(2003) Brides of year 2003

Yi,

Even with the measurements, we are not confident of getting the right measurements of the curtains that fit.. haha... that's why we delay till now.

Oh, we have told her the colour we want. My house has the pink theme. So we are getting pink ones.. hahaha...

Yes, i agree. So we need to tell them exactly what we want. Else they get all those very flowery type and dark in colours coz they will say easier to maintain :P

kk,

Yeap, you are rite, elders like flowery patterns ones! My house we got a light grey one and my MIL says not nice but it matches our colour theme wat!

Anyway, now my house settled so MIL no more comments! Hahahaha! Luckily, overall she likes our house very much!

Now, she asks about my gowns designs and colours! Oh my goodness! She ask my hubby I got choose red ones or not! Hehehehe!

Yi,

hahah...they sure dun like all those lighter tones colour, saying that they get dirty very fast :P

Saturday we chose the colours for our walk in wardrobe and kitchen cabinets.. i guess the elders will make noise over the colours.. hahaha.. but i really dislike having dark colours or even too much wood in the house!

Hahah..red??? Red might be good for evening gown i think.. actually i dun mind red coz i think i look nice in red

Hi Astrud,
Just call up Kevin and check with him his package.. He quoted me $4,800 for a complete package without photography. Is your package $4,800 with or without photography ? If it does, I think the prices has increase tremendously ..... Must be due to high demand .... I guess I will still want to check it out. The gown is too breaktaking !By the way, which photographer have you choose ? Who does Kevin seah work with ?

kk,

Well, dark tones makes the whole house very dark leh! So we bought another set of biege colours too!

So what colours you choose for your walk-in wardrobe and kitchen cabinets? My walk-in wardrobe is in wenge and kitchen cabinet in light grey with strips!

I would be wearing a kwa for tea ceremony though! Looks nice in a kwa!
Other than that, my day gown will be white and silver and evening gown in full lace and grey! No red for the gowns! HEHEHEHE

HI Patrina,

I had Clarence Lee to do my ROM make-up. He is really good & fast. His makeup is so natural yet coverage is good....but he is not so good with hair do!

Hi Astrud, i called Kevin up just now! Quite friendly and he was asking why i only need a WG..... is he easy to talk to? Maybe i go down this Sat...does he has many gowns in his shop that i can actually try on?

Hi there everyone,

Sep03: Divine's emphasis is mostly on the back and the front is often kept clean and plain. u probably know that pouffy, low-back designs are divine's forte. Whereas for kevin, he is into intricate beadings and laces. The detailings can be done on the bodice, at the back, down the front or even on the edges of the train, dpding on the design of the gown.

In short, i personally think the key difference is that divine's creations are more sexy & flirtatious,whereas kevin's are more elaborate and grand. It all boils down to the personality that you want to portray.

Kiroro : Mine's $4,800 with photography. think kevin may have costed u his couture charges coz it sounds pretty high :P i think it's best to check him out anyway. When u are there, u must try this bustier gown with an intricated beaded train. That gown is breaktaking...i din want to take it off after putting it on! If u are small built, u can try the ballerina gown that he made for one of the brides. This gown has a fully beaded bodice and 6 layers of tulle...really gorgeous.

As for fotographer, he ties up with quite a few such as ImageGarden (which I have choosen), Benny Ang, O Studio, The Edge and i think Ray Ong from Photolanguage as well.

Let us know here how your appt went ok?

Delannie : Yep...kevin is an extremely friendly guy and he's abt our age as well so it's pretty easy to click with him. Dun worry abt only requiring 1 WG, i know he has brides who took a MTM WG and photography from him.

He has a fairly substantial range of gowns on display. I tried abt 4 gowns the last time and as I mentioned to Kiroro earlier, u must try the bustier gown with fully beaded french lace bustier and a beaded long train. The other gown is the ballerina one. He does alot of gowns for foreign clients so he has some really interesting avant garde gowns if u are game to try as well.

Hope u have fun and share with us ur experience when u are back ok?

Yi,

Yah lor. So i actually chose creamy white with some light designs for my walk in wardrobe. Only the shoe cabinet will be in wood.

Kitchen cabinets are pinkish in colour, match the floor tiles :P

Hey, great to know that u look nice in kwa! I am short and a bit "round" ,so guess i won't look nice in such traditional clothings

Haha.. even though i say red suits me, but guess i may not be in red afterall.. haahaha... looks o-biang rite? hahaa...

