Jowie,
I love your outdoor shoots. Very nice. Wish I could get such nice outdoor shoots. But, mine already taken. Saw the photos, a bit disappointed with the outcome. But at least got a few nice ones.
Those blurry ones that cannot see my face.
Jowie,
Your cards are very cheap!!! 4c x 1c. Unbelievable. Just sent my cards for printing, if not I'll ask u for the contact. My cards, inserts and programme sheets are costing me nearly $800!Gotta save in other areas liao.
Yeh, heard that natas fair is next week, I'm going there to book my honeymoon! Anyone going to Korea for honeymoon? Going to catch the autumn leaves there. Is it cheaper to get at Natas fair?
pk,
got my si dian jin liao. Small diamonds in it, coz' i don't wear yellow gold. And if just white gold, PIL may not be happy (bad omen). So got diamonds in it. It's abt $4k without the ring. MIL wants me to get the ring, but I've so many already. Proposal ring & wedding ring. Decides to save money n just throw in the proposal ring lah. I'd rather use the money for something else.
Regarding my neighbour, he worships a lot of gods. And I mean a lot. So much so that those who visits me thought that he's a tung ki. And he's very devout. He will pray at a specific time and offers raw pork to his Tiger god (one of his gods). And many were turned off by his spectacular display of gods in his house. Glad that it's all over now.