(2004) Brides of year 2004

secret_garden

worse thing is if you cant catch it it start growing in your house then jia lat liao!
me also one period killing ticks everyone i c!

nowadays bring him out to walk, will wash his legs, dig into his paws, open up n check and molest his whole body confirm no ticks then let him go to his dog house. hahaha

wei, you havent tell me their names, how old they are leh

oraia

hi secret garden,

hehe... ya so funny, we were wondering where u went then suddenly saw ur posting!

so how ah? i bring the no. for u when i come and meet u guys for lunch is it? or u wan me to email u?
postpet2: u wan oso? i oso can email u.
tink i betta dun post here lah. wait she get FLOODED w phone calls, i die. hehe.

LOVE retrievers! *lurve lurve lurve* hehe. so cute!!!
piglets: aiyoh so sad..
give away the doggie? i'll surely be sad for days...
i've already thought of a name for my retriever when i buy nx time ;p i told my fiance nx time our house can hv one room for all the doggies ;p

wah, breakfast, lunch, tea and dinner? pengz. fat liao!!!

okie, friday can. onz! but my lunch 1 pm. paiseh ah, u girls got to starve till 1 pm. but!! how to contact and recognise ah??!! wait i walk ard the pl calling for piglets and secret garden ppl tink i siao. ;p

feroy

can include me as well in the table... actually all the things still not 100% settled (as in signing on the dotted line...) but this shld be it...

30th (church), 31st dinner
hotel: Panpac (still haven't signed, but secured the date already)
BS: shortlisted J&M (anyone has any other recommendations?)
Photographer: Yew Kwang (if he's available)
Lovenest: Bukit Panjang (this one confirmed!!!)

orosalind

Octbride_78,

I have went for my 1st appt oredi. First fitting in Feb. Whether it's early or not depends on how fast ur BS work. But for my case, my PS in Apr so I nid to get the gown out sooner than the rest of the Oct bride.

piglets

It fine with me... 1pm is okie... How abt secret garden??? Friday casual wear wat... Easy to recognise..

Oraia you can go information counter to report lose of child....

My dobbie is abt 2 yrs and Sporty is abt 1 yrs...
Both are mine. Don't belong to anyone... Dobbie is my frend dog gave birth gave me one, Sporty is my frend brought a few months than don't want liao... So i take loh...

As for the retriver yup sad for a few days but bo bian... Cos he so big them no place for him to ran abt.. very ke lian leh..

secret_garden

oraia,
i get qian1 li2 er3 :p
i was reading the posts mah ... so qiao3

nvm, you give it to me when we meet up. btw, you have any pics of anybody she has madeup??

retrievers need big space n you need to walk n run them at least 2 times a day ok, else when old, they suffer ok. you stay landed ah? if not, best not to have time, else hai4 them. they need lots of room to manuoeve

talking about fat, me need to seriosuly get down to losing fats liao

1pm??? wah! really you see me i starving liao hehee
i ok what about piglets?
you just go around "oink oink" and hold one flower as you go along, we sure can recognise you!

hahhaa

fi_fi

secret garden, dat's 2 fast 4 me 2 catch up... wowo u gals r fantastic typer....

wel my col intend 2 sing during d banquet x. so now dun kn how 2 plan every event liao. nv come across. any1 can advise???? now he wanted me 2 chose 5 songs 4 him. having headache....

piglets

I think i will be wearing blue sport shoe... Me 2 goin slim down liao... I think i have photo of myself, thinking whether to upload a not..

secret_garden

wah piglets,
you god adopter ah? pple give you take, i give you mine you wan not?:p
mine is 13 yrs liao, so now i take extra care of him cos cannot take chances! my PS is to include him.. btw, where can i get something for him to wear on my AD? any idea?

the retriever in your house always walk around is it? seriously never have one in apartment so dunno how they would behave in an enlcosed area.. hmmm...

friday me is smart casual no jeans leh... you so bad to oraia, ask her go report lost kid. i nicer to her ask her go oink oink with a flower can liao

blim

So Cat you booked your london cab liao?

we finalized our photos over the weekend... will collect album mid-Feb.

also now liaising with Hi-tec to print the inserts. whoa... next week will be busy busy folding the cards and tying the strings!

secret_garden

piglets,
got chance i must speak dog language with them c they happy or not hehehe
bring them out lah, dun lazy lah, just wash their legs check their paws, they will love you more lah

wah, u expect us to go ard with heads down on the floor go search for someone with blue shoes ah??qi siao ah!
dun download pics here ok, wait everyone c you go them stalk you ok... we exchange hp numbers via email okie? safer then you heard of something called sms? know how to use? :p

hi fifi,
you also very fats catch up liao! got high potential leh!!

wah, he singing 4 -5 songs? that's 20 mins about leh! not 7 month ge1 tai2 bah?
what songs he singing?
maybe you can put him in the middle of teh banquet? then at least got some entertainment in between?

piglets

It at my hb parent hse... walk here and there loh... But he a very clever dog.... and well behaved loh... If HBD you want to have him can. Don't put so much furniture loh.... let him have more spare.

