<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">jen,</FONT>
remember to bring ur rejects hor!!
<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">bluechin,</FONT>
aiya, near knockoff time, so "boh liao" a bit lor.. not quarrel lah.. dun worry..
when did i mention i "do nothing but eat and sleep plus also hours sitting in front of the PC" leh?? i very bz leh.. last Sun used 4 hrs to walk the whole of Balestier Road - in search of lightings for hse!!
last evening went another shop (recommended) by our contractor to take a look.. but too bad, they dun hv the lightings we want.. today got dinner appt (hubby's fren bday), tmr go 2nd round filter of album photos, Fri meet contractor, Sat/Sun gotta go get the lightings else too late liao....
<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">cherly,</FONT>
1 2nd ur suggestion!! but then hor, the girls here all saying "cannot eat too much, later go fat".. then how to go leh?!
<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">jaslyn,</FONT>
aiyo, we so nice pple, where will bully u?!
u treat us drinks, we'll be even nicer to u.. kekeke..
<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">aprmin,</FONT>
wah, ur very convenient hor.. go out after work, everywhere oso accessible.. think <FONT COLOR="ff6000">starfruit</FONT> oso working in that building..
<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">nikki</FONT>
oops.. where u hving ur class? maybe need to indicate in the list that u not free on Tue, then next time we dun pick a Tue for gathering... else the rest will never get to see u leh...
<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">irene,</FONT>
ur proposal oso not bad leh... hmmm.. but where shall we go leh?!