(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
Morning morning!

Tis thread is getting bz again..

Paulyn,
My arms not small too lah, its made worse bec I m not very tall, so when i put on a bit of weight, its very obvious..

U can try to do some light weights to tone ur arms. I m takin aerobics lessons at Amore Fitness, they have this session called New Body which is for toning n firmin, they uses weights or Dyna bands for tt purpose.

I haven been goin to New Body sessions lately bec I m tryin to lose weight via Hi/Lo Impact aerobics first then tone up .. Hee, if u interested u can join me at Amore.

I go on Tues or Thurs at Simei, bec its near my work place n Sat or Sun at woodlands bec its nearest to my hse. Good thing is my hubby fetches me to n fro.. Hee ..

I stay in the west but my workplace in the east, sad rite?
I used to work in town but they shifted our office to the east .. So ulu!!

But hor, I haven been losing weight fast, bec I not very disciplined wif my diet.. Tryin hard in tt area too..

After hearing wat u said, I went to try the Loreal whitening mask, I hv gotten a sample previously but haven tried it b4.. U r rite leh, a single bottle is too much, i applied a darn thick layer n eventually buay tahan so I washed it off.. But it feels smooth after the mask..

Hmm, I wan to try Total Effects from Olay too, heard its good. Has anyone tried their mask? 1 mask supposed to be 1 bottle of whitening essence, scary :P

U guys r sweet enuff to do a video for ur fren, I m sure she was touched. The poster is nice too..
I tink her AD photos turn out okie, though i prefer the outdoor wan, nice view.

I might ask a fren to help me do my video too..
Thxs for the offer anyway..

Friday again.. Weekend weekend..
Yeah, my fav part of the week..
Enjoy the weekend!!

I m goin for my 1st appt wif Dang!!
I noe i hv announced it many times but I m really excited!

Hi baby5566,
I dun hv prob wif u, typo lah.. I wanted to say i hv same prob as u..
Must be too sleepy then..
My fren asked me to go FIL wif her, I haven got time yet.. Will try to make time.

My new nest is not in jln rajah, i m still lookin 4 a new place..
Slow rite?
Blame my hubby lah, proposed last Dec, wan to get married in Oct

Haha, he might c tis cos I told him abt tis thread b4.. Oops..

Things r a bit rushed for me lor.. So i m quite worried..

Wats the opening hrs for Sothys huh? My office so ulu, go town very far leh.. If not opened on weekend, then quite hard for me to go..

kk, i have stretch marks as well ... but i am going to california everydae wat shld i do in order to improve my arms in the gym .....

helo baby5566,
i stay in sengkang we can mmeet up if u are free ......

chubbyrain for mi i already signed up in california last beginning of the year

hi Adeline,

welcome to this thread.... yah agree wif lauren that $1.5k is a lot of money... which BS is it? maybe you can negotiate wif them to exchange something for this sum of money??

maybe car rental, coz if you decide to choose the designers BS like KAI, Divine couture, Bridal Veil that you mentioned, don't think they provide car rental...

oh, maybe exchange it for a MTM evening gown for your mum and your MIL??? that will be a good present for them, and oso dun waste the $$ mah...

1) heard good things about KAI before, but hasn't really seen the gowns... Divine Couture is famous for low back, so quite sexy... Bridal Veil's gowns are nice and simple, but i heard Michelle mainly does crystal for the details... no comments on Irene Creations... at the end of the day, it's your preference on their gown designs as well as how comfortable you feel working with them...

2) if it's skin problem, better see a doctor...

3) me using Beetles @ work for my PS. you can view their work from http://www.beetles.com.sg/

actually singapore brides' directory has a wide choice of photographers... you can go view their website and see which style you prefer.... http://www.singaporebrides.com/photographers.htm

4. my package included a MTM tea dress....

wow lydia,

u opt or either qi pao or kua ah??? u must haf good figure to be able to take qi pao lor...

if you have it, flaunt it... heehee....

hihihi...chubbytrain..tootootoo...keke,,ya lah..i understand lah...then where u looking or ur nest? u looking for mature or new? mine is punggol leh...find near me 1 loh..we can eat supper every nite..can i know ur exact day is oct???
hi poohpooh24, u sk where? convienent to tell me? just blk will do..me ah veri far leh..EASTDALE (furthest end of punggol lia..i suppose u lah)ah..wobian..dunno hw i goin to work..
Me tot of doing some workout like joining amorie--the 1 @ bugis..no kakis also..me very thin loh..my hubby say i need to put on weight..now my inlaw commented that also..sigh!!

