2 weeks slimming plan

Hi Hi JJ Ang, how u? so fast first review liao ar? u must be happy la. heee.

thks thks. yes lo, so far lost 14.2kg on my weighing machine. for more details need to go for review, this week my review le. haa, i haven book treatment date cos time not flexible. i think all slot must be fully booked liao. perhaps i will go afternoon slot.

did u use own weighing machine to try weigh urself? u got follow sure no problem one la.

HI alwaysalone, u are not alone liao! u got us! welcome!, anything u dunno just
email / msn me ok? [email protected]

Hi jasmine,

ic, not bad already. i wish i can have so much weight loss. must the review date same as treatment date?

yes i do use weighing machine to weigh, i bought the machine from robinson which can measure fat and muscle one. quite accurate, i had my first review. Guess what? i had my first review, and my weight loss is 4.5kg! i was so happy! consultant told me i had little muscle loss like 0.5kg?

my consultant told me that my fat is belong to higher side so fat loss is quite fast during the measurement, my waist has lost 1.5inch! yeah!

Wow JJ congrats! 4.6kg not bad ley! my first review(2 weeks) weight loss was 4kg. ya my consultant always told me, initially weight loss always faster.

u purposely bought the machine ar? i also want to get one but think no need la. Cos my weighing machine quite accurate de. heee.

wow, 1.5inch smaller at waist not bad , pants loosen right? heee

anyway i went to my 5th review today! heeee

hmm jj, ya the review date dont have to be same as treatment date, but i think can put on same day more convenient better. cos quite far for me so i went same day is better lo.

wahahha jj ur result is damn good la! super envious jiayou ok! :D woohoo, maybe is cos here we all very positive, so our result all quite good lei and we encourage each other !

ya i got friend use weighing machine but not as accurate lei, like few kg difference and not same as review de, it didnt turn out v gd on her morale so consultant told her not to use le. if u see the machine got weight loss and u feel motivated just continue to use la, hahaa at least u see got gd result will jiayou more, so is positive sign!

jiayou jj and jasmine =) jasmine got few more kg to go and program finishing soon liao! hahaha den we can start to maintain together le =) hehe ya jas u can lose more than ur 16kg like for me i need to lose 4kg only, try up to 6kg lo for better shape.. but after ur 16kg will be like abit slow, consultant got warning.. other than that shld be ok de so try for it la. is like no harm to try for better result ma right? jiayou!!!! muahahhaa must keep all of us in update of u result!

yalo who new here in program liao, can email me chit chat too! [email protected] here! yup i finish my prog liao for those who email me, the result is 5.5kg fat loss in total frm my last analysis... total supposed to lose 4kg fat, but consultant ask me to try to go for 6kg fat loss :D hvn reach yet but abit near liao, will work hard too! now working on gaining muscle and toning up, finding time go back do analysis too as my gym dont have the inbody thingy!

Hi JJ Ang,

yup, no need to book treatment date same as review date but advisable cos for for those who stay far one book in same date is no need double trip ma. but sometime i cannot find treatment slot of my review date i will go treatment at another date de.

Hi reb,
Some normal machine not accurate but those digital one might be accurate like the one selling at robinson one my frd say it is quite accurate as in weight but fat and muscle not 100% accurate. haa.yes lo, some ppl

hee thks la . i will keep it up de. 14.6 kg loss and left about 2kg le. but my consultant yesterday pushed me to lose more since i still have some treatment.

this morning i realised when i fit into M size clothes the clothes like very loose heeee quite happy la. my bottom also smaller le. but still considered as mid M size .

Yup,

for those ppl who are new or interested to know more can
email/msn me at [email protected]

yupyup. even stay near actually its more convenient, i lazy go down so often even if got people send me. book together with review date is much better lo but up to u de. ya, sometimes is like that de, treatment slot hard to find.

yea, weighing machines not accurate as compared to the analysis they offer i think, so far i see, my weighing machine also abit toot.. haha can throw away liao, not accurate at all de.

hehe yalo its a joy to fit in those new clothes nice nice :D esp smaller size clothes la! i went shopping lately too, so many sales :D good la, can lose more den lose more la. other ppl i duno but u definitely can one lei, no wonder ur consultant advise u tt also la hahaa :D jiayou la babe!

yap, not in prog got q to ask email me instead @ [email protected] k? those new in prog lets chat too thru here/mail/msn!

wow jasmine! u got 14.6kg fat loss ar? congratulation leh!

my review will be next week too. hopefully will be turn out good. so u now targeting 16kg or 20kg?

wow, guess if u lose 16kg can fit into s size le right? happy for u la. i still stucked at 10kg now. ok la. next week my 3rd review means in 2month can lose 10kg not bad right? my targeted weight actually is 12kg but can go further too.

