go there. Both hb & I hte warm places, cos we dun like the sun.

Lynn,

yeah, if going...we intend to go after AD.
Hmm i heard US is nice but hor we thinking now go dunno dangerous or not...
If u going Japan...can go tokyo...nice shopping place...then go disneyland...osaka...go universal studio...then there is this temple place in kyoto with a golden pavillion on a lake...has got very nice scenery...

hmm for me...i dun like korea leh...when i went that time...it was snowing..very very cold...plus korea itinerary usually u got to change hotel everyday...very tiring...if hor between japan or korea...ask me to choose 1 to go again...i wont choose korea...

ohhh Adeline, if got 2 Aussino b'day cards then ok lah, but to remind u all ah, Aussino will ask for ID for verification one ya! so the other party also must go together with u all u know??

Newsroom after outing ah? ok lor, No-time u leh? go leh...

zann, ah ger hates sun......
i wanted to go US but my hubby tinks the same as u lor ...say it might be dangerous .... so mabbe have to go japan.....but heard expenses ... very high .. @ japan (sighz)

aiyoh, zann nv reads email properly leh...........

Still Lynn more guai, reads word by word.

Sorry gals, me 2day bz also, so diff to cme in & chat...............

finally, workload has lessen....

plan to go london and maybe paris for honeymoon, enjoy the cold cold weather. anyway cos his cousin there so pop over for a visit. we like the sun too, so if got leftover ang pow, hopefully can go bali for few days

hi all ladies,
i hope all your wedding prep is going smoothly,

i have been extremely busy with my house renov and wedding prep,thus hardly comes in here as often now..

do take care everyone out there and be a pretty brides soon

Ops...paiseh...i saw ah ger "hte warm places" so tot they like sun...and miss the part abt dun like sun...

yr hubby think like my hubby...
yeah...things are not cheap...esp food...go in disneyland also not cheap...but electronic stuff in Osaka...cheaper than in sg...

jean, not cool lah freezing hehehe, got free accomodation in london so not so sim tia, very ex even if we take B&B. now jus trying to save lor
haven't had a holiday for over a year liao. you leh?

zann, freezing actually but different experience, got hub to cuddle with
like it that's it's off eak season, so not a lot of tourists.

yeah lor, no budget for wedding yet so wun plan anything.

Pray hard & hopefully all can strike 4D/ Toto - turn by turn hor..............

hey gers, I send u all the link for my pics ok?

nvm lah, I meant tat as a joke to tell Zann off only.

Zann, no hard feelings hor???????????

Btw, chk ur emails, I've already sent. So tat b4 we meet up, u gals know hw I look like.

So same thing - please email me ur pics leh...............

hi ah ger... got ur pix. wow, u look really sweet!!!
looks like u and ur hubby had a great time!

btw, can kaypoh a bit or not? how old r u ah? u and ur hubby look really young!

Shern, We haven decided where to go.. I'm out of job for quite some time.. only found 1 that start work tomolo.. so must c how much $$ left then decided where to go... ha..ha.. honey moon at my new house first loh.. Sob.. sob.. wat to do!!

zann,

the only thing i miss from korea is the snow skidding in ginseng chicken,the rest of the places are abit boring liao.Dun really like the food there also,everday is BBQ food.The worst is the flat chopsticks,can't even pick up the food.

I will be gg to Israel after my wedding.Go there to visit my SIL.Then may proceed to Turkey or Eygpt.

shern,

you got to be joking! got hubby to hug hor...if freezing also too cold lah...then u wont feel comfortable during the trip how to enjoy...for me hor...if -4 degree i already cannot tahan liao...even though i wore thick winter coat....then u imagine...so cold until hor you don't even feel like touching water/bath...then fun meh....is suffering...then you will be so cold until the hand numb...duno leh...i have very bad experience when i went korea the other time...it was freezing...and i think that trip is a nightmare hahahah!! my gf also went korea on her own and also find the trip suffering...

Ah ger,

is ok one lah...wei i wanna see yr pic also leh...email me! [email protected]
thanks!!

i also very much wish to visit europe countries like ldn, paris or switzerland but if is freezing then i worry leh...don't want another nightmare :P

Hayashi,

yeah lor yeah lor!! everyday same food....b...o...r...i...n...g...i find their food...is the same ingredients one....is just the method of cooking different....like one time is steamboat one time is grill...anyway after come back from korea...we phobia eating pork...cos that trip everyday eat pork!! :P

Oic...Israel...r u a Christian?

what is nice in Turkey & egypt?? an exotic country hor...something different...but then is it hot there? the places give me impression is sandy place....

hey...my colleague's son told him shanghai is nice place....but i never been there...