Chubbyrain,

Pass by last week, the gown on display is very nice.. Enjoy your session with Dang. It's like fashion show.. heehee... but can get tired... try till you like the design..

agnes...wow..ur lovenest @ jln rajah..ex huh i heard...well..i am staying at jln bahagia onli..keke..well..urs is hw many rms or mansionate? for a short time, i am shifting soon loh..far from u then..me @ punggol liao..well..ur bq is at shangrila..so gd, that 1 of my choice also and 4 seasons..but not able to get it cos..4 seasons max is 35 and i have exceeded that, for shangrila..is been booked..sad sad..

hi paultn, i dunno if i am rite..instead of making ur arms flabby..make it firm "mouse" keke..califonia fitness...hmm doing areobic boxing?? me like areobic boxing leh..thinking if there are enof time for me to train up myself within this 6 months..u know huh me veri thin leh..think need to exhaust a lot of perspiration to built up myself..any1 here joing any areobic boxing..??

Hi Baby556,

U wif Amore too? Me too leh!!
But i go to Woodlands or Simei wan..
Haha, my name is chubbyrain, not train..
My AD is 2nd Oct

I looking for private apt or hses, cos need bigger place, since i will be stayin wif in-laws..
If u slim slim liao, no need to workout lah.. U noe hor? If u start to work out now, must continue, otherwise, will gain weight easily.
Tts wat happened to me, i started aerobics wif Amore but I stopped for 2 yrs, then I started putting on weight.
So i need to do aerobics until the day i die :P

Hi Paulyn,
I used to go california fitness, tt was my corporate gym, now my corporate gym is Planet Fitness. But i never go there bec I already signed up wif Amore for aerobics for a yr, no time lor.
I a lot of excuses hor?

Sigh, if only i noe Planet fitness will be my corporate gym, I wun sign up wif Amore.
I dun really like california bec too many faggots n classes always too packed.
Amore better cos all gals
I heard Planet fitness also hv all gals class. Hmm, if hv lady's card, can go Amore for lessons 2 times a mth during off peak hrs.

Hi kk,
Thxs, i will try n try n try..
hopefully gowns wun burst:P

Hi Nickel, Yvonne,

Saw some covered shoes at jwest yesterday.. Bringing my hubby this sun to see and buy

they having promotion. bring any old shoes and get $15 voucher for any purchase.

Chubbyrain,

Dun worry the gowns won't burst..
I tried some gowns that I tot can't fit in. But they will squeeze you in.. they did that to me. then I start to realise my body is not firm.. flabby

wow..chubbytrain...u rich man!! pte hses..staying with inlaw..keke..me dun like stay with inlaw cos u know lah..sometimes no common likings will cause some issues..
haha..eerr..i havent sign up with amore but can u share with me the courses and the $$ paid? i am very thin and have not been training myself up since 4 yrs back when i gym myself..and i think i am very thin and dun really perspire so i need workout loh..i look like bamboo now leh..so must work out to "sweat"off.

I suddenly got a crazy thought of going to Bangkok for one or two days to get my wedding favours and print wedding cards. Looking for kaki. and suggestions on good places besides chatuchak market.

Hi Yvonne

Oh... so guys prefer meatier gals cos more meat to hug huh? Hehe. That's not the case for my hubby. He typical Chinaman. He don't really like to hug people, including me, cos he find it awkward and "funny". I used to it liao =) Sometimes these men are "Stone". Just as long as we know that they love us deep in their heart can liao lah.

Hi kk

My skin actually got some result. Clearer and not so oily lor. So far I am happy with the result. I'll be seeing her on the 12th.

