(2002) Brides of year 2002

Bluechin! can't believe that u log in on ya wedding day!

Gong Xi GOng Xi!!

hope ya day'll be fun!

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">bluechin,</FONT>
on leave supposed to relax &amp; rest.. then u go run whole day errands, &amp; 2 days b4 ur wedding somemore!!!!

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">angeline, bluechin, ohno,</FONT>

<FONT SIZE="+2"><FONT COLOR="0000ff">C</FONT></FONT><FONT SIZE="+2"><FONT COLOR="119911">o</FONT></FONT><FONT SIZE="+2"><FONT COLOR="ff0000">N</FONT></FONT><FONT SIZE="+2"><FONT COLOR="aa00aa">G</FONT></FONT><FONT SIZE="+2"><FONT COLOR="ff6000">r</FONT></FONT><FONT SIZE="+2"><FONT COLOR="0000ff">a</FONT></FONT><FONT SIZE="+2"><FONT COLOR="119911">T</FONT></FONT><FONT SIZE="+2"><FONT COLOR="ff0000">u</FONT></FONT><FONT SIZE="+2"><FONT COLOR="aa00aa">L</FONT></FONT><FONT SIZE="+2"><FONT COLOR="ff6000">A</FONT></FONT><FONT SIZE="+2"><FONT COLOR="0000ff">t</FONT></FONT><FONT SIZE="+2"><FONT COLOR="119911">i</FONT></FONT><FONT SIZE="+2"><FONT COLOR="ff0000">O</FONT></FONT><FONT SIZE="+2"><FONT COLOR="aa00aa">n</FONT></FONT><FONT SIZE="+2"><FONT COLOR="ff6000">S</FONT></FONT>

<FONT COLOR="0000ff">enjoy urself</FONT>

bloss,
by right i shld be busi but hor.. govt on leave leh..no mood to work..

hey.. wat preference u talking about? u mean kids har? to me boy or girl no diff.. i believe in "nan-nu-ping-deng".

wat about U? by the way, why suddenly ask this?

hi loreal,
i sama sama. my boss seated very far away from me.

hehe... i mean kids lah. i like gals more but hor boys also very cute. dunno whether i xin luan liao, nowadays do hope to have babies...

Really?! then ask your ah-bang to work "harder" and you can throw away all the unused "umbrella" liao..hahaha...

u sure? your mum is very lucky to have such a "soft hearted" daughter..

hi loreal,
i tell u ahh... i may be soft-hearted but i cannot overcome my fear of labour pain. i cannot make it lah. i will be scared for the whole 10 months leh. sigh! wait til im more matured lah....

that's why im in a dilemna loh but my timidness control it all so im still insisting on the original plan.

Wah berypig,

You so pretty....I think you are very deceptive...You led us to think of you as bery big...hehe your arms where got bah bah? I think I even more bah bah than you ah... Oh btw, in one of your pic, your hubby look abit like Tuo Zong Kang...hehe Oh from your frens comments, did they say you look veri different? My one everyone says I look different....leads me to think I'm so ugly in real life
hehe

Hi Blossom,

I am used to it. so quite easy for me.

For me actually prefer girls lah but it ok as long is healthy is fine.

so all of us have to work hard!

hi girlgirl,
but i still really peifu
11978.gif
u. how i wish i can be like u.... if i dun eat enough i will have gastric.

u like gals too???
no wonder ur nick is girlgirl.

Actually my arms are quite ba ba... got slim down a bit now , but can see those celulite :p Next time i shall scan in one of my photos to let u all see how "ba" my arms are. hehe

Oh yes, my bridal shop ppl commented he looked like Tuo Zong Kang and Huang Ri Hua.

Ah.. yes, my friend commented that i look very different. Think it's becos i usually dun put on makeup.

Hope all of you enjoyed your wedding day. Sancai has shown me her photos. Wonder if you all would like to exchange? Mine's also uploaded in yahoo
can email me at [email protected]

hehe berypig, wah so gd got slim down....Me still struggling giving myself excuses to crash diet when the day becomes nearer

Hi Blossom,

The picture is so cute! But I really really eat alot of fruits one day I can eat 4 types of fruits.

that why I can take it.

ya I like girl that why call girgirl!

You arranging for gathering can I join too?