Hi all!!

One good news for me! signed up with ted wu last weekend. chose ray ong photo and kenneth for makeup. meeting up with ted only on jul 4 (independence day...haha). so excited. still deciding whether to take ray for actual day as well. saw his portfolio.. he can capture the atmosphere really well. color's good too!

Checked out hotel rendevzous. small... and seems like not booked for all sundays in Jan 03... will be sourcing out traders as well.

Bluebonnet and Yi,
May want to check out ray for your actual day and the studio photography. looking thru TW's list of photographers, he is not charging that high (so hopefully if you get him from outside also not that x..) and he is good... check out photo language..

Nancy,
your WG is MTM? i chose OTR cos then can have FH's suit included in the package... trying to save. already chose the gown i want... like their 2 piece concept... so excited.

Where's Lyne?

I am still following this thread closely...still around

Have been bz over the weekend.

Wow Tarsier, you have settled a lot too..on full gear already huh...haha

I was recommended the actual day photographer and have actually booked her already. Met up with her and saw her portfolio..rather pleased with it.

Can recommend if you are interested. BTW, have u decided on your wedding date already?

Hi!everyone,my wedding date is on 11 Jan 2003 at the church and no evening dinner.I suggest that since I don't have any evening dinner I would like to go to Clary Quary to take at night photo.My Wedding bride shop is Paris Photography and I have tried the growns already and b4 the actual day I have to tried one more times

gdy mornin gers

sherine

finali u get 2 select ur flat...

its on 26th???
heard the 1st daz of the selection is this comin thurs...
elaine popple will get her chance 2 select hers on fri...

beside wat cherubies had commented the location of ur love nest impt...
preferabli u r able 2 get those near lrt or mrt station...

as 4 the western sun or mornin sun, sometime u gonna give & take on tat...
some units hv no sun @ all but nt advisble 2 get those coz the mornin & nite there's no diff when u r in the hse ( alwazs dark )...
alwazs hv 2 keep the lights on...

& also dun get the top most flr coz ur ceilin might get water stains in yrs 2 come...
plus some ppl say stayin under the water tank ur unit might feel warm all the time...

u can check out the teletext or the hdb website durin the selection 2 find out which r the units bein selected oredi...
select ur ideal units nw & zone dn 2 those still available then...

hope the infor is of some help...

cherubies

glad u had finialised ur bridal oredi...

will let u koe if i wld like 2 take a look @ WP...

yi

i enjoyed smsin u 2...
sure hope 2 catch up with u real soon...
anyway i performed the rituals with my guy...
he is veri happi abt it...
get 2 c my love nest but hvnt check the defacts...
will head dn on sat again 2 do a thorough checkin then...

kk

i was @ our cluster yesterdaz...
thought of droppin by ur place 2 take a peep ( though still renovatin ) but din get ur unit number so din drop by 2 ' check ' on ur workers... :P

flowee jiejie,

haha..u are always welcomed to do "spot check" for me :P
I will be there almost every saturday morning. So free to pop by

And if u want to pop by on weekdays, i can provide u my unit number via sms. Hmm.. do thorough spot check for me hor.. hahaha... if u find the door locked, tell me. Most likely if the door locked, the workers are not doing their job for the day AARRGGHH!!!

U need my hubby's help to check the defects for u? We can drop by this saturday morning

This morning i told him u got ur keys yesterday. Then he offered his help. heeee... he can see defects better than me.. i gong gong wan.. hahaa...

kk

so nice of ur hubby offered 2 help...
so so touched...

will ask my guy abt it then i let u koe...
most prob will ask the id we had shortlisted 2 go dn 2 take a look @ my place...
i wana their opinion if watever they had proposed is able 2 fit in2 my small love nest...
btw when i walk in2 our love nest, i find the living rm & our masterbed rm veri small...
did u hack dn the wall of ur 2nd bedrm???

flowee jiejie,

good idea to bring all the ids down. At least they have a clearer picture of the measurements and layout. So they can propose a more accurate quotation and design to u

My living room is ideal for us, i dun find it small. I dun know what u consider as small..heeee.... our master bedroom is indeed small, that one i feel very sad

cannot put KING size bed *sob* *sob*

i didn't hack down any walls. I want to keep the 2 bedrooms intact. We plan to have 2-3 kids. So i reserve the 2 bedrooms for the kids next time. heeee....

u watched "open sesame" on channel u last sunday? one couple at sengkang 5 rm flat 110 sq m hack down the wall of one of their bedrooms i think.

