101 ways to tekan the groom

lovie_dovie

Shiying - Hehe.. Juz use small cups or so and pour the liquid inside and place a ice-cream stick in the middle and tada! out comes ur popsicles! U can play lotsa simple games as door games! Ive got a total of 5 games and out of 5, i "design" 4 games.

stellasoh

hi, can share the wedding agreement and the list of games with me as well? Thks! can email to [email protected].. am looking for tekan games that have a meaning to it, not so much of making Hb and brothers eat / drink those yucky stuff...

lovie_dovie

celine & iris ::: I will send you the games by 5pm k..

iris ::: Of course, ive got a lot of things up my sleeves k.. Just that u didnt ask.. Hahahaha.. What else u need? I also got name list of engravings as tat time i dun know what to engrave lor..

lovie_dovie

Icy, Iris & Celine ::: Sent!!!

Besides the engravings, i also have a list of nonsense.. Let me know what u'll need and i will try to dig out for ya.. Hahahahahahaha

aggiegal

Am thinking of what games to play during our wedding. So paiseh, can I trouble you to email me a copy of the games too?

Thank you very much le!

lovie_dovie

All sent!!!!

If you want the list of games, please leave down your email address and i will send it to you! Kindly note that i don't have the agreement contract as mine was based on "singing contract" modified by my bff to tekan my hubby!
Cheers to all brides out there; woes to all grooms! Hahahahahaha..