Hi baby5566

My wedding at Marina Mandarin. Super busy. Do all 3 in 1 (church, tea and dinner). Initially I wanted to separate the banquet from the other 2, partly bcos it'll be less tiring and also partly due to cost reason. But my hubby somehow cannot imagine having to dress up nice nice again for the banquet on another day and smile and pose for photos. We are the "lok lok" don't like to dress up, and camera shy type. So we decide to do it all at one go. But I think will sleep for 3 days and 3 nights after that to make up for the tiredness.

hi agnes,
wow... shangri-la is nice!! i attended a coll's wedding there last yr.. tho not in the ballrm, but in the smaller ballrm nearer to the pool, n garden.. it was nice n cosy!!

hi ivory,
envious tt ur hubby can cook well leh.. so far, my hubby only managed to cook instant noodles for me leh!!! so pathetic!!! kakak..

hi feroy,
yes, im def getting betta.. tks!

hi rabbitwsk,
wow... very eventful wkend! enjoy ur D&D and ur BS appt ya!!!

hi baby5556,
im also gog to karen of devotion.. same as kkwai and babysheep...

hi iluydia,
wow! 10 BS!!! im amazed!! did any of the 10 caught ur eye yet??

hi babysheep22,
really! u like silverlining too!?!? i fell in love with his backless gowns... tts y!! of cos, i ve to take care of my back too.. cant say tt its scar-less... will b getting help frm karen too!!

btw, how often do u visit karen?? seems tt u r visiting quite often?

yes, hopefully i'll settle the job portion soon!! n tks!!

hi chubbyrain,
oh my gosh!!! im shocked leh!!!!!!!! we have quite alot of similarities!! i'm a horse (same as u!), and my hubby is also a dog (same as ur hubby!)!!! my photography is also The Edge for PS n AD!! can u believe that!!!!!!?!?!?

hi yvonne,
really appreciate wat u've shared with me.. i guess, i'll prob email u... basically, u hit the bull's eyes lor... i also believe that u must ve the interest in order to do a job lor... n tts wat i lack in my current job... i simply lost interest in it.. n knows tt i wan a change.. but its jus so diff to change w/o the necessary paper qualification lor... somehow, feel tt im stuck too!!

Dear March Brides, yes may all of us be happy and radiant on that day!
Have a blissful marriage. To those getting married tomorrow, ALL THE BEST!

Oh dear, i think i'm lost... reading so many msgs since i last logged in. :P Shall just ask and answer things in general, if not i will go crazy scrolling up and down.

Yvonne, looking for u, can u PM me?

Ivory, actually tt time we were hoping with some TLC xiang sir will be more gently and lax in PTI. So no choice, hui hui is the scapegoat. hehe

So much talks about taking PS overseas and about gowns. It's very nice to take pics overseas, s'pore not much new places to take pic liao. But right now, budget budget (sound like govt hur) so have to shelve tt tots away.

Losing wt, cut down carbo!! carbo's the enemy, but no rice like jia buay ba. i also dun know how, just try to cut the portion lor, eat half bowl instead of 1 etc. Drink plently of plain water. Sometimes we put on wt because of water rentention. By drinking more water, body will not hv tentative to be like camel, store water. and plently of exercises.

Those with 'bye-bye' arms hah, moderate push-up is gd and effective. Ask those ex-NP one, last time we were so fit and toned hor. But don't overdo lah, wait next time lazy, become flabby again. If u are using those machines, make sure ur wt not too much. Idea is to tone, not build muscles.

Gowns.. i choose V-neck for my WG and bustier(tube) for EG. V-neck cos it'll enlongate my neck aka taller, and bosom bigger :P

okie.. will read more and see wat else i can kapo in. :P

wow..i am so happy that we gals can share things in here!!
babysheep..MM is also 1 of my choice leh..then i called them up to book..they told me fully book for those horoscope rooms..u which room? except for the 4th level 1 loh..next to restauant..my FIL dun like and so dropped the idea..quite sad though.!! then went searching for 4seasons..tot it will be gd for me cos haven taken up (although ex!!) but they got max 35!! my side got 40+ i think.!!! well a great idea that 3in1. cos that day u and hb gonna be smiling like siao
all the best for ur preparation ahead!!

forest..me ah clipart{biggrin} not with kk..but santiagooo clipart{lol}

Hi kk,

I tried some gowns b4 while selecting BS, know I flabby already
Gowns might really burst lor..

