Wah, so many postings, hope I dun leave out anyone..
Hi Ivory,
I would also wan to box her if i were u.. Irritating.. In service line, must b nicer mah.. Tsk tsk.. Tell me which shop, i will not go there..
My hubby said I got ring to wear, he dun hv, so unfair lor.. tts y he wan ROM, so he can wear the ring now.. Vain hor?
Forest,
Thxs for helping me get the no..
Juz realised tt Sothys at oub centre also does facial for men.. !!
I called them they say they will do facials for men by recommendations only, walk-ins not entertained.. So my hubby goin wif me tis evening..
Ha, he willing to go wif me bec his face veri dry, n i kept psychoin him say he wun look nice in photo. Usually men dun go cos they scared to b gu niang.. Hee.. I tink facial is ok, as long as he doesnt start hving makeup.
Hi exiciting,
Envy ur height.. So nice.. Sword wedding.. wah.. ur hubby is officer ?
Hi bebe,
My fren wore the same WG for her t ceremony, church ceremony n hotel march in. Hmm, i tink its okie lah, cos not everyone who attends her church wedding attended her banquet. Only her family n jiemeis saw her thruout the day..
If everyone, i guess they also dun mind.. Not so rich to hv so many gowns rite?
U also quite tall liao lah, i only 1.58
I m a shortie.. Sobs..
I m a nuah BTB too, only goin to go for 1st facial in my whole life later tis evening.. I those type who dun put make up to work wan.. Also, startin using moisturiser n creams only like last yr.. Lazy lazy..
But tink i not young liao, hv to start to take care..
Get ur hubby to go wif u, ask him to pay

Haha.. jokin lah.. Anyway, tell them its okie once in awhile. I help my hubby do mask at home b4, n i bought him a flower last week
He carry until very pai seh.. Hee..
Hi Mei mei,
Welcome .. enjoy tis active thread..
Got to work liao, cos hv to leave on time today for my facial