2 weeks slimming plan

lilzest

Actually, losing weight by going to the gym for workout is great! but how many of us can afford the time? once a week also good, but not going to help, you need to at least workout once in 2 days then there will be accumulated weight loss.

princessang

HiHi Ladies... Wat r the slimming programs that u all r talking abt? Izzit the slimming centre located at Marine Parade?? How much does the packages cost? After getting married, my weight went up, n nv come down again. =(

nolife

Hi karen, yes we are under marine parade acupuncture slimming. My cost is different from some of slimming frd and some same as mine.
need to go for consultation first, i just joint thids program for 1 week.

jassiemint

yeah kristy are right because some ppl got more fat some ppl lesser fat ma, so package cost is different, mine is 3mths program, in it for 5 weeks already, so far 6.8kg weight loss, about 6kg of fat loss. still have abt 10 kg to go

ya, shld go to consultation first because the body analysis can capture body component like muslce , fat, water etc. then my extra fat is 16kg (OMG) , still long way to go.

you gained how many kg after wedding? im slimming because of getting married too, think after my wedding got to balance dont let my fat goes up again.

if you need more infor can email or msn at [email protected]

reginaxinwei

hi there !

I'm regina, on the program for awhile le ... results so far are not bad ! i feel this place is really worth it. I've been to london weight ... no effect at all.

program should be ard 3 months ... It's not a standard program but it will be customised to your own body and health ... Price wise definitely cheaper than all the salons outside and guarantee results! However, different people different pricing because we all have differerent slimming requirements.. Let me know if you are interested ... I know the consultants and some guys from the management already.... anything just email me at [email protected]

jassiemint

Hi hi regina,how long u been in this program? im in this for 5 weeks just did my second review. consultant said not bad but i think not enough, still have to keep it up!

ya i tried london weight management too, 5.5k gone. i agree LWM dont see result, MF too, my cousin went there spent a bomb too. But for gym (with personal training not bad, just that you need to pay high price then trainer will pay full attn on you, alot of determination needed haha, as for me, not possible. but i think i will do some light exercise after my program to tone up.

yes the price in this program is cheaper as in they dont keep asking me buy things also. there is 3 or 4 kind of price my consultant told me.

regina, if you have msn add me can? be slimming frd la, share share experience too. heee [email protected]

reginaxinwei

hi jasmine .... yes i feel the good thing is that they are not pushy sales people ... very professional .
very honest. ha.

i've got no msn. haha.

sugarrush1

karen: ya lo, some of my frnds also after married never watch. haiyoh. they say ppl after married never maintain. true ma?? i think we must try our best maintain.

anw they got quite a few packages, and when u go for consultation, they will do the inbody analysis. i explain abit la hee since so many ppl asking. the analysis will show u need to lose how much fat, gain how much muscle, ur BMR, bla bla. so looking at ur result, consultant will advise u which prog to take up is better.. wld suggest that u call up for consultation, then go and check for ur one is what kind of program, more accurate that way.. if not hard to tell.

need to know about my program, that one i can share. lol. er can email me [email protected].. or u get the contact frm me then call urself ask lo.

ya i also feel tt way. consultants they just focus on helping u slim dwn teach u lei. there they nvr push or what. my consultant also ask me go home decide if i cant decide. siao one la haha. but ok la results gd i happy alreadi.

my mum got me into this thing lei. she also lost about 9kg throughout the 3 months. her target weight loss is 12kg. after the program she lose a little bit here and there. 2 months liao lost about 1.5 kg, recently she went back do review also. got maintain. not bad huh.

i also in the prog 5 weeks alrdi, lose about 4.3kg... still trying hard, but cos lack of sleep my results got a little muscle loss. just did my analysis few days back. hope to reach my ideal of 6kg lo... then i shall go gym or take up classes, want to exercise. my consultant say exercise shld be for toning up, which i think is quite true. my health not gd, if ask me go exercise, i will have alot problems lei. dunno la just my personal opinion also.

sugarrush1

anyway. i wonder how some ppl can spend like 6k-10k for slimming. i was shocked, one friend tell me she spend about 10k at somewhere, i tell her jiayou lo, hope its worth the money.. if not heart pain like mad!!!

sugarrush1

jas: ya they got quite a few prices. range quite diff. but to me considered cheap la their services n wrth it.

