<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">starfruit</FONT>
no lah, it's juz that the gowns my co-ordinator brought to me seems a bit old and not the type i like lor...
maybe becos i didn't let her know what i like (cos i oso dunno what i want. or maybe cos i took the cheapest pkg, and then still offset some amt from the lucky draw voucher, so they try not to give me newest gown)... but then hor, she kept saying those she didn't bring to me are "too big, if alter then will not be nice", "not suitable for u". luckily i managed to browse the rack at the last min and found 2 which i like, really really like..
so now i KIV 3 gowns lor. this fri going down to confirm.. i think i'm more into the "sweet sweet" kind of gowns....
<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">cher</FONT>
actually only the photographer issue affects me, the designer, i not hving MTM, so no issue.
ya, i always make sure they put down on the invoice whatever they mention.. and i will sure request to meet the photographer when fixing an appt and prior to photoshoot, so that can talk to him...
wah, so gd, they let u KIV for 1 mth!! mine, when i say i wanna KIV first, she told me "KIV ah? when u want to confirm? within the week can or not?" etc..... i think this time round, i want to tell her i wanna KIV first, next mth try others then decide... but hor, if she dun allow, i also boh-pian!!!
actial day photographer wise, u can try Tien CF. saw his site, pretty good, and very cheap... but i forgot the site liao...