Helloooo
Wow you gals really super ya! Me read until very blur
Alamak I can't make it on mon leh cos mon n thur nites ve to go back office
Looks like left wif Tue cos Jul can't make it on wed n yvonne can't make it on fri? (hopefully I didn't see sala) But if you gals can't make it on Tue dan you gals on ahead. I will join in another time.
Ever,
Ya ya must force myself to do some exercise hehe
What's ur budget for the gift? Watch is nice. If not how abt a gd pen? (provided he can use it lah)
Jul,
No wonder nv hear from you yest. Thought what happened to you. I know wat you mean, I will be very handicap w/o hp too. You really lucky that the person actually return to you ya? It's really rare!
Dun worry lah, if you go gym regularly I am sure can loss abit?
Yvonne,
Hey nice meeting you yest! You are so slim, so gd no need to lost weight.
Trying to recall the first 3pcs of the gowns. Saw a few which find it not bad. Didn't know that GI is popular for their 'see thro' back too. As for package wise, find it abit x ya? Btw, did you stay for the lucky draw?
Yan,
Are you feeling better? I nv bring camera but anyway we are not allowed to take photos during the shows.
Karyinn,
So sweet of ur bf ya? My bf still own me a proposal hehe
Jan,
You ve to see their portfolio and see which one you like cos diff photographers ve diff style - some more focus on the person, some more into poses, some more nature.... After seeing so many, I also abit mix up hehe But personally find The Edge outdoor is nice but indoor so so. Beetle@work also not bad - towards nature. Seen O Studio somewhere but dun really like it.