2 weeks slimming plan

jassiemint

hi fat_ger, thks alot. rmb to add me in msn ya...heee

if cannot then email lo. anyway im on their acup slimming also need someone to encourage me. I have quite a few of slimming friends alry...

sugarrush1

i sometimes also got breakout de. but now more under control. think cos of the detox and drink alot water, its really better. no wonder my consultant always say complexion will improve.

my guy friends say i look slimmer. hehe. i think mostly cos is my tummy. can wear tighter clothes tt i used to hv last time.

jassiemint

yes it is normal to have flatter tummy after few days of detox program. not only my tummy my ahlao comment double chin not so obvious liao. hee

sugarrush1

yalor thats gd keep it up =) tummy but really flatten alot alot. back to my last time. wear those tight clothes no tummy le. bf say my thighs seem smaller but tt one i dunno. maybe psychological. i go measure. wed go do review =D

jassiemint

you only few kg to lose easy la. my frd she lost 10 over kgs told me for my case(16kg)must have determination and persistent.

I kept told myself to ren.my thigh and arm also smaller, my jean can prove it. then my thigh now wont rub each other so often already.waiting for tomorrow review.

sugarrush1

yep. the friend who told me and my mum this have maintained for almost about a year. the last i saw her was her wedding. she lost quite alot before her wedding, but after her wedding was even better cos her double chin obviously gone.. facial features become v sharp. waistline also more obvious. hers was with acupuncture + detox though. she stil looks ok i guess. u a nutrion specialist? ur nick. haha.

they take steps to help, but in the end it depends on our own determination on how to maintain i guess. they wil teach us how to maintain, after the prog we sort of know alr. only thing is whether we can follow. if i eat 6 meals per day after that sure fail lah. just like lipo.. eat as much stil wil bcum fat.

jassiemint

I am still on program la but my 2 frds who lost 10 over kg has been maintained almost a year.

I still working hard on it though.yesterday review really shocked me.lol.

lusi

hello! I'm new here...basically I agree also that you shld watch your diet to maintain your weight. a good slimming programm ya shld incorporate this.

jj_autumn

Rebecca, Jasmine, Fat ger - can you advise more about this accup slimming programme. Are you gals with the same consultant? And really no pain at all?! Because my pain tolerance level is "0"!!
I read somewhere that the price is about $2K plus? How many sessions? Thanks

jassiemint

hi josie,not all of us are under same consultant' me and girlfriend,elaine are same consultant.actually under who is the same it is all depends on your determination.but my consultant did her job by answer me all the questions

the acup not really pain think you should try a poke during consultation first.the ear bead a bit painful when doctor press to hard but after that not pain.

if you want more details or contact can email me or msn [email protected]

jassiemint

forgot to mention abt the price. my frds who has completed whole course and consultant they told me is depends on amt of extra fat in body.

some need 3 month course like me 16kgs.but some lesser fat only need 1.5 month which is cheaper

fat_ger

Hi Josie,

Actually under which consultant is the same, as all of them are professional and very friendly. They will help to monitor and guide you along.. As for the acunpuncture, is really not painful at all.. in fact is very relaxing.. As for the price, is vary as is depend on your body condition, there goes to the session too.. depend how much "fats" you need to lose..

Anything unsure, can ask anyone of us or pm mi.. we will share with you whatever we know..

sugarrush1

josie: haha my tolerance level also kinda lowwwwwwwwww. u can request for a poke like jas said... actually besides the ear, by right acu not painful as long as insert into correct acu point.. so the doc gotta be experienced and pro enough loh =D but here so far qutie comfortable, first few times abit not used but after tt can sleep throughout alr.

hmm their full 3 mths prog consist of acu+detox+dietary actually.. i think thats the one that u saw.. but now they have different promotions le maybe the one u saw was few mths back tt my mum took =D hers was full 3 mths, + detox +dietary, judging on her 12kg of excess fats in her body.. they usually judge based on ur inbody results tt shows hw much fats u need to cut.. and also whether u suitable for what type of prog. hee if u got little bit only 10sessions shld be enuf. anw if u can go in noon got free sessions, too bad we working cant =(

my consultant diff frm jas and elaine thou. hee. yeap mine was like quite logical and straightforward. i like her style =p nw hard to use forum cos ppl keep walking arnd. u email me ba i tell u abt me n my my mum's prog. mum finish her full 3 mths prog alr. [email protected]

anw i tnk u shld give them a call to check.. cos their promotion package i not sure still on anot. pass to u the details n addy ltr thru mail.

