Hi Romona, thks for teaching us hw to do it.. must go and find pics liao. so hv u gotten ur hse keys liao? where r u staying btw? bangkok is quite a gd place for shopping, cheap mah but i've been there twice so i think i wont want to go again for honeymoon.
Hi Val, no lah, i dont know alot, so still must come to this forum to discuss mah. I heard abt the SA tour fair from my colleague and thru the radio, i think should be rite news, otherwise can check from the newspaper to confirm. i think i must go and check later liao
ya 2 nites is gd cos can still rest the next day, i figured the first nite, we'll be counting angboas and too tired to do anything.. heehee.
wow, u select so many photos! is urs those magazine style one? when u got back ur photos, must show us, okie
For me i got 70 plus photos and my package is $2988, with additional pics comes to aro $5.5k. seems like u got more photos lor and we need to forgo our 5R mini album. i also exchanged the 24" protrait for 3 8R table-tops. yup, my WG is mtm one and EG is OTR. does ur package includes actual day photographer as well? we gotta source for our own actual day photographer and videographer and that alone costs us another $1.2k
for selection i think depends on when ur shop will be hving new gowns, but i think not to select too late lor, in case need alterations or etc. for me i'll be calling the shop in sep to check and maybe select in early oct.
for CNY, normally me & hubby will hv renion lunch at my mom's place first followed by dinner at my hubby's family side. actually my mom very flexible cos she will check when and wat time we're coming back, then she'll try to accomodate us for lunch so that we can go for dinner at the other side.