u spent 5.5k at LWM???? must be heart pain la. den got any result??? i dunno la, but all i hear is hearsay only. i dunno how true. like hear my slimming khaki say will hv weight rebound.

acupuncture still good la. hee.

jassiemint

yes my consultant told me already, ya i thought i told u i spent 5.5k in LWM liao hee. i lost abit then bounce back in a while.then continue with the treatment there but no more weight loss.

hmmm i should say acupuncture plus proper diet planning by consultant is effective. at least i can see my weight loss now.

sugarrush1

jas: really ah think i forget or mistake as someone else. got heard from alot ppl hearsay liao leh. hur. maybe not so effective lo but dunno whats the reason. my mum is went to cenosis and some other places. she paid most at cenosis le.

ya. not only diet planning la. like maybe taught how to slim down correctly. feels that way. and gd thing is they emphasize long term and health. yah at least we all can see some progress. hope got more and can maintain. i hope can maintain especially like my mum and still continue to lose, but not too much like skeleton. i think as long as look healthy and alright is nice enough. too skinny like on drugs like that.

jassiemint

really never mind la now u know liao. i got friend working as consultant cenosis, i know what is the inside story.

ya, true, my consultant taught me alot of things, like what to take note in slimming to prevent losing muscle and what to prevent (food). My progress seem stable down as in first review i lost 4kg and second review 2.8 kg , my consultant told me follwing week my weight will dropped constantly may be 1kgplus per week only. depends on body stability, and my muscle cant be dropped liao.

carolpoon

Hi jasmine tan,

can i have more details about the acupuncture program? i am amazed by your result. please email me the contact, address and details can? mmy email is [email protected]

i will not online so often so please reply me through email.
appreciate.

sugarrush1

hehe jas result is good, but also cos depends on individual body one. got higher fat percentage, means ur results is much more obvious. if like me only got 6kg to cut, i lose is less obvious also.

for me my target fat loss is 6.0kg, i just did my 2nd review not long ago, i lost about 4.3kg... but only 3.4 is fats... lose abit muscle cos of my irregular sleeping hours also. very hard for me cos i've got alot work to finish sometimes.

but jas ur progress not bad like my mum's. my mum first review also lose about 2 or 3kg. 2nd review 2kg, subsequently start to slow down liao. also because she older, older ppl the progress is slower my consultant say.

sugarrush1

my mum started her program 5 months ago.. total loss is 9kg plus, now up to date stil counting is 11.2kg.. hehe got compare with her first review. jas later u finish liao can compare also, the fat levels internal and external go down alot sia. especially the outer one. hee. internal one is abit slow.. takes time lo.

after 3 months program finish, she still manage to lose a little bit on her own, like dione also.. her actual target is 12kg of fat reduction, stated on the analysis. but she quite happy with her result liao, so she think can maintain she happy already. eat as per normal but stil got lose ley, i think is cos in the first place she eat very little one.

should also be because the body condition now much better than before. much more healthier so can function better. consultant also advise us to look on the long term, not short term lo. long term maintainence is more important. hee. i also hope to maintain gd results like her. must watch myself lo.

anything also can ask me! slimming khakis or need help. [email protected]. jiayou!

yanyan82

Hi rebecca,
Just to confirm, this is an acupuncture program right? What else is involved? Hoping to get back to my pre-preg weight. Mind sending me the contacts and address please, as well as the details of the program u girls are talking about.

[email protected]. TIA!

sugarrush1

k done le. have emailed all who needs the contacts & address. erm anyone who needs the info can email me so i send at once easier. [email protected]

Yup, think u're referring to the program they're talking about with acupuncture + detox + diet..

if u got higher fat percentage, the results more obvious. like my mum she first month can lose about 5-6kg, jasmine also about there... every review my mum lose about 1-3kg approx.. not bad lo everytime got some result.

whereas if like me hoh, aiming to lose abit only, can opt for smaller program, stil can see result but smaller lo. hee my bf comment i got slim dwn i very happy already lei. never ask for alot. will just do my part maintain my figure.

yanyan82

K thanks. One last Q, sorry. Anyone knows if it will help in specific areas, like arms and tummy? Mine it's mostly excess fat on tummy.

jassiemint

yo yanxiu, the center located at marine parade central wonder if this is the place you talking about. anyway, one of my slimming buddy she also under program after give birth, her weight loss not bad though, she managed to lost 10kg ownself but still have 18kg, think she lost more than me liao, i only 6.8kg she lost 8kg i think.

as for me, the first place that lose weight was tummy, double chin and thigh. Arm area was the slower one.

i suggest you go for consultation first then do the body analysis let consultant there advise you lo...

if you have any question on this program can email me at [email protected] too.

carolpoon

Hi all, thks for your email. i will call up once my next week schedule fixed.

