Yvonne Creative

• Thread starter Thread starter sok leng
  • Start date Start date
Hi Gladys,

Seven is only slightly cheaper than Paradox lor. The uncle told me their shoes dun exceed $200 for a pair lor.

Seven is located opp Paya Lebar MRT and you can only go there Mon - Fri between 10 - 5pm lor. Give him a call if you are going down. Me tried calling him a few days then managed to get him lor. :P

Think will give him a call next week to check if my shoes is ready. :P

Hi tweetytwee, minssy,
Thanks for the contact! But Seven is out of the way for me, I'm staying in the north leh..
Anyway, thanks once again!

This thread is really quiet without the regulars ard!!

hi gladys,

welcome.... try leapin lizard at international plaza lor.. not as ex as paradox & seven....

and of cos.. when the usual suspects are not around, this thread will be quieter :p

hi gladys,

Hmm, agreed w/o the usual suspects, this thread is certainly quite inactive.. Hmm, but there shd be a rise of a new set of usual suspects, more updated & would not be 'old fuddies' too.. heheh

Time to hand the baton over?

Hi Calissa,

There will be a wedding show @ Suntec level 3 from Oct22-24.

Maybe you can go for a look.

I am also looking our for BS. But my hubby is not in Singapore now, so, may give it a miss.

Yvonne Creative is having their bridal show at Holiday Inn coming Sun. Those who are looking for BS may want to visit their show to get extra perks.

Hi Xynn,

I am not sure as well. I saw the news on TODAY. I think more of like an exhibition where all BS come together.

Cheers..

Hi Maggie, very much like to attend the wedding show but hubby overseas.

hi blur blur,

if you have the spare cash & time, you can just go and recce just for your own info to get an idea

just make sure that you dun sign up on the spot without doing your homework..

Hi Tweenty,

Thanks for the website...

It's ok Meh Meh...i log off soon too after posting up that msg..hee...
I am back to the website only one week later..haha...Weekdays too tired to online after work..hee

Hi Josl, everything i see ur table posting, i get very stress...hee.. especially when i see Gladys's one...Same AD aas mine but she seems to be very prepared, or at least preparing now... Already chosen the photographer and now choosing shoes already. I havent done anything..haha

Hi Cass,
Dun get too stress up! We still have abt 8 more months to our AD! Actually i din do much at the moment. Just make appt with Yvonne to discuss abt my mtm gowns next month, but till now, I've been so busy at work that i've not much time to surf the web for more WG ideas! Did search for some gowns last month, but not much time to do it this month..

My photographer was the same one that took photos for us during my ROM. He is a freelance photographer and happen to be my hubby's ex-classmate. Quite satisfied with his service during our ROM and decided to engage his service for our AD.

Hv not choosen any shoes yet. Prob will start to look ard when i go KL next weekend!

U can go to www.brides.com or www.theknot.com for more wedding related stuff ideas!

Hi Gladys,

hmm...trying hard not too..
8 months seems long but can be quite short too...Havent to make appt with corrdinator, discuss gown matters, choose photographers for PS and AD, search for contractor for new house, but furnitures etc...within 8 months... dun know if it will be very rush.. All my weekend will be burnt for preparing these things...

U didnt choose the inhouse photographers? meaning u only took package to rent gown only from YC? hmm...great way to save $$..wedding cost a lot man...going to declare bankrupt after my AD...haha

Choosing shoes from Singapore still the best i think. I went in JB to find shoes for my ROM but could not find anything suitable...in the end came home empty handed...only did pedicure and manicure there..cheap cheap though... =)

Since our AD the same date...u must update me on ur progress...to make sure i am in time for AD..hee

Can i take a look at the photos for ur ROM? Looking for AD photgraphers and trying to gather a list then shortlist from there... =)

hihi Cass,

So what's ur next item on ur list for the wedding preps?
Suggest u start the search for ur AD PG & VG.. Afterwhich, if u're going to MTM either of the gowns, make an appt to try the OTRs & decide on ur design. Prob u shd also book a date for ur PS. It's prob abt 3mths prior to ur AD, but Glady's doing hers in Jan, coz she thinks after CNY might have outbreak fr consuming lotsa tidbits..

