<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">
bluechin,</FONT>
the 4R album no hurry lah, since it's for mum.. the big album, shld be able to collect this wk lor.. anyway, i seen once liao, okie lah.
for the furniture, hubby said he called & they say can deliver after we knock off work, no problem.. if that's the case, then okie lor. else jia-lat.. honeymoon oso not enuff leave liao, still gotta take leave here & there!!
wah, 66 so many!! happy entertaining on that day leh!!
<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">
jaslyn,</FONT>
GDL stuff bought already (except for oranges on eve then buy), but hubby side still hvn't bought canned pork leg. SDL still got earrings & bracelet not bought!!
house, hvn't move.. dining still cannot find, so sad... see below...
<FONT COLOR="119911">yesterday so sad.. finally find time to go Harvey Norman to check out the dining console again.. but.. it's too EXPENSIVE!! like i mentioned earlier, the one we saw is not normal dining, it's half the width.. our intention is to buy 2 then place each against a wall in the dining, when hv guests, then join them up to form a normal size dining table..
but then hor, each console table cost $399, WITHOUR chairs leh.. so if buy 2 will be approx $800, chairs @ $99 per pc.. then dunno got delivery & installation charges or not.. hiaz.. end up din buy lor.. think will hv a hard time finding another of the similar kind..
</FONT>