Sorry very busy the last week over my PS prep and signing of reno contract.... Wow, last weekend very tight for me... I confirm my reno items liao...tomolo start hacking....
My PS yest... quite smooth.... except weather cloudy so no sunset... but then it it quite cooling and windy lor...now i very very tired.... eyes a bit swollen due to yest fake eyelashes.. I had my outdoor shoots in tanjong pagar's raliway, sentosa ...and fullerton..
Some advice to share wif u gals from my PS experience:
1) no need to go for any hair treatment or rebonding before PS cos that day the MU artist put lots of hair spray on ur hair so ur hair will be very very stiff...dun apply any hair cream, gel on the hair... MU artist will style for both u and FH....
2) They will also apply some touch up powder on ur FH's face... they will ask u and ur FH to take their ampoule so that the MU will last longer...
3) dun drink too much water the night before else water retention
4) dun worry abt accessories cos the MU artist will bring hers to lend u for the indoor shoots, but not outdoor cos they need to use it on other brides..
5) wear front button cloth so that ur MU will not smudge when u change to gown.
6) Dun wear tight bras few days before PS or else the bra outline will show on lowback gowns...
7) The MU is thick... I washed twice also cannot completely wash off all MU.
8) If go sentosa, must pay $10 for entrance.
9) Lastly, rest well and just relax... my case everything very impromptu one... only choose my outdoor gown three days before PS. Other than that everything on the day of PS then see how.. even the outdoor location i only tell
Good Luck for all ur PS...