hi loreal,
yup yup. i rebonded my hair over the weekend. i related the whole process over at the cc thread.
hey, dun underestimate my powerpuff powers okie. finding ave 10 is no prob!
okie lah... i have went there before actually. my fren took me to eat the bak gu teh there once. i followed liz's instructions and when i reach there, i found the mac easily.
i also discovered a direct bus to sengkang. so i only need to take a bus to sengkang and pop on 88 to go amk, only abt half an hour ride.
hey, i understang the messiness u are talking about. me too. my hair not natural curl but it is very frizzy and qiao all over the place. i have to tie it up to put it in place, then release it when i reach office, less messy then. but hor tying hair can be harmful especially i did use some force to secure it. so i decided rebonding might cure the prob once and for all.
now my hair is so much manageable. although still got a little frizz, im happy enough lah.
no one noticed my rebonded hair but they did say they feel my hair looked neater nowadays. i guess my hair not as stiff looking as rebonded one.
how long is my hair?? not very long, just touches my bra line... err... the fastener point. dunno whether u understand.