Hi gals, hope you have enjoyed your Christmas. *Yawn* my friends came over to my place yesterday and later we cleaned up the place… very happy the floor very clean now… got the *xeap xeap* sound feel very accomplished…
Starfruit, ok I’ll wait for you to tell me more next time. I cant remember my banquet mgr’s name… I also want to tell you more next time…….
Hi mint, hee hee, me and hubby always squabble but most of the time nothing serious one lah… convenient to tell us y there was slight argument? People saw us marching in like a pair of lovey dovey but behind those doors… ha ha ha, you cant imagine…. Oh, Thanks for sharing your . Where did u stay? How come you can cook one?? very cute leh, your hubby “cooks” too or he act act only? What u both cooked? Btw, how come only 13 pics leh??
Jowie, sori sori… I sotong lah… wah, your phototake inside Changi Airport must be no sweat man, so cooling… Guests went swimming even though there is wedding har…. If me, I’ll sure “xiam” the pool one… anybody throw anyone into the pool that day?
Jen, *sayang* boh pian lor… your actual day pictures on stage can make it or not?
I got my video on Christmas eve evening and the stage looks ok in my video BUT I very angry cos almost all footage in background music, even door block and 1st march-in. I think the editor “bo zhou kang”. And cos I rushed them, they anyhow do lor… How’s yours on the voice? It is the norm that we expect voices to be heard right? I was so unpleasantly shocked when I saw the video…. I also sad now… cos we paid $ for the videography mah… I thot we’ll get more professional editing mah… anyway, shooting looks professional enough… but see my video so boring cos all music and seeing people “mouthing” words???
Oh, need to ask you gals hor, your yahoo photos is public sharing right? Means anybody also can see one is it? Can sharing be done on restricted basis?