Hi jasmine, is your email can be added as msn? i would like to add you too.

sugarrush1

yanxiu: yup, i replied u thru email already. consultant say it's not specific areas, but more like overall one weight loss. it's not poke where den slim where. but the fastest to lose is tummy and face, double chin........ den later thighs. arms is the slowest one, may need to combine with exercise after the program. they will help u take measurements at every review to let you see your progress also. my mum's tummy and thighs lost alot of inches, her pants size drop from 31 32 to 28. for me i cant really tell, tummy flatter lo pants abit lose, but not to the extent need to change. just look better in jeans, looser abit and the love handle there never pop out so much. lol.

yupyup, the easiest is to go for consultation lo and let the consultant help u see. consultation details or about the program ask me or any of us ba if need help. [email protected]

sugarrush1

one more thing yanxiu, consultant would most likely advise u to finish BF first before taking up the program. the same happened to my auntie. and she do csection so need wait for her wound to recover.

anyway in this case i personally think can go consultation first, den see what the consultant conclude, den you yourself decide what to do lor. no prob.

jassiemint

hey yanxiu,how many kg you gained after give birth?my frd she gained 30kg but able to lord 20kg herself then another 10kg got to under program.

some people have very big bottom then very diff to lose like me. my waist not easy to lose also. like from 30 to 29inch now
for me hee,one dress size down le. but never change clothes yet.top still ok but jeans and pants I got to use belt.easily take off pants don't even need to unzip

ya you decide to go consultation or not ba

carolpoon

i managed to book a consultation on tomorrow afternoon. Hopefully can get what i want. Thanks to all of you on kind help.

Hi jasmine, i also want to be like you lose so much weight, i too fat already.

jassiemint

hi jiawen,hope you will join same program too. hee ok la,now weight drop abt 7.2kg

not so discipline now le but lucky still drooping

fat_ger

Hi jiawen,

welcome u to our big family even u still have not sign up yet.. No worry, let the consultant explain to u ur condition first.. any qn, feel free to ask them..

sugarrush1

hi jiawen,

hehe welcome too. haha one more slimming khaki huh. hope that we can not only lose the kg, but be healthy and shapely also. lol

sugarrush1

hehe anything can email me too [email protected], can help to motivate each other. =D msn also can.

woo i very happy cos i went to shop today, and i realize that my hips abit smaller, can fit into some of the jeans and dresses that i always have trouble with. cos i'm a heavy bottom girl, i wear dress look damn ugly and out of shape. glad that things are improving.

jas for ur case right, i think awhile more u can start getting more clothes already. my mum's sizes dropped drastically during the program, the measurements can see also. her jeans drop from 30plus to 28 like mine. lol

jassiemint

hi reb,

you changed msn ar. add me back ley. [email protected]
yes la. my jeans with belt also can pull off liao.
I thought of buy clothes at next month but think cannot le.got to buy this weekend. now abt 1 size drop but I still have 2 size to go.

sugarrush1

no la, i never online very often liao, past few days busy helping out w my sis's wedding. why lei? hee u wanna ask me anything can email me also, i usually check my gmail but hotmail i dun go often. [email protected]

yah. lol. i replied u in another thread. u buy le cfm have to buy new ones again, sure will continue to drop one. my mum drop at least 3-4 sizes down, keep changing and buying. i actually ask her dont waste money like bear with it, but no choice i think cos her pants all too lose to wear.

can try to get those long skirts to wear, with rubber band so dont need keep changing. or go giordano etc. get cheap pants, cos soon u'll change again..

jassiemint

oic. heee.

yup saw ur reply liao. yes consultant told me to ren if can, cos she dont want me to waste so much $ while im still losing weight, then no rus to find bridal shop too cos my size dropping no need to try gown first.

ur mum 10kg weight loss can down 3-4size? that's mean i can down more size liao. haha. hope by this weekend i can hit 8kg weight drop.

yeah i will not buy ex clothes liao. wait till i really slim down and maintained then can start to shop again.