In terms of the wedding preps, i think if u start now, u shd be comfortably prepared by the AD. The only busy thing at the moment is ur fttings & getting stuff ready for the PS. After the PS, things will be quite slow, til abt 1.5mths fr the AD. So to prevent too many things piling up closer to the AD, u can start with ur renos first. I figure tt's so much more impt, coz its ur 1st home together & how u do it up its kinda like an investment..

Come here more regularly k? We've got a bunch of friendly & helpful YC brides u can ask for help & advice fr

Enjoy ur weekend!

Hi Meh meh...

Thanks..i was just looking thru ur mulitply page easlier on and decided to start mine too..haha..Not very good with website and stuff but find it interesting to start one myself..=)

My next item is to book a date with my coordinator and my PS date...maybe i'll do it in March...in between new yr and AD...hee.. meantime will start to look for contractor and start renovation before new year... after PS will start buying furniture for new house...that's my plan la..hope to keep to schedule...hee

I will try come more regularly..I am using dial up at home so sometimes quite frustrating to wait for the site to load... Will come online when i at my husband's house or in library..hee

U enjoy ur weekend too!! =)

Btw, anyone here has Fanny as make up artist?

Hi Cass,
hee.. tot who is Destineey. I'm using YC's photographer for my indoor and outdoor PS. The photographer that i mentioned is for my AD.
Shall upload my ROM pics in mutiply and invite u there. Give me sometime can? Prob will do that tom coz me now at hubby's plc.
Prob u would like to share your details here, just like what josl has posted in tis thread above on 19 Oct, 10.33pm?

MIA for a while. Finally my exams are over! :P Hurray!!!

Got to prepare for my PS in 2 weeks time. Cant wait for the day mann. Going for my final fitting next week liao.

Me still have not recee my PS location and buy my FH beige shoes yet. And I have not collect my shoes at Seven and my FH pants & shirts from Men's Tradition.

heee..Sorry for confusion..
Ic...so who u choose for indoor and outdoor PS?
Okie..will wait for ur invitation..I just started to get myself involved in multiply..hee...Just posted my ROm photos there today too...=)
Below are my details:
Nick: Silversky
AD: 18 June 06
Coordinator: Joyce
PS: TBC
MUA: Fanny
PG: TBC
Lovenest: SengKang

hihi Cass,

gdgd, at least u've got a schedule.. Do keep to it tightly if not things might just snowball.

Hmm on 2nd thoughts, better to do ur PS in mid-late Feb. The last 3 mths to the AD is really crucial, esp since things with the house can be quite unpredictable. Coz during the last 3 mths u wld have to firm up the invites, addresses of ur guests & RSVPs, so with the PS & album being settled, u can concentrate on the nitty gritty details..

Hmm, dunno if EOY has better sales for furniture. Thinking if u buy when there're sales instead of keeping to the schedule, u might gain more savings.. Of coz tt's provided those furniture stores are willing to keep the stock for u till u specify the delivery. Hmm...

Btw, just added u on Multiply! looking fwd to seeing u post new stuff there!

Hi Mehmeh..

Okie...will consider take in feb..provided i dun out on too much weight on new yr..haha

Took a while to figure what is EOY...end of year rite? Maybe post NEw yr sale will be better?

I just went in Multiply to accept ur invitation.
U are the 2nd person on my contact list..haha...very new there...