Hi JJ,

your first review lost so much ar? happy for you leh. my first review only about 3kg nia.

anything or question u wan to ask can email or add me in msn [email protected]

Woah,

So many post already.

Hi jia wen,
thank you i will email/ msn u when i have question one.Sometime i got question(very urgent one) i will msn jasmine as well.

woah, jasmine, u soon can fit into S size already? really envy you and if i could throw away 10kg i also happy.

i will go and buy the robinson weighing machine, my friend told me she using it too. can measure fat, muscle and weight, but i also think it will not 100% accurate.

yes i quite happy , if every review lose 4kg i will target my ideal weight very soon!

hey hey jiawen,

i thought u missing liao. actually 3kg at first review not bad liao, JJ got more weight loss cos her fat to be lose is more ma. must see individual body one.

actually ur progress quite fast ley. ur 10kg is using ur own weighing machine? i thought u said it is not accurate one. heee. time to buy one liao.

Hi Jj ang,
yeah,hope my infor will help la. we always chit chat at night one. heee
ya if u feel u need it just go ahead and buy lo. think now GSS is cheaper.

lol. for me , initially i lost more as in 4kg. after was be about 1-2kg per week. Then now 3 weeks about 2 kg. once we have more fats, then able to shed off more fats.

But got exception also, my another frd she initially didnt pick up very well but after that she able to lose quite alot too.

yalo congrat jj, jasmine and jiawen lo! ahaha the name all start with j one.

yup must see individual body one, as consultant told me more fat will definitely lose more, less fat will lose less ma. i got see ppl kua zhang lose 8kg before first review but tt one is very unbelievable. is guy ma.

jj keep up the good result, jiawen even though first review not so much but mayeb for ur body is considered good result liao so keep it up ok!! now should be like jasmine finishing program soon right, hope all can hit ur targets or lose more than the target lo!

yalo, like for me i little bit to lose only, jamie tell me to try to lose 6kg fats, so my first review i lose about 2kg if i'm not wrong, but got lose abit muscle also.

nvm ba all jiayou get better result k!

ya lo now mth end le sure busy de. me abit busy too. need help regarding the program email [email protected] instead too! thks

congrats jasmine! all of your hard work and effort all worth it. you must be a pretty bride next year already. i in into this for 1 week le, used my weighing machine to take my weight, i have 2kg dropped. quite satisfied with the result.

Hi jia wen, our target weight same same. i also want to lose 12kg or even more. first review lost 3kg i think is good enough already. keep it up both of you ok?

jasmine mind to give your latest measurement to me? how many cm u lost in each area?

Hi JJ, congrats to you too. 4.6kg really is a good start. yes i agree with jasmine, lesser fat people will be slower than those more fat one.

yo ivy,

about 1 week never see you already. how ur program so far? everything fine bo? thanks thanks, must be at least a presentable bride la. you also must be a pretty bride next year ya. u guess wat, i went to your recommended bridal studio but i feel the gown is not suitable to me. haiz.

wow, not bad. 2kg in 1 week? althouh it might not accurate but u must keep it up to lose more ok? initially 2 weeks is the fundamental.

ya sure, i will give the measurement to you later on oK ? now abit busy no time to read my organizer.

rmb ya, u are not alone, still have us to with you. anything or question u wan to ask can email/msn me at [email protected] ok? same to those slimming frd! new ppl if not sure can ask me too. all welcome. all jia you!

Hi JJ,

Woo.. 4.6K, not bad results.. must keep up the gd job and jia you k.

