Hi val,
i never saw the report on the NSS leh.. maybe they say that to frighten people so that they wont take out the money???
my wedding date is 3 days later than yours, on the 30 Monday
. where's ur wedding going to be held?
ya it's gd to experience snow if u like that, in fact me havent experience it at all yet, the furthest i've been to is only Thailand
. erm, sorry i dont really know wat's the weather in Aus, but i think most prob wont be winter lah.
ya, it seems that exercising does not hv much effect.. i think swimming wont be better to tone ur body, but very chiam.. i dont even know how to swim.
ya i saw many of such shoes in M'sia and quite cheap too but problem is i like those close-toes one, so cant get at all. but anyway they're quite nice, and it seems true that no need to take off shoes so it doesnt matter whether u get slip-ons or not. but for me, i would prefer slip-ons lah cos easier to wear mah
if possible, of course will ask makeup artist to do for my mom as well. probably day-time not so impt, but nite-time i think is a must lor.
yes, i've taken my photos, waiting for the shop to produce the ablum.. still waiting. how abt u?