Delannie : I think kevin is abt 26/27 yrs old. But he's been in the industry for a pretty long time...he knows his stuff. He used to work with for Jazreel Low and Kai before he started his own boutique abt 2-3 yrs ago.

Lilac: My package with Kevin is $4,800 (I booked before he increased price last Dec...I think it is about $5,500 now, with the groom suit for keeps)

Mine includes:
- MTM WG, MTM EG and groom suit for rental only
- makeup/hair (trial/studio/ actual day- Sam Ong or Mavis...Other make-up artist, u need to top up)
- accessories
- Flowers and car deco
- Photography (20 pcs of 8R in an album and 100++ 3R proof prints. You can choose from either ImageGdn, Benny Ang, O Studio & The Edge - I think he also ties up with Ray Ong fr PhotoLanguage as well)

It's probably best you pay him a visit as I'm not sure if things have changed since I have signed up quite a long while ago.

Hi Yvonneun (how do u promounce that??), welcome to the thread. seems like yours will be a simple wedding... very good!

Lyne,
haven settle on date yet. since i intend to do solemnisation outside, can settle date once i fixed the location. so still sourcing... full gear, but haven reached destination! ; P

HI Astrud, is he really young! Guess he must have started working during his teens... ;p

Will update u after i go to his shop... heehee..im so excited now!

Hi flowee,

thanks...yah lor...mi will select only on the 6th day...jia lat...dun know got anything left or not...hai no choice just have to go and try our luck...

Hi Tarsier, Yi & Bluebonnet,
Both my wedding gown and evening gown is MTM.
Ray Ong is giving Ted Wu a special rate for the photography, according to Jean from Ted Wu. If you get Ray on your own, you have to pay a few hundreds more cos' I made the comparison. Do go down to pay Ray a visit and he can tell you more. His schedule is very packed....so if you want him to be your actual day photographer, you have to book fast! I actually contacted him one year before my actual day wedding. Ray's number is 6844 8575 and his studio address is 668A Geylang Road - nearer to City Plaza, opposite the Fire Station.

sherine,

dun worry. U will get a nice flat. That time i was not scheduled within the first 2-3 days too, but i managed to get the unit i want

Sometimes the news is only bragging about the long queue. In actual fact, some may give up selecting a flat halfway. So u will get a good one

kk

perhaps coz of the design the id gave us when i try 2 visulise the whole livin seem so small & crampy 2 hv all those inside my place...
oredi arrange them 2 meet mi on sat...
mayb i will drop by if u r @ ur place...
will sms u again ok...

din catch the open sesame last wk coz aint in2 country style deco... :P

sherine

dun worri lah i am sure one man's poison will b another's treasure...
keep ur fingers cross...
gd luck & do keep us updated with ur latest news...

flowee jie,

yah lor. design on paper alone is not accurate. bring the ids down to ur place and let them redesign the whole thing for u :P

Ok sure. U can sms me. Most likely we will be there around 10+ am and then leave around 11+ or 12 noon.

I mad wan, so even though not interested in the theme, i still catch the show no matter wat :P

hi kk, I really overwhelmed by all the msgs!!
Hey! U like to watch open sesame too? I oni manage to catch the 1st epi. Will try to watch the coming sat one.. cos beri colourful and cheerful...

wil not be checkin postin so often cos wire linking to phone line spoil thus can't access internet..

Mei jie,

Yah lor. This Sunday the show, i guess, will feature more practical ideas than the previous ones.

mei jie

oh u wont b accessin 2 the net tat often ah...
nvm can sms also mah...
will u b ard on sat???
mi headin 2 do the defects checkin...
can drop by ur place if u r home...
kk also will b there rite???

kk

yah lor tat's my intention 2 brin my shortlisted id dn 2 take a look @ the actual site...

flowee jie,

dun worry, me and my hubby will definitely be there on saturday to do spot check. Depends on whether our timings ok or not.. hahaa... will be there in the morning, and rushing back home to watch afternoon soccer :P

kk,

I opposite, I choose wenge (dark tones) for my walk-in wardrobe. Most of my custom-made furniture in wenge coz easier to maintain.

