Starfruit,
ic, your wedding is earlier, that's y u need to send them out earlier
U dun over stress hor, must remember to be mei mei on your actual day ah!!
Im very excited & kan jiong leh, still feel got alot of things haven done yet!
Jowie, my bridal shop haven confirm collection date with me yet but i did told them to give it to me in Oct!
U double check with your bridal shop again lah, see if they can give u earlier or not
Aiya, u oso din watch ah? Who else can update har?? I have been missing since last mth leh
My stupid boss lah, dun want to employ another staff now have to do 2person work, somemore no pay increase, very lugi one!!!
I will be leaving seats for my photographer, videographer & emcee
ic, your wedding is earlier, that's y u need to send them out earlier
U dun over stress hor, must remember to be mei mei on your actual day ah!!
Im very excited & kan jiong leh, still feel got alot of things haven done yet!
Jowie, my bridal shop haven confirm collection date with me yet but i did told them to give it to me in Oct!
U double check with your bridal shop again lah, see if they can give u earlier or not
Aiya, u oso din watch ah? Who else can update har?? I have been missing since last mth leh
I will be leaving seats for my photographer, videographer & emcee