Hi Baby5566,
I not rich lah.. I hv no choice cos my hubby is only child.. Sigh.. I hv always wanted my own place..

Hi forest!!!
We r of same age, hmm, hubby also same age. Wat a coincidence!! I always tease my hubby say we got generation gap :P 8 yrs gap leh, imagine when I was in Pri school, he already in NS. But lucky he got baby face, if not he will look much older than me, pple say i look younger than my actual age

Hee, we hv same taste in photographer too.. I like his style, so i chose him.. Hee..
If u goin Dang as well, then wah, even more similarities..
Where is ur lovenest? hehe..
Hey, I m middle child, only daughter. R u the same?

good morning ladies
wah, so early already active liao

hi c0co
have good things must share mah, reminded u just in case u forgot

hi paulyn
yes, it's true, it's really up in ur mind. like the saying goes "where there's a will, there's a way". of cos, there's also "easier said than done" but if u don't try, u'll never know right?

as for gowns, actually, if u're conscious of ur arms, u can try cap sleeves, they're supposed to cover up ur arms and they work, u may want to consider that. talk to ur BS about it, i'm sure they've got ideas on how to cover up our flaws

hi baby5556
santiago has a good selection of OTR gowns, they'd offered me MTM but their OTR were good enough for me. there's no need to worry, they're a nice bunch of people, not too pushy.

like i brought 2 of my colleagues with me when i went down on wed to re-select my gowns, they didn't even try talking up to them and find out if they need bridal services, just left them alone. and the shop was empty when we went.

i believe u must be satisfied with their service, that's why u signed up with them right? so, trust ur own taste and do not worry

hi chubbyrain
glad that u found the mask useful, then better start stocking up now
a friend of mine tried total effects and said it's very oily, so, unless u have very dry skin, don't try it. as for results, my friend used a bottle and said not much improvement, but... i guess it's really up to the individual? maybe some of the girls here may have good experiences with them before?

no worries, it's better to get someone close to u to do a video like this for u, cos they know u and will be able to edit it more appropriately

soothys open from mon-sat. mon-fri i think 11am-8pm but last appt is 6.45pm (blurq mentioned this), sat is 9am-3pm (last appt 1.45)

hey gal, u're the same as me, i'm also going to stay with my in-law. we also bought a pte prop cos not worth buy re-sale & new flat are too small.

baby5556, nah, that doesn't mean we're rich, they're sharing with the cost, so, it's almost like buying an exec hdb flat, so, quite affordable still

hi kk
hee hee, yah, bring ur hubby & go & get ur shoes from jwest. if u choose those that's 50% off (like what i did), even better
yup, they're doing some charity drive, which is good also.

hi babysheep
my galfriend just went to bangkok last week to help me get my wedding favours, i like them

hee hee... er... nevermind, try and 'convert' ur hubby to hug u more lah

hi eternity,
i don't have a good figure to fit into qi pao tat's y me still trying hard to lose weight. Hopefully, can squeeze a qi pao then (hahaha). If really cannot fit into qi pao then will choose kua liao coz my BS is renting me the kua.
Me also thinking going for facial, can tell me how much is the package at Haach. Me quite interested leh, actually intend to go Kose for facial wan but seem like Haach is popular here hah.

hi forest
well, it's actually a fact, u spend about 3/4 of ur waking hrs in ur job. if u don't like it, u need to start re-assessing ur priorities & goals. BUT that doesn't mean u should job hop.

cos if u're changing jobs for the wrong reasons (such as pay not good, boss not good, office politics, etc) rather than job satisfaction & achieving ur goals, then it won't help cos everywhere is the same. really, trust me, i used to give talks on job hunting & talk to a lot of job seekers, so i know

hi lynn
have PM-ed u my handphone # so that u can contact me easily

Hi, paulyn..me tried mm on Dec and went to look at their deco..was veri pleased..but all downstair fully booked liao..me book restaurant instead loh..cos last min no plc for me to choose..think thats the bets choice.