sugarrush1

yaloh hee. other consultants seem friendly too. jas's consultant always smile at me one. hee. yup tnk any of us can share wit u hw the prog's like.. just ask loh.

sugarrush1

wah jas ur progress very fast. jiayou ok. lolz. i tnk mine slowing down liao. cos i only got a little bit. sigh. want to maintain well too. after losing the fats must go tone up nice nice. squeeze some abs out. haha.

jassiemint

hey tiffany,should be at lower price than mine.one of my frd also have abt the same kg to lose.

she only need the most basic one.i will suggest you to go for consultation still.if you need more info or contact just email or add me in msn@ [email protected]

see you

sugarrush1

hey tiffany.. yup.. i went for the consultation.. 3 weeks back just took up after my mum finished her 3 months program.

my inbody analysis says got only 4 kg to lose, on the healthier side.. h/e i am targetting at 6kg now to look more ideal =) but i'm looking more to the fats not just the kg.. cos my consultant told me fats is leaner.. will look much better.. if u also targetting at the fats can take up their 1.5mths packages.. yup email me [email protected] i pass you the package information tt i hv.. the rest i think u can call up my consultant to check if u want to. it wld be better ba cos i only know mine but there are a few packages avail. anw 5kg considered quite little wor, maybe exercise/dieting will wrk too. i cant exercise due to some reasons, den only when mum started taking up the prog den i tried to take the easy way out to go acupuncture. first 2 weeks lost 2kg la hopefully can lose more and reach my ideal ^^

^^ jiayou! gotta go off email me if anything.

jas: how come never see u online lately ah. issit cos i online the times u not there.

nolife

Hi hi jasmine,

Found out in this thread too. I have sign up and starting program on next week, add you in msn, please share share la.

by the way thanks for the contact and information. Hope i can burn off my 8 kg of burden.

jassiemint

kristy, think you added me liao. i just approved. u only have 8kg of extra fat to get rid? that's much more easier than me , half my mine lo. sure, when i online sure chat with you.

do msn me if any question ya.. hee

I recently too busy to online also but on and off will online.

jassiemint

yes i agree with fat_ger, i less than 1 mth can lose 5kg liao. hee but of course more fat can see more weight loss la....

sugarrush1

yaloh.... hahaha i also aiming to lose arnd there ma. shld be can one must be determined!

kristy: join the club! haha ya 8kg considered quite little also. jiayou jiayou. i got one friend abt 20kg wor. anw anything u can email me also, [email protected] or ask anyone here lo. we keep each other motivated k. jiayou babe. jas also. my mum finish the prog, mayb anythin i might know. now the trainer teach my mum do wad kind of exercises liao.

joycec

Hihi everyone..

i viewing the topic u guys talking abt for the slimming prog is it ex?? wat type of treatment will it takes?

I searching for ways to slim down cos i'm getting married soon. Kindly please help!

jassiemint

hey joyce,me too,im a 2010 bride to be.too fat won't look good in wedding gown so I decided to join the acup program for 3 months to get rid of 16kgs of fat.

so far 4th week le I lost abt 6kgs.not bad but you have to ren lo.

if you need more info or contact to book consultation can email or msn me at [email protected]

you have how many kg to lose huh?

sugarrush1

joyce: eh whens ur wedding? very soon ma?

can pay by instalments leh so its lighter on the the pocket.. got alot budget constraints in my current situation also. =/ depends on whether u find it worth it anot loh.. i tnk cheaper compared to the usual slimming centres.. my friend commented..

my mum side i can share cos she finish alrdy as for me i dunno yet. will update my progress hopefully when i free! her prog is 3 months.. she finished near to 5mths ago alr.. not bad she can maintain cos they also teach her how to. ya i also took up the program close to 4 weeks back. first 2 weeks my review i lost 2kg.. mostly is fats a little bit of muscle loss. but will jiayou. the full program like my mum's one is acupuncture+detox+dietary. acupuncture now like quite hot for slimming. haha. if u scared of pain den nn wry so much cos not painful one ley.