Hey YC brides!! Updates!
<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19-Jun-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21-Jan &amp; 24-Mar 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sandy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">josl</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17-Jul-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21-Mar-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BKK Banyan Tree</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Minton Rise</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">mehmeh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 &amp; 04-Sep-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fiona</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18-Mar-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PLMC, Orchard Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Big Day Studio/Big Day Sudio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">nalgene</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 &amp; 19-Sep-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02-Jun-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo by Eulee/IDP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tan Wendy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30-Sep &amp; 02-Oct-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Vincent/TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Not going</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chewgal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">05-Oct-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29-Jul-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Clouds</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08-Oct-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Jul-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chapter One</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">JoviaGer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08-Oct-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong/Mirage Pictures</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">New Zealand</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">littlelamb</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29 &amp; 30-Oct-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Jun-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FMC, Crown Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Igloo Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bali</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Old Airport Rd</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cheery</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30-Oct-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Milo77</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09-Nov-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11-Sep-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Minssy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14-Nov-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15-Jul-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video by Raymond Delon Poh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hong Kong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Charleen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12-Aug-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City Ctr</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PurplePearl</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 &amp; 12-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">07-Sep-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Merzy03</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08-Jan-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fiona</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14-Jul-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RTP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Korisuisho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08-Jan-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Little Guilin Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Andy Loh/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Korea</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Dora The</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 &amp; 09-Jan-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Karen Yee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Queen of Peace, Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sydney</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pandan Gardens</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tweetytwee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25-Feb-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">4th-Nov-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sandy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tan Eng Huat/HAD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Wyn52</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25-Feb-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cloudz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21-Mar-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ah gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26-May-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gladys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend/Video(TBC)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cass</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fanny</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Asura79</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Big Day Studio/Y*ppies Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Canada/USA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">GingerCat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11~13-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Patricia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Pustelio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11-Nov-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PLMC, Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hi Cass,

Eh, i'm not the most sure which time of the year has the best sales.. But do keep a lookout yah? Prob u're right tt post-New Year shd be quite gd..

Hihi Gladys,

heheh, suresure.. But got to have u newbies to keep this thread going with lotsa updates with ur experience with YC too

Hi mehmeh,

Ya lor. We still need u gals to be around to answer our queries. At least we know whats the standard of YC and what to expect from them. :P

Me went to Labrador park yesterday evening to take alook leh. But when we reach there, it is too late liao.... So did not managed to see anything. Will need to go recee recee so as to decide where for my PS leh.

Now I realised that, me have not source for my printer leh. But hor, me quite sian of doing this leh. Wonder why also leh. Need to pick up the momentum again.

Hi Cass,
Me also add u to my multiply leh. I din know multiply can do so many stuffs when I saw mehmeh one also. :P

Ohh... Me have any select my PG also. Going down YC this week for my final fitting.

Hi Tweety &amp; Gladys...accept ur invitation in mutiply.

Hi Mehmeh..Yup yup...i will keep a look out..&amp; yes,,do stay tune to this channel even ehough u are already married k? hee

In mutiply, if i put journal under only individual can view &amp; dun select any individual...does that mean no one can see my journal? When u gals click on it..what u all see?

Hi Tweety &amp; Gladys...accept ur invitation in mutiply.

Hi Mehmeh..Yup yup...i will keep a look out..&amp; yes,,do stay tune to this channel even ehough u are already married k? hee

In mutiply, if i put journal under only individual can view &amp; dun select any individual...does that mean no one can see my journal? When u gals click on it..what u all see?

hi vinmei,

I think both PGs in YC wld def have portfolio of Labrador amongst their sample albums. No need to really go down to Labrador, it's a pretty much used location for he PS, so they know where's gd

hihi Cass,

Eh, I'm not sure on tt.. I go check to see if i can read ur journal entries &amp; i will come by &amp; let u know again

Oh u managed to get Internet access today?

hi anpanman,

just to check with you.. u mentioned that when you collected your album, you saw some black spots and you rejected it izzit?

hihi Cass,

If u select tt mode for viewing, even those on ur contact list can't view. I've checked, can't view the ROM pix u had uploaded during the weekend &amp; journal entries u prob just entered..