BLOSS,

u went to rebond your hair oredi? u manage to find the AMK Ave 10 easily?

so how? nice nice or not?.. i kinda tempted to go rebond my hair again cos' my natural curl is driving me crazy .. when i wake up early in the morning.. i got scared of the look of my hair..
Like those beggar under the bridge .. my morning wake hair like tat one ..

how long is your hair? and how much they chrg u?

The gel is to be applied on certain areas only? Hmm....How much is it? How long does it take to see your effect?

hi loreal,
yup yup. i rebonded my hair over the weekend. i related the whole process over at the cc thread.

hey, dun underestimate my powerpuff powers okie. finding ave 10 is no prob!
okie lah... i have went there before actually. my fren took me to eat the bak gu teh there once. i followed liz's instructions and when i reach there, i found the mac easily.
12037.gif

i also discovered a direct bus to sengkang. so i only need to take a bus to sengkang and pop on 88 to go amk, only abt half an hour ride.

hey, i understang the messiness u are talking about. me too. my hair not natural curl but it is very frizzy and qiao all over the place. i have to tie it up to put it in place, then release it when i reach office, less messy then. but hor tying hair can be harmful especially i did use some force to secure it. so i decided rebonding might cure the prob once and for all.

now my hair is so much manageable. although still got a little frizz, im happy enough lah.
no one noticed my rebonded hair but they did say they feel my hair looked neater nowadays. i guess my hair not as stiff looking as rebonded one.

how long is my hair?? not very long, just touches my bra line... err... the fastener point. dunno whether u understand.
12038.gif

Bloss,
ay.. quite ex leh .. i got a brocher which stated there it cost $100 for any hair length.. the shop is at bugis street..but dunno good or not?..

the moment i click on the archieve posting of CC. it hangs.. tat's why didn't read your 'story' of rebonding..

think your hair longer than mine.. cos' i jus cut after i came back from honeymoon. lotsa split ends, can't stand..
i m thinking twice to go for rebond cos' my hubby used to comment tat my face suddenly looks 'pong pong' after i rebonded my hair..

val, i applied it on my arms &amp; hips area. It's $50+ for 2 bottles (i think). The person told me 2 apply 2 times and apply after bathing. Think it took me abt 2-3 wks to see the effect.

<FONT COLOR="0000ff">no one here ah?? where are all the Nov brides???????

i starting leave nez Monday, so tmr is the last day i can access net hor (if i come to office lah. )
</FONT>

Hi Berypig,

Thanks for sending me the links. You look so slim and pretty
and u look nicer with ur hair letdown, also the seaside photos very romantic. U &amp; hubby very matching.

Maybe u can let down ur hair for the actual day also, the one with curly hair is nicer

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">jowie,</FONT>
ever since Nov, this thread not many biz liao..
hiaz.. still toking abt maintaining rec the other time!!

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">jas03,</FONT>
me so bored!!! kept refreshing no new postings... then i oso switch off liao..

read u had lotsa fun

angelia...everyone bz, pre and post wedding stuff
tink biz will regain after nov dec...when those end nov brides come back from honeymoon...we have 2 wait wait lor...

jas03...how's yr wedding and honeymoon??

yeah now everyone bz lor! Angelia u shld be getting bz oso?? Dun leave things until last min hor! The day b4 wedding i so many things to do, 1am still doing up guest list, 3am just finish cleaning my own hse!

Jowie, did you enjoy ur wedding?? I had fun.. but the preparation was abit terok..

<FONT COLOR="ff6000">ANGIE</FONT>
i'll go on leave tmr and back on Monday.. then on leave on Thurs (28 Nov) till 15 Dec..

so i won't get to chat wif u till then leh.. but stil can sms u hor??

btw.. <FONT COLOR="ff0000">CONGRATS TO ALL NOVEMBER 2002 BRIDES!!!</FONT>

12059.gif
12060.gif
12061.gif

Hi Berypig,

So sorry, I still cannot fix me pc. I am feeling very sad and frustrated now. Alll my wedding plannings are in my pc with no backup. Now my pc crashed....i dunno how.....really feel like crying....only one more month to go .....now everything have to redo again.....and my pc cant work.....so all the delays again.

Do you mind e-mail me at the other address?
e-mail: [email protected]