Hi Ivy,

Must tahan till 2nd weeks and you has pass the test.. drink more waters k

yahlo, even though it may not be accurate but gd and keep it up ok!!! all the best ivy hope u get to lose more and see gd gd result too! wun lose the rest one la hehehe :D yap, consultant said 2 weeks is the most impt liao, so must put in all u've got for the 2 weeks!

yeah haha here so many ppl wor, anything just share share, got gd thing happy tog, anything complain tog :D shiok one!

hope everyone here will reach their target to and look their best for their wedding! be pretty and slim bride lo! even though i not btb yet but wish the best for all la esp jas too, u put in so much effort liao. ganbatte!

busy with wedding must also tk care of yourselves ok, hv enough rest and dont forget to drink enough water everyday :D

yahlo, we must all motivate and encourage each other here. in program not in program need help jsut email/msn also! [email protected] here :D

hope to talk to more ppl in e program one too! heee now got a few everyday chat on mail liao share progress! good good.

yeah good to have slimming frd together to motivate each other. When I was into the program dione they all my senior to guide me.then got new slimming frd like jiawen, elaine,jj,ivy,baobei,ivy until now wendy and yeoh then me turn to motivate them and share what to do and what cannot do during the program. Even for those not in acupuncture slimming program one I also motivate. Haha
Yeah, it is all about what you want and determination de.
If anyone new not pure what to do or those interested in acupuncture slimming don't know who to ask de can msn/email me at [email protected]
For those new let shall intro cos I don't think you guys will bother to read through the whole thread. Im jasmine,getting married on next year may. Was 16kg obese and now within 3 months I have lost 14.6kg. desperately want to fit into those nice gown.My consultant asked me can even hit 20kg if I want to look more lean. Hee
So if you guys got any question just email or msn me ba. Welcome. I joint quite a few slimming salon and method previously so can share too

sorry my email/msn is [email protected] just now typo.
Hi ivy sorry i forgot to bring my organizer back home. here is my measurement:
arm: lost 6.5cm
waist: from 31 to 25.5inch now.
Hip: lost 11cm
thigh: lost 10cm.
calf: 4.5cm

yea lor ! samesame! apart frm the 'old bird' and my consultant motivate me, still got my bf and mum and i think i very lucky. my friends in prog some of them feel very sad cos they feel alone, so i help to motivate them also! some of them i know through forum, they email then talk to them on email de cos they dont have acct..

i think v impt to have a friend to accompany u through the process, will feel more motivated lo. my friends think i siao to sign up, lucky stil got ppl here who supportive and all.

haha den i shall self intro too! i'm rebecca.. quite old bird liao think been here at least 7-8 mths or so.. starting watch this thread is when my mum took up her 3 months program about then, i quite interested in it also but never go and join immediately lo. her weight loss not bad, i acc her for her acu sessions also.. total when her program finish is 10kg fats loss, after her program she maintain herself stil got lose another 1-2kg to reach her target.. quite impressive lo..

think i went 3 times for consultation before signing up also. lol! even more than that since i always acc mum and talk to consultant lo, thats why i quite gd with my consultant keep talking to her. anw i hesitate cos i not sure if i need it, only 4kg excess but in the end went ahead cos i wanna go and wear my fav bikini again. figure out of shape liao haha.

those in program right, must talk more to ur consultant , share ur progress dont paiseh . my consultant did say she needs to know our progress so that she can help too.

anw i not btb but also in this forum cos sis wedding is next year.. :D signed up accnt for her as well, she most probably going for it too after she settle her wedding budget and stuff, think she got about 10kg to lose or so lo.

yupyup thats about it, jiayou everyone in this prog, need any help email me k! [email protected] :D let's all share info and motivate each other hor steady pom pi pi

wow jasmine, not bad ley, so much inches loss. you left how long to end of this programme? so top and bottom all at M size now?

Hi ivy,

Good afternoon. tkhs la. ya they all say not bad also. i now actually reaching 3mths le but my treatment still have due to missed up some session. so my consultant encourage me to lose until 20kg lo. she said perhaps can last for 1 mth more. Not very sure too.