you mail me ba, [email protected], i fill u in the rest abt the prog k. now gotta rush go off le. share with u my mum's one also next time.. her target weight 12kg fats loss.. she now reach 10kg fats loss.. abit more to go ^^ my modern mummy looking gd now alrdy.. after her prog den i sign up one hehe. got look into alot other methods also but decided on this instd. quite ok la so far. got alot frnds help to motivate me.

jassiemint

ya lo. I suay tried slimming salon plus gym personal training.salon no result and gym need determination and time which I don't have.total spent abt 10k liao.sigh

join this program also because of my frds they slim down abt 3 dress size (abt 12 and 18 kgs). then I gave it a try.

lucky got see result, so far 6 kgs weight loss liao. cheers

joycec

ok.. my wedding is coming tis yr Nov. my tummy n both arms is big lo.. i wish can slim down. Gals can i know wat is the treatment abt? Nan Mo mah or like those slimming centre for doing those machine type de? Can any1 jus let me know how much is the course as i have budget. How i wish to slim down at least 7kgs.

sugarrush1

joyce: ive replied ur mail already. its about acupuncture.. no machines one just TCM acupuncture lo. dunno about you but for me i chose it cos i think much safer and effective lah.

you can call them up to check the prices and avail progs. i passed u the contacts alr.

my mum finished the prog for about 2 months already. so far her maintainence still ok lah never gain back. the friend who introduced us to the acu centre also still as slim.

they take measures to prevent weight rebound etc.. and also you yourself gotta listen to them, follow their advice then should be able to maintain loh. you can ask your consultant this when u go for consultation and get her to explain to you how they can prevent that.

for my side my mum looks ok still thats why i decided to take up the program also. hee. dont just wish to slim down lah.. go do sth about it loh whether is it acupuncture or exercise or diet.
wedding only once in a lifetime ley. my sis slim also go exercise very often to look gd in her wedding gown.

anything else about the prog just email me loh, [email protected]... see if anything i experience before. can ask the ppl here too since some of them finish already too.

jassiemint

hi joyce,for me now still under program don't have bounce back effect yet? but my 2 frds they lost more than 10kgs and finished program for more than 6 months does not have bounce back effect lo.

wow your wedding soon liao mine is may 2010.choose your bs and boutique yet?if you have any question on this slimming thingy can email or msn me at [email protected] too

keep it up to be a pretty!

fat_ger

Hi Joyce,

is by TCM as wat rebecca has mention.. so far i did not have any rebound effect yet, manage to maintain it.. any problem just email to mi or pm mi ba..will share watever i know with you.

joycec

Thanks for all your information and advise. Hmmmm.. i will give them a call lo and check. Before that where is the place or does they have any website for me to view?

Thanks alot!! =)

jassiemint

hi joyce,the promotion is extended one so better call fast ba.it is located beside parkway parade only. Their website nothing much abt acupunture slimming all are other products.

lilzest

heh Joyce, why don't you check my consultant up for a similar program. I've lost 2.2 kg in weight but my tummy is flatten...my tummy big one you know...my consultant comes to me weekly without fail and goes thro with me my food diary, my progress etc..no accupuncture, so the programmes really great. You can call her, she's Roziani 81125176. SHe's a fulll time consulant and has done this for 2 years. I can share you pic if you want..no regrets and btw, I'm 54 huh so if I can do it, you all can one. Impt for people like me is safety.

sugarrush1

zara: cannot like that say lei. acupuncture is what that works and helps some of the ppl here, and my mum. i never take up the acu also and still lost 2kg thru the program. quite happy with my own progress.

there many methods out there to slim down, but most imptly, we gotta learn how to eat healthily, maintain a healthy lifestyle. theres no wrong or correct method, its just ur own determination also.

gd luck with ur progress as well.

reginaxinwei

i do agree ... stay far .. but still worth it. rather spend the time travelling for something that works than spending on something that doesn't work out...

jassiemint

hi five, i even travelled for 2hrs to previous salon by public transport.But too bad end up no effect this time shorter distance but still need to travel for 45mins plus the heavy traffic.

I see the result can i feel worth it. heeee. i know few frds in center they even came from jurong and boon lay area lo