Yap, coz I tall, so maybe thatz y looks nice in a traditional kwa. Some red can be very nice, depends on the tones that suit you mah!

So your house ready soon?

flowee,

Me enjoyed smsin u 2!

Glad that you finally perform the ritual with your guy and sure he happy coz you are understanding mah!

Wow, finally see your love nest hah? Small? Sure must check for defects coz HDB works very poor wan and to rectify also take very long! :p

BTW, this sat evening is not possible after checking with my hubby, how about in the afternoon. Me will reach there ard 2pm.

Hi Tarsier,

Thanks for your recommendations. But I think my bridal studio, J&C Bridal Collections has their own in-house photographers. Actually, for me, I concentrate more on gowns leh! :p

Hi Gers,

My gowns also MTM and have already designed them and going for 1st fitting in August. Also very excited!

yi

i aint able 2 make it in the afternn coz bringin 2 of the id we had shortlisted 2 view my place...
its 'ger power' coz both r female id...

hv 2 make plans again then...

i opt 2 put on a kua 2...

kk

we will b there in the mornin coz we hv 2 check the defects...
then how 2 go 2 the area office coz we hv 5 keys missin...

kk & mei

u gers hv any keys missin???
3 keys per door???

hi flowee,

Wow, real fierec hah, ger power leh! :p
BTW, whatz your budget for your reno?

Yeap, me 2, tried on kwa and look not too bad and think y not since itz once in a lifetime thing!

So you, kk and mei all staying at sengkang?

Oh, you going up to check defects this Sat, must do a thorough one!

So this Sat is not possible, shall arrange again lah!

hi kk,

Me oso follow the Open Sesame show although my love nest already done up already! Really envy those people can spend all that amount on their houses! As for my house, think itz more practical then stylish though!

If I'm not wrong, this week's show could be on homes of singles! :p Probably will be more practical!

So your love nest what style?

yi

nt fierce lah juz tt the guys id din leave an impression in mi...
went 2 a couple of id oredi...
some even din get back 2 mi @ all...

budget 4 my reno???
40k & below lor...
i opt 2 hv a nice comfortable love nest than 2 hold a grand weddin dinner/ bridal...

yes mei jie & kk mei r my neighbours...
veri glad 2 b able 2 find 2 neigbhours coz ours is a pretti old blk oredi but dun koe y ppl juz dun select the units there...
btw ur frenz is stayin @ 183a ( heard thru kenny ) nt 185-187...
u intro kenny 2 her rite???

Yi,

my renovation has been one month already. Going to be 5 weeks next tues. But guess not finished yet. Carpentry works not even up yet

Dark colours are easier to maintain. My hubby and i want the house to look cheerful and brighter, so we go for lighter colours in the end

Flowee jie won't have problem trying to get HDB to rectify the problems as she is not in a hurry to start renovation. heee..rite flowee jie?

My flat very practical. Hahaa.. i won't go for what style or whatever design. Most important has to be practical and ease washing, cleaning, etc, children-safe, etc etc.
But my unit has a pink colour theme

flowee jie,

how come u didn't check the keys when u collect them?? so many keys missing?? there are buses to take from our area to the office. I need to ask my hubby.. hhaa.. me still confused on the buses there :P

Gers power? So ur hubby will be keeping quiet! heeee...

Aiyoh, flowee jie attract gals rather than guys.. hahahhaa.... But aren't gals supposed to be more "niao"?? Haa..then u have to bargain with them liao :P

hi flowee,

40k is quite a big amount to work with hah?
So guess your house sure very stylish wan hor!

Oh, my fren staying at Blk 183a hah, I oso dun know coz everytime go just follow hubby only, nvr bother abt blk! Hehehe Yap, I introduce Kenny to them wan oso coz her hubby is my hubby's buddy too!

Hi kk,

So when your reno finishing?

My house has a wenge wood theme coz shoe cabinet, tv console, dining tabl, shelvings, bed, dressing table, walk-in wardrobe all in wenge colour!

