Hi Etelle, Adeline, Carol and Little Ger,
Thanks for your interest in my pictures. Here is the link.
http://sg.f2.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/sheepytiger/my_photos
Hi Feroy
Thanks for the compliment. I like my WG too. I find the style quite unusual, a little Grecian style..
Yup, will wait for your pictures to be scanned!
Hi Excite
I am going to go thro your headache soon. Having photo selection this weekend!!! Argh... dunno how to choose!!!! The photographer let us bring back all the shots to slowly decide. I am supposed to choose only about 40, I ended up choosing 86!!! Gotta slowly cut down... if not.... hmm... eat grass maybe also not enough.
Hi nana
Glad to hear from u again. I don't think u are too kiasu to send cards for printing lah. If the format everything already ready, then why not print first. Give yourself more lead time mah.
Regarding your questions, I think it's perfectly ok not to hold flowers. Up to your preference! Teddy bears are a nice idea! =)
And for bridal car, try to borrow from friends. For example, if u have close friends whose dad owns a nice car, i think u can get a much better deal than outside. Just need to give token angpow plus cover cost of fuel and driver.
For songs are u referring to the march in songs? Or just music to be played throughout dinner while the guests are eating? If it's the former (i.e. the march in songs) I suppose 2 would be enough? (One for each march in).
As for songs for march in, i think all depends on your preference. For me, I would go for some contemporary Christian songs.