wahhhhhhhh.....so many postings....i read until wanna cry liao....kekeke...
let me try to address everyone (those i see the postings before, no time to read all the past postings ahh...sure faint!)
hi silver and yann
me also newbie like u two... hee
silver and binbin
ya lor, i agree with u, if hold at outdoor places afraid pp think is cheaper... even if poolside...actually not that cheap also leh.. i not hoping to recoup everything lah, but at least not too much losses..
mine complicated lah, wld have one in malaysia (the big one) and one in spore (for frens, wont be too many pp maybe ard 100)...
so i am planning for the spore side one first... thinking of having buffet style cos got muslim frens mah.... still scouting ard for venues...hehe
the malaysia side one i dun dare to think...big headache!
hi antares
thanks for the welcome!
hi marie
my colleague's wedding at alkaff mansion, not too bad...garden theme lor... she invited many guests so all spread out...we were inside the building one..got air con.. ;p
hi pebbles
thanks.... i emailed you liao... heehee
me not going for the style wedding show.....boo hoo hoo... though i very early buy the style magazine liao....but that time not so on yet, so nvr thought of going bridal show....hopefully have another one next yr..kekekee...like that my wedding wld be in 2005 liao??!
hi emailwendylee
me also dun know leh... i told him straight also, no formal proposal no wedding....then i also start looking at bridal mag and coming to this forum liao mah....me same as u...haha even think of my guest list and the songs to play (agar agar)
which thread har? think i got drop by abit but nvr post anything.... the photos really that bad ahh?? feel so sad for them....
wonder who the photographer... hmmm
hi ivory
orhhh...means maybe mine most probably wont have formal proposal also....sigh....guys! hee
ya lor, that type of rate $80 - $100 depending on which hotels... keke.. if restaurant, how much u all give har?
if hotel but poolside one, pp wld give less also bor? buffet style, to them also cheaper ahh? but actually hor, some esp hotel ones not cheap leh...
wah, u really camel ahh....no need drink water..
if i nvr drink enough water...wld get sore throat one...
who else i missed out ahh?
forest, pauline, doreamon, wendy26, questy, pink, cin... hope to chat with u all next time!
cheerios
everyone enjoy ur wkend!
i wld pop by again on mon...
hi silver and yann
me also newbie like u two... hee
silver and binbin
ya lor, i agree with u, if hold at outdoor places afraid pp think is cheaper... even if poolside...actually not that cheap also leh.. i not hoping to recoup everything lah, but at least not too much losses..
mine complicated lah, wld have one in malaysia (the big one) and one in spore (for frens, wont be too many pp maybe ard 100)...
so i am planning for the spore side one first... thinking of having buffet style cos got muslim frens mah.... still scouting ard for venues...hehe
the malaysia side one i dun dare to think...big headache!
hi antares
thanks for the welcome!
hi marie
my colleague's wedding at alkaff mansion, not too bad...garden theme lor... she invited many guests so all spread out...we were inside the building one..got air con.. ;p
hi pebbles
thanks.... i emailed you liao... heehee
me not going for the style wedding show.....boo hoo hoo... though i very early buy the style magazine liao....but that time not so on yet, so nvr thought of going bridal show....hopefully have another one next yr..kekekee...like that my wedding wld be in 2005 liao??!
hi emailwendylee
me also dun know leh... i told him straight also, no formal proposal no wedding....then i also start looking at bridal mag and coming to this forum liao mah....me same as u...haha even think of my guest list and the songs to play (agar agar)
which thread har? think i got drop by abit but nvr post anything.... the photos really that bad ahh?? feel so sad for them....
hi ivory
orhhh...means maybe mine most probably wont have formal proposal also....sigh....guys! hee
ya lor, that type of rate $80 - $100 depending on which hotels... keke.. if restaurant, how much u all give har?
if hotel but poolside one, pp wld give less also bor? buffet style, to them also cheaper ahh? but actually hor, some esp hotel ones not cheap leh...
wah, u really camel ahh....no need drink water..
if i nvr drink enough water...wld get sore throat one...
who else i missed out ahh?
forest, pauline, doreamon, wendy26, questy, pink, cin... hope to chat with u all next time!
cheerios
everyone enjoy ur wkend!
i wld pop by again on mon...