<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">Irene,</FONT>
since ur fren so bz, better dun trouble him lah.. if i really cannot resolve then we trouble him okie?! if not, so pai-seh..
<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">thx gals,</FONT>
<FONT COLOR="0000ff">today i feel better liao lah, after last nite's foto's selection.. see details at end of this post
i think i forgot to add.. i not doing top cabinet at all.. maybe only L-box to cover the pipings. & hor, can't shift placement of hood cos the whole stretch has beam on top.. & my kitchen is the narrow but long (though i dun find it long) type.. as u noe, new HDBs kitchen pretty small one lor, & HDB kind of fixed where to build ur cabinets for u liao..
dun worry, will try to resolve it.. last nite went new hse ard 10:30pm (after fotos selection, went home get measurement tape & took cab there) & left ard 11:50pm, reach home mid-nite, slept ard 1:30am.. today hubby shld be in office trying to figure out how we can go abt doing it.. if really cannot, then no choice gotta change model lor.. tonite going Mayer @ Novena to dbl check wif them.. think talk face-to-face better then over phone!!</FONT>
<FONT COLOR="119911">aiyo, u gals really into food leh.. want prata outing, must wait until Dec lah.. my wedding last day of Nov, then following wkend gotta go back M'sia for 2nd round dinner.. must wait for me leh..</FONT>
<FONT COLOR="ff0000">photo selection</FONT>
<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">very happy cos managed to "cut" until dun need to pay a single cent for extra photos.. last round, we selected 33 pix (FOC only 24), so that's an extra of 9 pix..
last evening, went & decided to exchange the (20x24") portrait to 3 loose 10R.. i.e. that 3 10R not in album & not in form of TT. my co-ordinator very jia-lat, wanna "cheat" me, but still "lose" to me.
story goes... mid-way thru, i check with her how many loose 10R can i exchange the portrait, she changed her statement to 2 (last time told me 3), then i insisted it's 3, & after she went to check, she came back & kep quiet. i oso din ask again cos i confirm it's 3x10R loose or into album, but hubby still doubt she'll give us 3!!
then when time to finalise (we selected 24+3), she told us the (exchanged loose) 3 10R are those we selected ones, not new ones. i said "no lah.." then i started to "explain" to her.. "if i change to (10R) album pix = 3, so loose shld also be 3 what. can't be i change to album pix = from the 24 pc i choose mah..then what?! my 10R album hv 27 pix, but 3 of them are duplicate one ah? now u take it that i changing for 10R album pix lah, juz that i dun want to put into album only mah!!" then she LL kept quiet & continue marking the photos lor.. hahaha.. i so happy!!!
she damn jia-lat rite? wanna "eat" me at every chance she gets.. hmmm, but "lao niang" also not so good to bully one.. u "qin chai" i oso "qin chai", u everything oso tell me "cannot", "must add money".... then i dun even want choose 1 extra pix to let u earn $$.
i very bad hor?! but can't blame me mah!! (hope u all can "catch" what i'm saying hor.. me very bad at explaining)</FONT>