Yvonne Creative

• Thread starter Thread starter sok leng
  • Start date Start date

hi blur blur
i am in jurong west, 656X area.
my SIL now searhing for flats too...
the chances to get a matured estate in C balloting is harder than striking 4D...sigh..

hahahahaha... so funny u... busy changing never take pix... kekeke i took pix because go back than i see which one i take pix nice... hahahahahaha....

yeah yeah, winter go taiwan hor, can enjoy the hot spring... hahahahaha i love the xiao chi also... hehehehehe

my HM intending to go Switzerland... kekeke but if the banquet is a BIG lost... maybe we change to nearer places lor... hahahaha haven't decide....

so nice... me staying with in-laws.... nest is their nest lor... bohohohohoho......

my love nest cost us at least... $50k. include renvo, elecrical, furniture..piangz...
taiwan cold cold..hug ah lao tight tight lor.

u know..my fitting done in 1 hour and i confirm 2 WG 2 EG on the spot..hehehe...very bo chap hor..i think i still looks the same no matter which gown i am wearing leh.

hey dummyspy..u haven't book honeymoon yet? must go and book fast leh...u dunno singaporeans v.rich one huh....when is ur AD?

i think i will book in Sept natas... wanna go during dec... ad 22dec... kekekeke i think 1 day after urs or don know who's one...

wow liao... reno already 50k... fainted x 1000000.... hahahahhahaa... 2 wg and 2 eg? why u choose so many? hahahahahahha... u didn't take traditional one arh??? yeah... u swee swee mah... so which one same one... wahahahaha... okie don angry joking only:P

oh..yar..natas fair...
mine is one day after urs..23/12/07.

thanks for your compliments...haven't got ppl say me swee for ages...sob sob..
hahaha...no angry no angry...angry get old easily..hehehe

kua only wear for photoshoot.

renvo $27k,
furniture and electrical..about $20k+..so abput $50k in total.

some ppl only spend $50k on renvo only..which is...way to much for us.

Setting up love nest is expensive. That's why I waited 4 years later to do my AD.

Cynthia, I also spent like 50k on my love nest and that's not including lots of sponsorship from relatives.

As for HM, i dun dare to think till after my AD then see how.

hahahaha we start saving since 5 years back, only very little... kakakakaka... haiz... really need determination lor...
lucky no flat... else where also no need go liao...

Just back from photos choosing. Highly recommend them. They really have the personal touch every time i go there. They are veri nice person & never pushy at all. I am really satisfied with their service!

hi huiqi.. good for u... did u top up photos in the end?? hehehehe... mine no digital design unless i topup to 45 pix... hehehehe... still thinking if wanna do... but need to see how the pix turn up to be first lor.. hahahahhaa...

hi cynthia... looking back at the forum... u said the EG not wow... hahahaha i am wondering if there is any BS provide those gown hor like those starts walking for those award one... kekekeke... me too huge to dream of that lah... but i think it would be very nice if u all can wear those and really so WOW lor... hehehehe....

my ps in sept also... have u decided where to go?? i am thinkin going labortor as they have very nice sunset... but i like punggol beach also... hahahaha can't make up my mind yet...

finally got people compliment on YC service.

for me, i dun find their EG nice but this is my personal gut feel. those gowns that are being shown to me doesn't compliment my figure and skin color. Either very dark pink, greens etc.. and mostly satin material.

now i understand why people MTM EG because everyone's taste is different and we do not want to blend with the wedding decorations. unlike wedding gown, its quite straight forward.

hahahaha... mine MTM also strange looking leh... so i think its just luck lah... kekekekeke... don worry lah, i think u will shine out that day... hehehe... so excited with PS... i hope my smile don be too stone... hehehehe...

i afriad i smile until my face kana cramps...
my photo shoot on 19/09...
i just look forward to spend more time with my fiance only.

sigh... so disappointed in YC and Yvonne... went to fit my evening gown yest, they make wrong color despite giving them magazine for sample... gold brown become silver... as for wedding gown, so long still haven alter the size for me... i very cheng sim liao... juz hope the wedding quickly pass... =(

hi witty monkey...
when is ur PS? ask them to change... don accept the errors... aiyo... did they commit the timeline for u? hmmhmm.... this is quite bad....

my PS 28 sept... going back to fit again on 10 sept... if the gown still cannot make it than i going to make sure they done on 17sept... if still not okie i going on 20sept again... wahahahahaha... am i bad... i think no right... we just wanna rest our mind before our PS day...

i am bringing along a friend... so can take some video clip to make into some montage...

my ps on 14 sept, no time change liao... sigh... i find tat mayb their store got tis material but not tis color, they still use it lor. also i dun wish to make the whole incident unhapi so if the color not too ugly then i juz take it lor. saw few couple signing up wif them, feel like asking not to sign.. haha...

so disappointed...

wahahahah witty_monkey... i got the same thoughts when they screw up my kua, change coordinator and mix up the colour of my EG... hahahahaha... i went down 3-4 times, call them tons of time to confirm... kekekekeke... i keeping my finger crossing also....

actually hor... u AD is when? u can ask them change leh... cannot meh? at most PS don wear the AD one... so terrible lor... make them do something for u:P e.g. more pix...???? hehehehehhee

my ad on 27 oct... dun have much time liao also... i have change 3 coordinator within 6 months... sigh... terrible service... and the ppl in YC all very fake... trying to b friendly with you... yucks...

