hi blurq,
Ya, it depends on ur guest. For my case, not much fren drink wine, oni ard 2 tables and they use it mainly to sabo the couple so I'm thinking maybe not to serve wine.
My guestlist is stuck cos my mum cant tell me who to invite and she says to wait till we visit our grandma's hse on new yr then ask my grandma. My family like a bit blur blur one. Me so kan cheong but no one seems to be able to tell me the guest list for my relatives. Apart fm the relatives fm my side, the guest list is more or less ok liao.
--------------------------------------------------
Hi Secret Garden,
Ya, hopefully this can help me lose some wt or at least maintain my current wt cos I stop gg to gym liao.
What are you gg to do to lose wt?
Of course cannot just rely on ang bow to cover the cost of the banquet lah. Not safe this way, what if the ang bow not enuf, use what to pay? For me, I roughly budget how much I can spend and then decide on which hotel or restaurant. Then if the hotel still a bit out of my budget but I still like that hotel, I will limit the no. of table that I'm gg to have. Think it's not safe oso to just save up for the estimated lugi cost (in case the actual lugi cost turn out to be more than what u expected).
Gals, notice that the thread is active today hor. Very hapi to see that leh.
Ya, it depends on ur guest. For my case, not much fren drink wine, oni ard 2 tables and they use it mainly to sabo the couple so I'm thinking maybe not to serve wine.

My guestlist is stuck cos my mum cant tell me who to invite and she says to wait till we visit our grandma's hse on new yr then ask my grandma. My family like a bit blur blur one. Me so kan cheong but no one seems to be able to tell me the guest list for my relatives. Apart fm the relatives fm my side, the guest list is more or less ok liao.
Hi Secret Garden,
Ya, hopefully this can help me lose some wt or at least maintain my current wt cos I stop gg to gym liao.

Of course cannot just rely on ang bow to cover the cost of the banquet lah. Not safe this way, what if the ang bow not enuf, use what to pay? For me, I roughly budget how much I can spend and then decide on which hotel or restaurant. Then if the hotel still a bit out of my budget but I still like that hotel, I will limit the no. of table that I'm gg to have. Think it's not safe oso to just save up for the estimated lugi cost (in case the actual lugi cost turn out to be more than what u expected).
Gals, notice that the thread is active today hor. Very hapi to see that leh.