me feeling rather depressed nowadays. my wedding is just 8 mths and 6 days away (my fh will announce the countdown everyday) and i think i am not doing much things now. very worried that there will be last minute rush.
let me think...
wedding banquet - booked liao but haven't think of the slide show, music, performance (my fh is a musician... wants to play piano that day), guestlist, liquor, food etc...
wedding package - confirmed the design for mtm WG, still need to look for the OTR EG and teadress but all these can only confirmed in mar02.
new flat - haven't collect keys. sourcing for contractors but only commit when contractor does final measurement when we got the keys in jan-feb. got brief idea on the interior design but never really decide.
actual day events - ???
drowry for 'guo da li' - never heard anything from my in-laws wrt what they want. my parents mentioned something but they rather ficker-minded, can never confirm.
helpers - never confirm who are the helpers. pai seh to ask them apply leave.
slimming - went gym with fh. ai yoh, so tough... i cnt take it. how to slim down 5kg within 3 mths? sob sob!
ok la, i admit i very kan cheong. i every nite cnt sleep, thinking abt all those things. i gonna go crazy liao.
both me and my fh will be very busy with work for these 3 mths, might be travelling overseas. so our progress will stay this way til april when only 5 mths from wedding... how to manage all these before our wedding??!!! i very very stress leh. i want to cry liao.
me feeling rather depressed nowadays. my wedding is just 8 mths and 6 days away (my fh will announce the countdown everyday) and i think i am not doing much things now. very worried that there will be last minute rush.
let me think...
wedding banquet - booked liao but haven't think of the slide show, music, performance (my fh is a musician... wants to play piano that day), guestlist, liquor, food etc...
wedding package - confirmed the design for mtm WG, still need to look for the OTR EG and teadress but all these can only confirmed in mar02.
new flat - haven't collect keys. sourcing for contractors but only commit when contractor does final measurement when we got the keys in jan-feb. got brief idea on the interior design but never really decide.
actual day events - ???
drowry for 'guo da li' - never heard anything from my in-laws wrt what they want. my parents mentioned something but they rather ficker-minded, can never confirm.
helpers - never confirm who are the helpers. pai seh to ask them apply leave.
slimming - went gym with fh. ai yoh, so tough... i cnt take it. how to slim down 5kg within 3 mths? sob sob!
ok la, i admit i very kan cheong. i every nite cnt sleep, thinking abt all those things. i gonna go crazy liao.