So guess your house oso like mine, practical than stylish but practical also takes time to clean up! Now think of cleaning up oso sian! Hiaz~

Yesterday went up to new place and cook for my PILs and sister-in-law, real tired! Luckily, hubby cleans up after I have cooked so I relax infront of TV after dinner! Tonite, going up to new place again but no cleaning up today! Hehehehe

kk

5 keys missin oredi b4 we collect our keys...
hdb lady ask us 2 go 2 the area office 2 report lost...
the bus 2 the area office shd b 371 lor since its the onli feeder service ard...

accordin 2 the lady we hv 2 check the defects...
hv 2 report the defects in 7dazs time if nt hdb is nt goin 2 do anythin abt it...
tat's y hv 2 check purposeli on sat...

yi

tat 40k is loan money...
we dun hv tat muz 2 use 4 reno...
i am more 2 a dream hse than practical coz most practical things aint nice...

but then again, practical can help us save up a lot of cost in long term run comparin nice 2 c stuff...

kenny's design is more on practical rite???
& the space plannin is pretti std which we feel a bit lackin of uniqueness...
juz my thoughts no offends...
& pls dun tell him anythin abt we most prob aint gettin him...
nt so nice 2 let him koe thru a 3rd party...

yi,

i dunno when my renovation going to finish. Hopefully this month end. I still have to "xie tu" before i shift my things over on the 28 july.

actually my shoe cabinet, tv console and dining table are wood ones. These are the few things i think need to be in wood colour. The shoe cabinet's colour match the main door. The tv console my hubby like and in wood form, comes in different compartments type. Can mix and match anytime we want. The dining table i want in wood as i dislike any glass part on the table.

i also told my hubby already. next time i cook, he wash up. i dun mind cooking, but i hate the washing after that.. hahaa

flowee jie,

which bank will u be borrowing from eventually?

I guess u can ask the whoever kenny to design something to ur liking? I guess such ids are pretty flexible. They can do it any way u want?

Yeh! My line fixed at last!Now can check posting whenever I like.. Veri tired cos came back from excursion not long ago..

Hi flowee,
I'll be staying overnite on Fridays and Sat, try sms me. I shld be in on Sat if there's nothing on.
my keys all intact when I got my flat. Must check toilets for defects like toilet bowls, sinks etc... oso check the walls and tiles...
Do u know u can get HDB to cement screed for free? Cos some ID firms put this under their quotation.. Juz to let u gals know..
40K is a lot if it's oni for reno. But if it includes furniture n others, I think it's quite ok. Me oso more into dream hse rather den practicality.. but I can't really fulfil wat I want cos of budget constraint.

Wa Yi
u stil cook for ur PIL! I sure very stressed if I must cook for them! Ur hubby must be feeling veri lucky cos u can cook.. me oni good wif instant noodles..hehe :P
btw wat is wenge?

flowee,

Oh, so you all getting reno loan? From bank?

Used to want a dream home but in the process of negotiation with my ID, realized that our dream home comes with a HIGH price! So decides on more practical items first! But hubby promised to change a couple of things after our customary wedding!

You are rite about saving $ on practical items coz practical items are more lasting as compared to nice to c stuff and also too much nice to c stuff makes the house like show flat! In addition, nice to c stuff are always not pro-kids and elderly! :p

Depends on what you want lor! Initially, when we tot to kenny, we propose alot of dream stuff but after realizing that our budget is limited, he counter-propose other stuff which we find acceptable!

Nevertheless, everybody has different ideas and opinions so itz really up to you and your guy how you want your dream house to be!

But realized that you and I have same ZEN taste! :p

Hi kk,

OIC! For me, my hubby and I just arrange for deliveries once our love nest is ready, never perform any rituals at all! Even got our bed and mattress liao, so ganna nag by MIL! Hehehehe

So when you shifting in? Before or after customary wedding?

Ya, glass things difficult to maintain hor! Overall, my house still quite easy to maintain and clean up lah!

Glad that hubby willing to clean up so thatz y I always like to experiment in my kitchen and he be my guinea pig! Hehehe Have tried baking already!

Hi mei,

Coz their kitchen under reno so yesterday 1st day, so try cooking for them lor! Lucky, still edible!

Me oso no good cook lah! Just trial and error only! But hubby very supportive and confident of me! He always finish everything!