No lah, very ke lian leh... no one want them.

Actually PS i can add them in. But seem like very troublesome leh.. I think that time i saw a few clothes for dogs. I don't remember where liao. Let me think.

And both of you want the police show part 4

fi_fi

secret garden... wel dis wat he had mention 2 me. i oso think 2 mz liao. mayb 1 or 2 songs ok bah... but my another gal frenz oso 1 sing 4 me. now got 2 persons in d list.....

u even higher potential, can ans every1 so fast n accurate. thumb up 4 u. pei fu....

oh ya, check wif u gals, hve u al heard of yew kwang? how's do u gals think of his package n skills compare 2 others?

secret_garden

how big space is big to him?
do they really walk all over the house whole day for big dogs? i personally would like schuanzer, lab or golden. but he likes bull terrier or GSD so now conclusion till now :p

ya wil be slightly troublesome cos need to bring them around whole day. for us, we would want the car n the dog to go in. so will consider lor

hey, u rem where to get nice clothes for teh occasion for them let me know ok

n yes, i still wanna watch the police show... now watching the hun qian hun hou, miss the episode yesterday liao 2nite going back to watch, like not as nice as the police show leh

blurq

hi babysheep22,
I have send the invite to u yesterday leh..quick join us before it expires again..:p

hi ivory,
Thanks for the compliation..think more and more oct brides are joining us..a bit difficult to keep track..

secret_garden

hi fifi,
wah, yours is a choir theme for your wedding! so many pple singing for you! top it up ask you hubby sing a romantic number too!that's nice!!
i just reply what i c only... afterwards got mtg then have to pang4 sei1 you for while come back later then reply

yew kwang is not bad. I have a friend whose weding pics are on yew kwang's website. I think buey pai lor
have you met up with him?

hi piglets,
you send you mobile to me to my [email protected] account okie? i reply you tonight, then you use your toes to sms me okie
kam sia!!!

fi_fi

halow secret garden.... but i think 2 muz singing here n there liao. trying 2 cut down. me oso surprise sudden they say 1 2 sing. buey pai lah, gd 4 xmas celebration oso.hahaha.....

really. me ,juz ask 4 his quote onli. haven mit up wif him yet... btw, if u've an option btwn MTM gown n AD fotographer? which wld u opt 4? i vri luan now. my frenz said mtm beter....
in delima now.

so when u gals mitting up 4 lunch? think its on d rol bah.....

secret_garden

hi fifi,
get them to sing christmas carols, wah, realli like xmas feel liao!

u mean to say you wanna either spend extra $$$ on MTM or extra on AD photographer? they are mutually exclusive? cannot have both?
what's the link bet the photographer n the MTM gown? for me i will take 2. i on the plump side so must MTM. I c you slim slim one, can go for OTR and have your cake(photographer) and eat it hahaha

what's on d rol? ya we mtg this friday, you can make it? or we arrange another dinner with the east, the west n the south pple? fun leh!

oraia

piglets/ secret garden,

wah! pengz. u all no need to work ah? hehe.

no lah, i dun stay landed prop lah... but i still wan retriever. wuff! see how...

aiyah... u all bully me ;p ask me go report lost child and hold flower and oink oink ;p
piglets -- betta dun post ur pic here lah. send to us lah. my email [email protected]
can send hp no. oso. so wun get stalked ;p

me fri not really casual... mabbe smart casual.. but dis fri i got something impt in the morning. so no casual wear i think. alamak. hv to walk ard and find blue shoes to look for piglets ;p i dunno wat i wearing lah. on that day morning den i decide ;p

secret_garden

wuff oraia!
wrong! we are all hard at work!
we no bully you, we just suggesting ways to make yourself seen that day,
btw, which part or area we mtg?
eat wat?
all in email is it?

oraia you 77 one hah? must call me big sister liao :p

u really make me laugh! we looking for human, not piglets. piglets no wear shoes one! btw the pics posted by piglets, is that her?

me also deciding on friday!

me going mtg liao
come back again!

forest

hi secret garden,
i seeee..... will try to arrange to visit kai...

which ones ah... silhouette and silverlining for now.. mayb amanda lee also... dunno yet leh... :p

not exactly sweet dreams leh.. its dilemma!!!!!!

taurus

hi, my weddg also in nov. My bridal is WL and will be having my PS in Jun. My 1st appt will be early Feb. Hv you gals book for your makeup and photographer already? I hv got Sammi and Vincent.

piglets

wow than im the youngest both of u. Me 78... heehee..... That pix not me lah, you think im mad post my pix here..... Me not that pretty leh... It my WG for PS oni.... Wanted to try whether can see if i post it.