Yvonne..haaa..me kidding lah..well its gd to stay with inlaw if u get along well with them..my hb and i like to "liang ren si jie" haaa... no fuss

My AD TOMORROW! So busy no time to pop in til now.

shinchan, I also wanna see. but my new broadband email not up yet...
Post you later.

My album when I get around to finish scanning the proofs will post you gals the link too.
Think still long time to come.

I'm still moving things to my new house TODAY! And our PCs dun have time to move until we return from honeymoon. So long time will not be able to access.

In the meanwhile, ALL THE BEST to everyone.

Hi Zenn,
How's your PS? The weather's not too good these few days. I have rescheduled my outdoor shoot to this sunday. Hope the weather will be better.

Hi Babysheep,

What did you do for the facial?? the normal one?? Mine seems a normal one.. doesn't really help alot.. but the eye treatment sure works.

When you planning to go Bangkok?? me interested..
But can only go in jun/jul..
My department moving to another location, system migration, exams... ah!!!!

all cramp in these period..

hi baby5556,
no lah.. i nv say u with kk... cos u were asking abt facial rite.. n kk suggested tt u can try karen.. so, i say im also w karen lor...

hi chubbyrain,
same lor!! i also tease my hubby jus like u do leh!!! i also told him when he was in kindergarden, me not even born yet!!!!
same here, he also look younger than his age.. tats y not too bad!!

hahah.. i also like andrew's style n find him very easy to get along n chat with!
for BS, im with silverlining.. not Dang.. kekeke...

my lovenest is in yishun.. n im the youngest child.. 1 of 2 daughters... so, i guess our similarities ended based on the abv liao.. kakaka...
btw, where r u looking for hse?? which location r u looking at?? need any help???

hi yvonne,
yes, i know... its been a dilemma.. jus wanted to find out the possibilities b4 venturing further i guess...

hi good morning to all pretty ladies

today is friday and i guess it will be very active again..me juz get back to work, alot of things to do, so guess i have to read more rather then type more

so did u gals watch the wedding yest nite?i loved the song and immediately i msg yvonne and c0co..after watching it, my brain start to work very hard for ideas for my church wedding..i think the coloured sand is good but its seem abit smoky, but i like the idea of two become one..

chole..
for the loreal mask, me have start using it liaio, its very nice and comfortable and ur face will be very smooth..a good buy leh..thanx yvonne! oh yes i will be going down to the facial next week and will keep u gals update k..wowowo, guess we will be paying a bomb on our face liao..but wat to do! mei mei comes first!

baby5556..
yap..me now with santiago, same same as yvonne..till now i am very happy with my coordinator and he is indeed a MR nice man! he is patient and seem so good to bully lor..hee hee..if u r interested, juz drop by and look for sia..tok to him, tell him wat u want and i think he will make u feel comfortable..but one thing u must tok to him lor, he can be shy at first but once u know him, he will start to make funny remarks liao..

Chubbyrain..
u going to try ur gown huh?njoy ur session k, keep us update..u will be very excited lor..

kk..
where is jwest?me now waiting for my hubby to come back and we plan to go shopping liao..seem like alot of things to buy lor..finally he is coming back..me wait till want to rot liao..hee hee..

paulyn..
me have stretch marks too but sad to say, its cant be removed lor..i tried a few cream till i oso quite sian liao..will gym help?i know it will help to stop from spreading further but the exisiting ones will remain..so angry hor..if can think we can ask ard and all the oct brides shall go to gym!

forest, clipart{rofl}..think miscomm here..keke..nevermind so its ok..

kk..gd idea that u chosen bk..me tot of doing overseas also for ps..but wanna make something out of the blue..guess wat?? clipart{crazy} thinking of makin a "comical" or kinda of video shots on me and hb rather than just put photo from young to now and those common events like the day when u got married loh..its sound so common now..me wanna make a "fun" kinda ..now cracking hard wat can be done..any suggestion from any1??

hey my wedding date is changed to 30 Oct now liao... coz parents dont agree to our proposed 23 oct date. thanks God CHIJMES is still avail on 30 oct.

hi nickel..ya i have spoek to sia b4 also ..he actuali did call me up to "chase" me on my selction but i told him apr then be free loh..or maybe latest will be june i will meet up with him for 1st appt.
yaya..its a gd idea hoh..that to gather oct brides to go gym..but shall we consider amore?? kickboxing..wo sia!! power i would say..
hey paulyn..u 122x..veri far leh..but we meet compasspt 1 of the day..maybe apr??