Wenge is a form of wood with biege lines design! Dun know how to explain leh! :p

Hallo Yi
at least u can cook ma... I must work hard at learning how to cook so can score point wif PIL! hehe..

wenge is dark wood izit? Those ppl normally use it for Zen design?

yi

btw i found out from kenny tat ur frenz who is stayin in 183a...
there's 1 unit on 14th sty available durin the wis sk...
but i din pick tat unit coz able 2 hear the traffic along the expressway if we were 2 open the main door...
if nt then ur frenz & i will b neighbours oredi... :P

as 4 kenny id proposal, we aint able 2 conclude the total amt we hv 2 spend on the reno part coz a lot of items aint included in the quote...
plus he din draw muz perspective 2 show us his space plannin ( except the kitchen but a typical one ) whereas the 2 id we had shortlisted had almost done up the whole hse perspective 2 show us how their thoughts r...
it might nt b the practical stuff but its the effort tat counts...
juz my thoughts...
as a matter of fact both id hv veri unique space plannin in certain areas...
wat they had proposed aint the best 4 practical but r subject 2 changes by us...
might hack dn 1 of the rooms after goin thru the showhse with one of my ideal id...
my guy kinda like the idea...
will c how thing goes...

kk

wow u also hv 2 pray 2 tu di gong gong 2 say thk u one ah...
my mil also wana 2 do tat...
anyway i will ask her 2 do it herself lor...
i aint in 2 any religion like wat yi said juz doin it 2 pls the folks...
but glad my parents aint tat pantang on such stuff...
sure hope no more tailsman water 2 drink...

mei jie

tks 4 ur advise will check thoroughli on sat...
if nt i can sms u & ker mei 2 come check 4 mi... :P

yi, kk, mei

yi r u so compable able 2 cook a meal 4 ur in laws oredi...

i aint a gd cook & aint gd with hse chorses 2...
think my guy can do hse chorses better than mi...
i am a lazy bum... :P
my mum & mil can bake & cook well...
next time got chance treat u all eat my mum's yummi banana cake...

Mei jie,

where did u go for ur excursion? There is a new thread here very suitable for u. Somebody asking there is any childcare teachers here.. heee... perhaps u can see what she is asking

Yi,

We can't buy a lot of things yet coz our customary will be next year end.. haaa... things like bed lah, and some other electrical appliances we are not going to get them yet lor.

We are definitely shifting in after customary. Most likely we only stay there over the weekends like mei jie. We can't really stay there everyday coz the house is not fully equipped.. hahaa..

We dun really like glass stuff because we are scared to handle glass.. haha.. we are afraid of things that are fragile. And my hubby hor, very rough wan, so sure he will break glass everywhere.. heeeee...

Flowee jie,

Ohhhh..now then i remember.. i actually visited a unit at 183a too. It was on the 16th floor. My contractor showed us his works for that unit. Wow, really very noisy! Now i am living next to an expressway, have been listening to the traffic floor 20+++ years, i am not going to do it for the rest of my life! Hahaha...

Yah.. i really take into consideration the first impression i have of ids. There was one id who gave us the quote 2 weeks after we request for it and worse still, he didn't even do any drawing and didn't even bother to bring us around. He kept saying he is busy. Wah pengzz, where got this kind of attitude wan? Moreover, he quote the tiles more expensive than my current id did.

Coz before my reno start, i got tell tu di gong that i "dong tu" mah.. so after reno finish, i have to tell tu di gong that the reno is finished and thanks him lor.. heeeee....

u drank tailsman water before????

Mei jie, looks like we can think of how much to charge flowee jie for the service we rendered for checking the defects for her.. hahaahaa.. just joking..no offence :P

My mum also superb cook, but me never learn anything from her.. hahahaa... i keep telling myself that she just need to pass her recipes to me can liao.. haha..but i know it dun work

but i just too lazy to learn.. eheeee....

flowee,

Is Blk 183a noisy? THe last time we went there, we found that itz very quiet leh! My love nest is more noisy coz opp is a basketball court and a seconday school, so alot of ren2 qi4!

Me also hack the room next to my master room to make room for my walk-in wardrobe too! You talking about space planning means concealing here and opening there kind of concept?

kk,

For me and hubby, we fully furnish and equip our love nest with everything liao! We want the house complete so that we can stay there as and when we like it!

Actually we get everything regarding our love nest done b4 we plan our customary wedding for next Jan. Coz we know after customary, have to save from scrap again!

Talking about glass, my hubby broke 2 pieces of glass at love nest liao, really cannot stand him!
So rough!