seabreeze

hi taurus,

my designer is sue ann and make up artist is angela ... have worked with both of them for my ROM (my package got free ROM package) ... and happy with them .... so will stick to them ....

me told WL that we want to go n see the portfilo of their photographer before i make a decision ...

actually my wedding is 21 nov n 24 nov ... what abt u gals?
38948.gif

fi_fi

wow u all so young 1. me think i'm d oldest liao. shld b.

heyy piglets, so dis d gown u wearing 4 foto shoot. war bout evening gown? hve any foto?

secret garden... no lah, its not in d package 1. BUt since i dun 1 d bridal car, they let mi choose either having MTM gown or d cake lor....

no lah, me not slim lah. stil on diet. 1 2 slim down b4 PS. trying hard now. BTW, if 1 go facial har... how long in advance dan can c effect har. u kn? sori.. me nv facial b4 so got 2 ask.
i mountain turtle....

oh ya, gd idea. mayb can arrange 4 a diner in heart of spore 4 loc pple in d threat. make more frenzs beter mah...

piglets

Hello Fifi

Evening gown don't have pix.... But i go to the trial makeup to try my PS WG and EG i think they will give me the photo than i let you have a look. But got to wait till 26 Feb 2004.

Wow no bridal car... Like that have to waste money to rent loh... Hey ask your BS if you don't MTM ask them to give you additional photo. This wat i do, i told them is i found the AD WG and EG in Sept they will give me additional 5 pix

piglets

Facial huh... start now loh... every month go face will smooth smooth liao... Mine at far east but goin to change in feb. Also in Far east the Beauty Inspiration in Far east they say its good...... Go see their threat under beauty.

nnyl

Octbride_78

My PS is in May, WG's done, now waiting for 1st fitting for EG in March. Judging from my WG, i think i would need maybe just 2 fittings. It's nvr too early MTM, in fact the earlier the better, it gives u some allowance if u want to make any major alterations.

Tks ivory for tabulating.
really counting down to our AD.

secret_garden

i just come back from mtg!

piglets
for a moment i tot you are qi siao laio post your pretty photo on the web but then again it's pretty mah, so post on web ok lah! the gown like very nice leh but a bit blur!

me is also work, post, surf, email, drink, eat all at the same time

just now go mtg, cant multitask so bo bian

fifi,
i m the oldest i think. no one older than me

the piglet is a beh leh,then the oraia is zua right? what is yours?

so your package got provide AD photographer? like that good leh, you dun have to sourec for photographer liao unless you wan external ones? you dun need bridal car right? you have soureces for that dun have to pay right? like borrow or something?

if you wan those photographers that specialises in AD photos, then you go for MTM gown. If you just wanna catch AD photos, dun care who take, then go for AD photos and OTR gown
you really slim until wind blow can fly one so effectively, u dun need MTM ... my 2 cents!

u siao ah, so slim liao still wanna lose wt? bo ho seh! wait we all cant c you when you meet us for dinner ok

can start going fcaial now, takes about at least 3 months to show effect?where you going for facial? taking package? how much?

ya, as we yak more, we know each other more than at least meet up wont shy shy mah, right?

secret_garden

piglets,
you go facial once every month?
which one you goingnow at far eats? how long liao?
then you switching over to jessica's one? you made appt liao?are you now using dermalogica pdts?
is she good?

me not going facial for long time. hehe dunno wanna start again... :p maybe can go with you try try? how much 1st time?

piglets

Didn't go for a year just when back to them in Dec cos i have 2 time more mah.... So February think will switch loh.

But i think i will still stick to my biotherm product... Anyway i don't makeup. So my face still not than Zhao kao

piglets

Smallonion

ping pong ping pong... you are rite... A kiss for you.. MuackZ.

So how much they charge, did you sign package? and how much is the package?

oraia

hello piglets/ secret garden jie jie, ;p

email u all liao.
yaya... which part we gg and eat wat ah? i forgot to write in email ;p

piglets -- your gown abit blur leh.. but looks quite nice!

i lvg office soon liao... talk to u girls tonite hor. ;p

oh, btw, i dun hv photos of the works of the mkup artist leh.tts why i may oso need to go for trial first den decide. see how.

secret_garden

piglets,
who is the "them"??
me also not much makeup, so not very very jai lat..
i use dermatolgist products cos i have been seeing dematologist since schooling time liao

1st time normally do what treatment?
you make appt liao?

hi smallonion,
how much is your package? how;s jessica? she friendly? service leh?

fi_fi

hi piglets... thx 4 ur recommendation. But think i'l juz go direct 2 my cousin. she's doing facial 4 cust @ home 1. I quite scare go facial ler... nv do b4. last x my frenz went sign up package har, in d end bcome skin prob. scare scare...

i dun like d car dat they provide. so thinking of borrowing or rent a london cab.
gd idea har.. if dun chose AD photographer go 4 extra pix. thx har...