Forest,

Me stay in Yishun too..
I think only you, babysheep and me with Karen.. Got a lot of confusion here, some are with sothy.

Nickel,

Jwest at Raffles city. I heard there is one at Scots. din go there. maybe there is a more collection there..
It's always nice to shop together.. fun too..

Hi Baby5556,
that's a good idea.. din think about it. must be a lot of fun..

Chloe,
Oh no!! another 30 oct gals..
30 is a good date. my hubby and dad wanted too. but a lot of hotel booked that day... good choice.

Update

Butterfly - 3 Jul, Orchard Rd Presby Church, Raffles Marina, Others: DIY, Home: Punggol
Jul - 3 & 4 Jul, Sheraton, Camellia
Btb04 - 3 & 4 Jul, Rasa Sentosa, Bridal Zone, AD-searching
BlueAngel - 4 Jul, RTC, BS:Jawn, PS:Linn Kong, Home:Bt Panjang, AD:CF Tien AD Video: Earnest
Jul04 - 10 Jul, Fort Canning, BS: BV.
shooby06 - 10 Jul, Crown Prince, BS: Paris de Brides, HomeSweetHome: Wellington Circle
Yan - 10 & 11 Jul, Oriental,David Lim Lee, PS & AD : Photospace, Video: Sourcing, New Home: Punggol
Kippy - 11 Jul, Mandarin, BS: Sophia, Home: Telok Blangah Crescent
Manolo - 11 Jul, Four Seasons, Ted Wu, Montage & Photo language
Verre - 11 Jul, Yoke, WG: Allure Charix, EG:Ted Wu.
Zenn - 18 Jul, RSYC, BS:Camellia, PS:Beetle@work, AD:Beetle@work, video:earnest video, Lovenest:Punggol

i've been so busy today till i forgot to say... it's Fri, TGIF

hi baby5556
no worries, i know

hi forest
no prob, u can always talk to me if u need career advice, will try my best to help u
definitely not as fantastic as those professional career consultants/coaches but i've learnt a bit from them and can help u a little
everyone goes thru that situation as well, it's how u cope with it that's most impt

hi nickel
glad to see u BIA (back in action) again
yah, the sand thingy was an interesting idea and my mom kept asking me which custom is that? i also don't know, maybe some custom for the tv only?

yah, i think cos they used fine sand, that's why so much smoke.... hmm... maybe instead of sand, u might want to use beans? like red beans, green beans and yellow beans? don't know if u must use sand only but if don't need to, this is an alternative for u?

hee hee, glad that u liked the loreal mask. i think i must really ask them for a commission liao, so many of u have good testimonials of the product after i reccomended them!
anyone working for loreal? please pass this message to ur GM ok?

jwest has a boutique at raffles city (2nf flr), centrept (can't remember which level), scotts ..... and they're also found at taka, but i think the discounts are only at the boutiques so u may want to try them first

hi baby5556
have i shared with u the video we did for my friend? it's not the normal montages of pic when u were born till the day u got married. it's in the style of a tv magazine, with interviews of friends & families. if u want, give me ur email & i can share the link with u

kkwai…
hahhaha… I never will step into the kitchen.. either he cook.. or we eat instant noodles.. hahahhaa… anyway my MIL will cook lah
I just do other housework lor

babysheep…
no need to keep too long ur hair.. shoulder length will be enuf for ur makeup artist to perform wonders

kekekke…. no lah.. I dunno how to tailor clothes lah…. I mean I can add on details like beadings or lacing kinda things lah

wah…. another hainan gu niang yo

u oso thinking of going to Bangkok har? great minds think alike ya? I must chk with my hubby 1st… cos I oso wanted to go china to source for favours…

ya… guys dunno y like to hug meatier gals… but prefer to look at skinny gals.. *faint*

Chubbyrain…
noted ur details..

ha! u so cute.. haven’t go for ur 1st fit n u oledi noe when ur PS liao?

no love nest? then where are u going to live when u get married?

