secret_garden
wah piang
how come u all post so fast today?
fainted
ya piglets, i just came in to read the postings then i saw you talking behind my back so i quickly come in lor
hehehe
so dun talk behind my back next time okie!
ya now very busy multitasking and replying and reading past posts!*blur*
wah, got english tong shu one ah?
show me leh! then i can read too!
ya when lunch? pple in the east all talking about lunch n dinner liao leh...
how's your hols in aussie? good not? got wear bikini parade around the beach? hahaha
hi oraia,
me super busy, now come in taken a breather but like no breather leh!
I would be most prob taking the MUA from divine. divine ties with freddy, jasmine, joanne, sam n dunno who. so asking around for recommendations about them then i dun have to spend so much addn $$$ mah right
you all know how are their works?
hi piglets,
your gowns all OTR is it?
how come so late then select?
how come u all post so fast today?
fainted
ya piglets, i just came in to read the postings then i saw you talking behind my back so i quickly come in lor

hehehe
so dun talk behind my back next time okie!
ya now very busy multitasking and replying and reading past posts!*blur*
wah, got english tong shu one ah?
show me leh! then i can read too!
ya when lunch? pple in the east all talking about lunch n dinner liao leh...
how's your hols in aussie? good not? got wear bikini parade around the beach? hahaha
hi oraia,
me super busy, now come in taken a breather but like no breather leh!
I would be most prob taking the MUA from divine. divine ties with freddy, jasmine, joanne, sam n dunno who. so asking around for recommendations about them then i dun have to spend so much addn $$$ mah right

you all know how are their works?
hi piglets,
your gowns all OTR is it?
how come so late then select?