Im not both in M size le. but top loosen and bottom just right. i dont think my bottom can go further le la haha.

anyone if need infor regarding my program can email/msn me at [email protected]

newbie can add me too. welcome. hee

Woo.. long time never log in so many ppl already .. i counted as the 'old bird' here, anything dun no just ask anyone in the program or can just email mi @ [email protected] people are more willingly to share the gd stuff around and make more friends.

ooh good that u can go for more la. i now no acupuncture but still going on some of the pdts and detox, stil taking sfactor meal
hohoho nobody say by 3 mths must stop ma, stil can continue as we want to de, since we already know how.

yeah for me is more to bottom loose. top not so much as i'm more bottom heavy.. 5.5kg also not alot also, took away more of my tummy and thigh fats :x hahaha they dont call me dapigu for nth, can fit into abit smaller jeans lor happy happy

wow wow jasmine, u r welcome. oh ic. then u can lose more weight after hit 16kg heee. i also now working hard on it.

anyway TQ for your recommendation i will work hard and update you my progress one!

seems that this Wellness Sanctuary Acupuncture is very effective.. Any website I can see?
Approx how much is the treatment cost? I having my wedding in 4mths time, need to lose couple of kilo. Photoshot in a weeks time..
I have been thru a few slimming centre and spend a bomb over there, but it doesn't seems as effective...
Can anyone advise me more about this slimming thing? Currently, I doing some gym exercise

hihi new brides,

i am also gyming now after my prog, but not so frequent, which gym do u go too??

woo photoshoot very soon wor, jiayou ok! how much u need to lose? think u'd better hurry cos u only left little bit of time, the programs max are 3 months program.

the acupuncture comes in programs, which includes detox and dietary, u email me can? [email protected].. send u the details regarding my program
anw different people may need different type of program, so u need to go for their consultation.

hahaha me and my mum spent several 'bombs' too.. this was my last stop.. lol! after my program i was advised by my consultant to look to exercising and toning.. lost about 5.5kg fats through this program

fill u in the rest later..

actually i think some of them can be effective lor.. its just that i'm not willing to spend 10k or more to achieve tt kind of result.. haha luckily mum started this program and tell me to go try for acupuncture :S

Hi Newbridge168,

hmmm they dont have official website, last time before i joint this got search through google but not found.

the cost is depends on how much fat you have de, so i will advise u to go for consultation and body analysis first lo.
wah 4mths time ur AD ar? PS next week ar, abit late liao at least still can slim down before AD la. heee

yes i went to london, marie france,gym, pills also. spent almost 10k there but not effective, only lost 4kg then bounce back. sian.

now i m under this program and lost 14.6kg le. not bad la.

anything u may email me / msn me at [email protected]

Hi new bridge, received ur email on this program and replied u le. u also btb? hee same same here. i 2 weeks lost 4kg then i think in 1 week can only lose 2kg wor.

yea lo, same same, they dont have any offical webbie.

i also think she should be too late for PS, maybe AD should have enough time lo.

hahaha yea, can only lose 1kg 2kg for awhile then will bounce back.. i tried the xando all that too, dunno is it me or what but not much effectiveness..

exercise side i am ok, but i wld prefer u to exercise after ur acup program, its more effective that way lo. like me now after my program, consultant reco do simple exercise, i take up dance class, weekends got time den will go cycling/swimming/gyming with bf. no trainer lo, bf is my trainer as he know abit.

so other than the program and the dance classes thats all.. add together its much cheaper than the slimming salon i've had experiences with :S

heee welcome to ask more thing, know more than go for consultation
need anything just ask arnd lo, my email is [email protected], got pm u liao lei, see if you got it anot lor.

jiayou ba all here !!!

my sis gonna go for her consultation this saturday book liao
but i dont know if she starting now anot cos she told me she still settling her finances and budget since she alot things have not done 4 wedding.

Hi New bridge,

Welcome to this thread, i believe jasmine has send you the details. This program is very different because it take care from internal to external, which i find it effective. Perhap you can go for consultation first and understand your body condition.
Anything can just ask anyone here or email mi @ [email protected]

yeah lo.i i am going to attend yoga after my program to make my s shape figure haha.hopefully can la. Im not so health as reb la.

Yeah lo xando and extrim cannot make it. I need to consume more and more and it caused my water retention. I will not try panbesy anymore because a lot of shed effect on me like thirsty and bad mood and cannot slp too.