Littlelamb &amp; Cheery

Just a couple more days to go! Counting down &amp; cheering for u gers.. How are things getting on? U must be all excited &amp; tying up all the loose ends rite?

Littlelamb: How did ur album come along?

Hi Meh meh,,,so efficient..u are fast!! =)
I am sick so on MC today...lying on bed makes me feel more giddy so come online lor..

Hmm...ROM pics cant view too? for the pic..i select all able to view leh.....nvm..later i try again... =)

hihi Cass,

I'm seated in front of my laptop now.. Not inclined to do real work so surfing alot now! heheh, oops!

Do take gd care, the weather's kind of weird these days..

Hi Cass,

Thanks. :P

Hi mehmeh,

ohh... me go recee recee becos me want to see if I can see sunset from there lor.
Also want to go Mount Faber to see if I can shoot anything there as well leh. It seem quite sometime I nvr go there liao leh...
Suan pian go pa tuo... hehee

Ohh... ME can collect my shoes tml liao leh. Cant wait to see it. Just hope it will turn out good mann!
This week super shiong mann. Need to pay for my shoes and the MTM shirts &amp; pants.

hi mehmeh,

thks ... I have collected my album last week ...

heehee ... but no time to upload as too bz ... i will be on leave starting tm ... so happy &amp; excited...
.... Time is really moving fast ... still have so many things i have not finished yet ... as i wish to buy my dining table n side table n study desk b4 my wedding ... still has not packed my things too ... bz bz

hi josl,

wah ... u even able to come online when u in china ... so nice of u hoh... addicted to this forum liao huh ... enjoy yourself in China leh... HM again hoh ... heehee

Hi Minssy,

sorry, missed out your post as I Dun come in often. Nope.. it's not me with black spots on album.. my problem with album is bigger than that...

hihi Cheery,

The big day's this Sunday leh...I'm thinking while u may be able to buy the furniture, u might not get them delivered in time or u wld be very bz by then..

Dun rush lah, the new house wld have more space for the AD for pix taking..

Focus on the urgent things &amp; u shd rest more &amp; not rush ard so much.. U shd start pampering urself oredi, massage to relax the tense muscles, more rest &amp; water to hydrate urself, mani &amp; pedi to be pretty!

hihi Vinmei,

Oh do rem to upload pix of ur shoes when u get them
Dun worry abt the expenses, not much compared to other expenses u need to swipe with ur card

hi anpanman,

hey no worries

it was not you? then its someone else.. it was a recent post and the person rejected the album..

hhhmmm, what happened to your album then?

We won a S$1,000 worth of voucher from Yvonne Creatives at a wedding fair. However, I have already confirmed my bridal package with Milan. Hence, need to sell the Yvonne Creatives voucher. I have checked with Yvonne Creatives's boss, Yvonne. The voucher can be used to redeem additional items which we ordered on top of the normal package - if u sign up for the S$3k package and you developed additional S$1,000 worth of pix, then u can use the voucher to pay for the add pix. Anyone interested? Can drop me an email at [email protected] soon.

hi josl,

little lamb one was not the black dots rite? hers was the layout yah? anyway, she haven get back the album and its sooo near her wedding! i feel so anxious for her...

just to update the new album i chose.. its like a document box with 3 little pictures outside. sky will decide the 3 pictures and its not couple's choice...

321983.jpg

just also a note to remember when you decide what album you wan:

1) 2 in 1 design on hard paper:
- there will be a line in between the 2 pages. when choosing layout, do not have those continous pages else the centre picture will be broken up. its not that nice liaozzz... i made this mistake of having a few pages with a picture in the middle so its not that cool.

2) if you go for cold lamination like i did, do make sure that you scruntinise throughly. i saw some black spots and 2mm hair in the lamination. its kinda unavoidable in a way bcos of the lamination process.. i am still contemplating whether i should change the album.. they are not obvious of cos i must say...