jia wen msn me say she already signed up, next monday then start program. waiting for her update

sugarrush1

jas: ya correct, it's just the jeans size though. if i'm not wrong it's at least 3 size down. cos she kept changing pants, or maybe different pants different cutting. her previous one was 30+ now 28 lei can match me soon. how much inches u lost alrdy??? ya i think u cfm can go down more one.

haha but if u want, can buy cheap pants first. my mum took some of those that she bought to alter after the 3 mths also, actually some of her old pants too. it's quite alot of work loh.

hehe yup, if u can wait til u finish prog or wad den try gown loh, since u no rush yet =D i got one friend she this mth wedding liao, she signed up last mth if im not wrong. rush like crazy!! haha.

jassiemint

hi reb,

I nope happy on my inches loss than weight loss. my consultant said my inches loss is quite fast so probably 3rd review will get to see another dress size down.

my waist think got 1.5 inch down.previously was 30inch when they measure for me. my arms and thigh area smaller at didnt take note of inches loss

yes lo I kiasu,1 month think not enough if your frd are my size.

carolpoon

hi jasmine, y you not happy on inches loss? i think will look better. i kiasu also, come for slimming then look for good husband . JK JK

jassiemint

sorry is i more happy on my inches loss than my weight loss.

haha ya la, nowsday guys all look at figure and face one.

fat_ger

seriously nowaday ppl go for slimming is not for the look but is more for their health.. as you know obesity will lead to many problems, hence people is more concern on this..

jassiemint

haha my frd is looking into health but she told me she want to look pretty too. before she into the acup program she did tried other salon too but not really work saw her slim down then bounce back many times, after her acup program she finally didnt bounce back after almost 1 yr haha then i dare to try this. lol

for me BTB ma, so must look pretty in PS and AD. like jia wen also ma, haha.

8kgs lost, 8kg to go. wish me luck!!!

sugarrush1

ya inches loss will look better. fat loss means more inches loss also! i dont want muscle loss...

haha ya like i said just now i saw the centre alot uncles and aunties!!!! old old one, i think all should be for health bah. gotta hand it to them, some of them look abit sickly. when weight turns into health issue, jialat liao man. so really gotta take care when we young and learn how to maintain well huh. my auntie also big size, got diabetes problem..

hee hope u got more sizes down loh not only kg!

i got lost about 4kg alr, 3kg is fats, aiming for another 2kg fat loss by this mth, and need to build up muscle too lei.. hope for muscle to go up instead of drop. muscle i need to go up alot sia.

wish me luck too!! not only for pretty sake la, healthy healthy also =) in fact i think i cfm healthier than last time, now got the flu going on also, better take care, eat imu6 build up immune system. haha. last time i dont care health one, now cos sort of "educated" by consultant den take care abit.

jassiemint

yeah lo. my consultant said most of the aunties and uncle was forced to slimming by their children due to their high blood pressure, diabetic etc.

reb i think i double size of u because can see i lost 2 times = 8kg of weight than you.poor me. lol . kidding.

you good luck and jia you. i aiming for total weight loss 10kg on next review which is soon lol.....
I need to build up muscle too . been told to gain it to increase my metabolism

yanyan82

i just visited the place today. brought my sister along with me as she also looking to slim down.

however just discussed with my hubby, most probably might be going back soon to sign up the program with his company, he wants to take a look as well.

i got 12kg fat to lose but consultant say i can lose more. later she explained to me how the program work and ask me to go back discuss with hubby. my sister sign up the program first already. she take 1.5mths. i need to take 3 mths. hope i can slim down too like you all

anyone has had any problems while facing this program?

jassiemint

yey yan xiu, i replied ur post in another thread. hee. good la got sister with you to slim down can motivate each other. yup, bring ur husband down, let him understand how's the program works. he definitely can see the diff of this center with other center. i was brought my hubby there second visit too. then he 101% agree me to join program.hee

yeah in report mine is 16kg need to be lose. but consultant said can lose up to 20kg but i need to hit my 16kg first then shed off another 4kg. so far 8kg in 1.5mths. need to jia you liao.
yeah, let's jia you tgt.

hmmm i first few days had super craving on food but i ren lo. got touchi abit too but not over, after second review i even went to jap restaurant for sashimi, but no sushi. lol

now the whole program is relax (quite to me)

anyway my msn is [email protected] if you join the program liao be my slimming buddy ya. any details or question can ask me too before u sign up the prog