Wow finally your sister going down ar. Hee remember my sister went down for 2nd review yesterday? She lost 6.5kg le. She was very happy and shut everywhere.

Yeah if you guys encounter problem or any question feel free to msn or email me k? [email protected]
.keep it up everybody!

woo good good, my sister think got about 10kg fats lo.. ya but she may not be signing up immediate, i think she will see how lor cos she got wedding budget to care for like everyone :D her wedding next year also , got some time, but i ask her to start early like u so not so rush ma.

yea woohoo congrat to ur sister in law la! hahaha thats good. my friend tomorrow 1st review liao, i shall see how and update also. =D hehe jiayou everyone!

yeah yeah. me email is [email protected], those in prog liao email me chit chat lei, got a few liao hehe nice chatting with u all la! muacks! not in program yet need advice or got things to check with me just email lor. i've reply some liao hor. welcome welcome

wow jasmine your inches loss improve again gong xi gong xi! hee

small m size le ar? I think you soon will hit s size de. ya once you hit 16kg then can continue for 20kg.

slimming friend do add me in msn or email [email protected]

Hi cutiekitty,

no problem im still in this program you can get some infor from me ba. my wedding on next year how much u want to lose? i got 16kg and less than 3mths i lost 14.6kg le. few more to target. the cost is quite vary.depends on each individual one, i advise u to g for consultation lo. then do a body analysis t measure ur fat muslce and do checking then let my consultation suggest you the suitable package ba.

u can email me /msn me at [email protected] if u wan to find out more ...

congrats!

yupyup lo.. like for me got little 4-6kg fat i took up small package.. heee not much point to take up the longer package unless i got more to lose and cannot manage to lose that 4-6kg in 1.5mths.. lucky can lo so never extend my package also..

anw go consultation and see which program u might need.. get a clearer idea before u decide or something.

the inbody is good! finish my program liao but i will still go back do, as my gym not california, dont have such thing, so i will go back the centre to do my inbody analysis.. last analysis i did is 5.5kg fats loss if i nvr remb wrongly. stil got a little little bit left.

hows everyone doing? i think yiwen and a few here disappear liao? never share anymore..

hey cutiekitty,

i also email you leh. haha since jasmine email you the details so i did not write much also . be slimming friend la ok? heee, i in this programme for 2mth and so far lost 10kg. targetting 12kg or more.

add me in ms [email protected]

congrats on your wedding, i also wish i can get married.

yea, depends de la. ppl like me so fat (16kg) confirm big project de la. yeah lo. my consultant now asked me to target 20kg since i already hit 14.6kg. dont know can or not just try la. i quite satisfied with current situation le. Hopefully can hit 16kg in 3mths and after tt hit for 20kg de target.

yeah la where is others huh seem only us are more active.

yah lor. =( boring ley.

heee aiyo dont say like that la. now bu shi more than 80% gone liao? =D say bye bye to fats! haha

yeah jiayou jiayou. i am still trying hard to hit 6kg fats.. left a little tiny winy bit but like so hard liao..

cos u no need to work ma. haha. shhh.

haha 0.5kg of fat only easy la. u hardworking abit la ok?

i also, trying to hit 16kg of fat now only left 1.4kg got to work make it by next week, dont know possible or not.
after that got to focus on muscle liao.

Hi Rebecca!

Sorry for disappearing haha been kinda busy so lazy to post after getting home =X
Aiyo ur results already very good le wat? Still wanna slim somemore?? Dun later evaporate ah! Den I lose my complaining Jie Mei =>
How's everything coming along your side? Update me k long time nv chat with u le =(

Hi hi yiwen,

how are u? and how is your program? gers are all vain, i lost 14.6kg still wan too hit 16kg even 20kg wat, must not relax down and since reb so young still got higher chance to lose more not like me old liao.

Agree with jasmine! yes we all vain women! ya lar. jasmine you lost so much weight already still want to continue? 16kg is enough 20kg is too much already! your inches also lost a lot already, that is enough, can i donate some fat to you? haha.

yes, i also working hard towards my 20kg of fats. need to get rid of it.