Yvonne…
that’s bcos she always surf net too… cos work I do mah.. she seldom do anything if I can cope.. is I like sending out SOS signal.. she will try to help lah
sometimes she very good.. sometimes just feel like killing her… kekekke…

u are not going to con me into the kitchen!!! no! no! no!

aiyo… ur posting really long man…. *faint* the gals going to kill me for teaching u guys how to reply all the postings liao….

forest…
dun envy I got a hubby who can cook.. cos he prefer not to cook oso…

marketing not fun ah… dun play play ah….

baby5556…
no problem.. once u got any updates u just lemme noe lah

hi chloe
welcome to the "30 Oct" brides club, if my claculation is right, u're bride number 11!
wow, u're lucky to get CHIJMES, that's another popular location, congrats

hi baby5556
sia is also my co-ordinator, he's a really nice chap, my friend who reccomended me to santiago also asked me to get him as my makeup artist but too bad i was the 3rd one who went to him, a clash in timing, so, can't get him, will have joey instead. but i think that should be alright as well, as long as they can make me pretty, i don't care who they are

I'm back in action again... sorry weren't able to make my apparance earlier as busy busy busy schedule ahead of me! I'm becoming more & more stressed lately! Really affecting my life, could sense the decreasing of immune system & weight!

Babysheep, Kkwai & forest,
I was oso with Karen, like her service very much, she's such a friendly lady. How long have you all started?

Coco,
Sorry i weren't able to check ur mesg earlier, was quite tied up with alot of thing.

btw, did i miss out alot of thing?

43250.gif

hi ivory
hahaha, 'con' u into the kitchen? nah, won't do that but if u ever want to surprise ur husband by cooking, do let me know, can help u

hee hee, yah lor, my posting is very long so that i can ans everyone's messages! hahahaha, nah, no one will kill u lah, u're such a great pal to have, u help liven up this thread

btw, since u're compiling the updates of our new gals, i've got some updates for u as well, hope u don't mind:

- Trial - 2 May 04
- PS - 7 May 04
- AD Photographer - The Pond

er.... nothing else right? no more fittings, tired from trying all the clothes hee hee

hi chubbyrain & paulyn
my colleague told me another effective way of losing calories is changing clothes... esp if u change in and out of the heavy WG & EG. so.... go to ur BS every and start trying all their gowns!

hi baby5556
have emailed the link to u, enjoy

hi exciting
welcome back. wow, u must be a bz woman, hey, why don't u leave us ur email ad? so that if there's an outing, we can email u and u'll be in the loop?

gals, what do all of u think? we exchange email ad, that way, we can also stay in touch even if we're not checking this forum? my email is [email protected]

yvonne, eeerr..just fyi..i heard from my fren that joey is not gd at her skill at all..she attended a cousre for mu and she dropped out within 2 months and she hop alot of bs also..and ended satiXXXX accepted her..my fren in the same courses told me so ...joey was veri daring even she dun have skill for that..so i think u shd reconsider sia..i heard alot of my frens that they tested joey mu during 1st trial..they are not satified..so they changed to another or engaged another bs just for mu... i am also not taking joey as my mu..cos i scare

baby5556...
wat kickboxing???

Yvonne...
ha! not possible to use the kitchen to surprise mu hubby...

hee... i liven up the thread ah... din make u gals vomit blood meh??

yvonne..pasieh to say..can u email me hotmail cos my co. yahoo got prob..not able to chat in yahoo..can all gals here we exchange our email..msn and keep in touch??

hi smurfy, thank you thank you! will check out the sites.

agree with pageup.. the timing is perfect, by the time govt implement the maternity leave, likely to be 1st jan 2005. i'm planning to have babies only 2 years later...now want to enjoy being a wife first....