Yvonne Creative

• Thread starter Thread starter sok leng
  • Start date Start date
hhahahaa... witty... due to my fatty flabby ugly hands... i decided to show to contacts only... hahahaha... i will add u in... kekekeke...

dummyspy: no lah, the back of my WG look like curtain. haha. u post ur pixs already? y i didnt c it?

yesterday I went down to YC very quiet leh, no customer as well.

hahahahaha... blurblur understand liao... hehehehe... no lah... my pix only the 3 tiny pix only... hahahah... when i go for the final one i try to take more details... kekekeke... tell u a joke... i went down YC so many time... even no customer... i can wait for very long to be served also sometimes... because normally i go is dinnner time... hahahaha... now 7th month leh... u think how many will go down take package??? hehehe... btw, u got post the back of ur WG meh???

Cynthia.... blurblur said her back of WG like curtain... hehehehe...

dummyspy: have lah, i got post. u c under 3rd & Final Appt @ YC 24Jun , is the 2nd last pix. the back view of my WG.

lucky usually when i go down i dont need to wait long. yesterday only 3 staff + 1 uncle. heehee. Yvonne off on every Tue.

i am a bit confuse with the nicks at multiply and SG brides.
i saw evon gown, like the purply color one. then wat is dummyspy multiply ID?

hahahaha... i also a bit confused initially but u can see can guess one... wahahaha... mine easy to recognise... blur one i now also find easy... urs too... wahahahaha....

finally saw the pix... kekeke...this is ur EG arh... hehehe never notice... kekeke.. really around same colour leh... hahahahaha.... not like curtain lah... hope u no offence... my friend said one... she said these kind of design like whip cream... hehehe... initially when i wanna do my gown, i wanna my WG like this one... than see see a bit complicated so make it simple in the end
hehehe my view only... but i find also nice leh... ur EG... hehehehe...

hi blurblur
how cum u got so many wedding gowns one? from ur multiply, i saw 4 gowns there...all MTM?
all are nice except the red one...i think looks like "ge tai" singner. sorry, i am too frank.

orh... blurblur... forgotten to tell u... that day before i saw u... i said "my friend" coming... hahahhaa so when u reached, the MUA said, ur friend came... i was like hi... than... hmmhmm... blurblur? hahahahahah.... so funny lor... hahahaha...

cynthia: all is OTR. These are the pixs during the 1st appt, that time FJ let me try a few to select. I choose the red wine WG for AD. i oso feel like 7th month dress. Haha.

dummyspy: ya lor, that day when we reach, u r sitting there for your trial make up already, so i know is u. heehee. the WG ok lah, i like the high neck collar design. most impt for me, wear liao must look SLIM!! Haha

cynthia... next time i show u what is gei tai gown from YC... all of u all can have a great laugh... hehehehe... i find her EG not bad... if got a shawl or a ribbon it would be very very nice...
the focus too much on the line in front which may looks slimmer... forgotten to mention, the pink one nice, but the fall off sleeve looks a bit sloopy... is this how to spell?? hehehehe...

hi blur blur
i am blur..i keep forget u take OTR just like me. red wine color...oh..my EG is gold color...

hi dummyspy,
why the pink gown sleeve fall ? too lose? can adjust?

wow, so u girls seen each other liao lor...
i not met any of u yet.. think one day we must meet and have coffee....Ya Kun coffee that is near YC.

blur blur,
today i am real blur. wat am i doing??? arrrr....
when is ur wedding blur blur?
let me prepare a chart.

Cynthia AD: 23/12/07

Hi all, I am new here. I am a YC BTB too! Just took up their package on Tuesday. After reading the postings, I regret for not having bargained for more photos.

congrats aina... u in our thread... hehehe same as u... i didn't really look up forums and thread before finding... thought got the best offer... but who knows... hahahhahaa... don worry too much bah... since sign liao just take what they have... for sure there are better offers outside that we don know too... kekekeke...

Hi jule...
welcome... hehehehe... when is ur AD???

Hi Huiqi...
u same date as blurblur... so qiao... hehehehe...

hi mage... long time no see u... hehehehe... how's ur preparation??? selected ur gown liao??? hehehehe.... so did they ask u pay more deposit??? who is ur coordinator???

I've been frequenting this thread just that I no post.

I'm going back to YC for measurement end of September.
I'm doing MTM WG. Yup topped up my deposit when i went down sometime in July.
Coordinator is Yanping but Yvonne ask me to contact her directly instead. So I guess its Yanping and Yvonne bah
hehe!

witty_monkey - 27/10/07
blur blur - 17/11/07
huiqi - 17/11/07
dummyspy - 22/12/07
cotton_hill - 23/12/07
Mage - 19/01/08
Jule - 25/07/08

wahahaha... green what a word... colour blind... hahahaha... or they too business man and choose the colour which they thing is "cheap"? haiz... very sad to hear something like that lor... esp when u pay extra for mtm....

hi hui qi
how your guests go to the banquet place? i been there before and it took me 30 to 40 minutes to take a cab from jurong point to the location.

cyntal: I think YC charge min $65 per pix, this is what I heard but maybe if u buy more they are able to reduce??

counting down to my oversea PS.
collecting the WG & EG this evening to bring home..

Anyone sign up with YC package. I heard from this forum that YC seem to have bad service. Can anyone tell me more abt YC BS. I just signed up with them. I hope is not as bad as what i have read from this forum.

Btw, anyone sign up with YC can tell me abt your package?