ahhh... this wk has been a hectic wk for me... luckily, i get to rest these 2 days.. n start to b busy again only next wk....
ya man... keep the postings coming in whenever we can... dun let this thread die!!!!!!!!!!!
cin_p,
oohh.. abt my doggie ah.. ya lor.. its at yishun.. will b home alone when we r out at work..
eh.. my acne no more.. but the open hole is still there... arrrggghhhh
ino,
i saw ur posting abt ur foot spa cum pedi at Nailgirl... so tempted to do it now!!! i bet it must hve been soooo shiok rite!?!
wah.. u bought a CS already ah.. tt's sooo FAST! hahahah... not telling ur FH is a good idea leh.. haha..
binbin,
good to hear tt at least ur prob area is already dried up.. at least it means tt its on the way to extinction liaoz...
do feedback to us if ur BI treatments r really effective.. i'm also in the search of a good n reliable salon to go to...
doreamon,
good tt u've decided on wat to get... hee hee..
amos,
wah..... so excited tt u post in here ah... kakakkakak
soupie,
alamak.. its been 2 wks liaoz.. n i hvent met u to pass u the cd!!!
arrrrgghghh.. pai seh.. hmm... r u shortlisting ur videographer now??? hey, we betta arrange soon to pass it to u okies.. hhahaha.. do sms me if u coming arnd.. same goes for me...