I'm also very disappointed with my MTM EG. The colour turned out to be the wrong one too. Simply disappointed. My ps is on 6 sept. Anyone can suggest what I should do?

Hi dummyspy i top to 60 pics & spent another near 2k. I like my photographer although he looks veri fierce but juz hack care him. He say me i just talk back to him one till he cant stand me. Hahaa......He is quite a nice person to work with. I feel veri comfortable to pose & smile in front of him. I had my photoshoot at Pulau Ubin, a nice place to go but quite tiring lor. He took us to alot of places there to take. Maybe i like his style too. Overall i like my phots but heart pain with the $ spent. Hahaa..............

quite common to hear people top up their photos like $1k more, they are very persussive. no matter what I have to resist the temptation because the more I top up means I have lesser money to spend during my honeymoon.

fainted... why MTM colour all wrong... initially they highly recommended me lavender colour cloth... than i was like seeing that it was some kind of left over and the colour too bright for me... so i changed... when i went down the 2nd time, the colour still wrong and fengjie left.... than i told yvonne... than when i called her, she told me lavender again... i was like huh:S.... than i said i go down talk to her again... 3rd time... the final time, i told her please please please don take the wrong colour, this time i even took camera and take down the colour of the gown... haiz...

witty and jere... as i had said, if still got time before AD, demand for change... PS can use others... but if no time... i think maybe just demand for "compensation" lor... think of a better side, it might not be too bad... haiz...

dummyspy, dun hav enough time le... bo bian, i won't spend extra $ on my photo... btw, yvonne got hint me ask me to support to buy more photos from them, i pretend nv hear... y should i spend so much on ur kind of service... anyway, hope my wedding pass quickly so tat i can go for my honeymoon... i lookin forward to honeymoon rather than wedding... hehe

hihi witty.... me also think so lor.. i am also very looking forward and excited abt my honeymoon too... hopefully enuff $$ to pay for my europe trip... as we normally got take picture.. deciding to bring out tripod and do our own PS... hahahahaha... with normal clothes lah...

witty_monkey: aiyo, soory to heard that. can wear that just for PS but for AD ask them to change for u since is their fault? possible?

dummyspy: your WG colour is red wine is it? cause my WG oso like similar colour. Yvonne told me is red wine colour.

im going down to YC this evening to try for WG & EG after alteration.

hi dummyspy, ya man! take our own and pose like nobody business... hehe... after wedding, next day can pack up for honeymoon liao... shiok man! =)

hi blur, nvm liao la... anyway the color not very ugly, so i'm ok lor... dun wanna hav anymore coordination work with them anymore... good luck to u... hope they did the alteration b4 u go down... =)

hehehehe... blur... i also don know what colour... she didn't even have sample lor... i find if urs and mine same hor... than they really really really very terrible... haiz... how can all take the same one... argghhh!!!!! hehehe remember to take more pix hor... lets compare... scary same gown than we fainted... hahahaha... thats why they always have problem altering the gown when we test....

witty... hehehehe yeah yeah... i also think so... kekekekeke.... i was so shock when my coordinator changed to yanping again... because yvonne assured me that no changes liao... argghhh!!!! hahahaha but than yanping also quite nice lah....

dummyspy: ya, i think the colour is the same. the design oso like a bit same. hahaha. mine the collar is higher but that time they have not put the beads & crystal so dont know will it turn out to be the exactly the same. Haha. btw, that time they told me the EG is new design

dun hav, they dun allow me take pix... somemore i'm onli one gng to YC, so no one took for me too.. i took dily for makeup, she superb man... mayb my eyes so big and watery... hehe... u all got photo bo? my multiply is wittymonkey

very different lor... i wan gold color, they make silver grey... sigh... think everyone here all looking forward to honeymoon rather than wedding... hehe

witty: huh! they dont allow u to take? i always take le even when yvonne is ard she oso didnt stop me, still say 'can take lah' when i ask her. think i add u in my mulitply liao.

cynthia: ya lor but headache dunno where to go for honeymoon, also haven get a flat yet. haiz..

hmmhmm... why they don allow u to take huh? i also take like siao leh... strange...

wow liao blurblur really same arh... i also forgotten, initially they told me my MUA is May than said May not free, than Dily... than that day trial makeup is Fynix... a bit confused also...

dummyspy: i think maybe YC want to cut cost (my guess) cause May & Dily is free lance, where Fynix is their full time, must made full use of her. Haha. Fynix will be our MUA for oversea PS. u c the pix yourself in my multiply, c is it same or not? mine back design abit like those curtain

hahaha... understand liao, u said ur back design like curtain means the background arh? yeah... i thought that one temp take only??? hahahaha...