Yvonne Creative

• Thread starter Thread starter sok leng
  • Start date Start date
harlow vinmei,

i very sian man... so looking fwd to going down this evening, then somewhat feel like being played out by those stupid ppl who make last min changes & want them out ASAP!! Worst thing, FH's kinda doing this on his own, no one in the dept to support him except for the boss. Gotta call USA & liaise with ngiao S'poreans.. Argh

If i ever see them, i will give them tt look. And if looks cld kill, they wld die immediately! Really very sian! aiyah.. moan groan

harlow josl,

my face so black today.. later not friendly enough how? i leaving sch oredi.. catch up later yah? i lend u tissue paper & minssy will lend u her shoulder..

hi josl

ok hug hug! hahhahahah! ok i lend your my broad shoulder... hee..

hi mehmeh,

relac relac... you are doing fine... hoot those USA singaporeans! anyway, i got cell group and gotta rush back after work.. hee... anyway, passport guarantee chop your WG will be nice one lah

HI mehmeh,
ok loh...me dun go down...me go back parents hse loh...*lying on Minssy's shoulder..peeping downwards *hahaha

I'll be popping by YC later to collect my big album....guess I'll have a chance to see mehmeh's final fitting, and meet her in person! ;p

Anyone else there tonight?

heyhey jovial!

So cool, would love to meet u.. But oops, u get to see my WG but not josl & minssy.. haha

harlow nalgene,

Now then u say! Alamak u.. Which batch & class? I must be a blur block in sch yah? hahah..And still blur now, coz there's really no recollection..
Ur place in Bishan is FH's home or a resale? I also wld be moving off fr HG.. To Holland though

To know tt u're my senior really helps to lift my spirits a little.. heehee

harlow josl,
*tsktsk* hahah.. u really admire Minssy's assets ah? U are sure one farnie ger!!

harlow minssy,
Hoot them! I wish man..

gers: Thanks for all these farnie antics! Really helps to lift up my downcast spirits

Hi meh meh,
haha...think i'm much older than u lah. I'm a '77! When I took my O-levels, u were...???

My new place is a resale. Wah u move so far... Are u getting a new posting??

harloe nalgene,

Oh then how do u know I'm a PL-lite too? U are a year older than my sis, so when u took Os, I was still in P6.. heehee

Applied for close posting, but haven't gone down to inform my P about my change of address. Quite fearful he might not let me go.. Oh die

Hi minssy

Got the rest already.. just that the big album got some issue tat time, so din get to collect it then.

Wah.. din noe mehmeh so young only leh..hehe. What is HGer?

harlow jovial,

What time are u heading there? I shd be leaving home shortly & go for dinner first.. heehee
I'm young ah? Okie lah.. Marry at a later age, still going to marry the same man! So must marry while I still look pretty & not out of shape.. hahah

HGer=Hougang-er

hi mehmeh,

ok u sound better now

hi jovia ger,

i see... yours is 3 in 1 or the big portrait?

hi nalgene,

i 76 one lor! hahahaahhah!

Hi naglene,
yeah..but we never meet up leh..maybe i also shifting away next yr if confirm my place en-bloc liao.

Hi mehmeh,
yeah i like big one, coz i small mah hahaha...
see lah, dun let me go to YC, me gg Tampines to walk walk liao.

Hi minssy,
yeah..u the oldest lah hahah, u happy abt it right...mehmeh is the youngest, i never tot of marriage at mehmeh age, still playing ard ...

hi everbody,

I'm new here. just signed up with yvonne last week after seeing their sample pictures. quite like their photos .....

haha thanks to you Minssy, I'm not the oldest!

mehmeh, saw you in the PL thread...that's how...

Don't tell me u're teaching in PL now??

Yah man...I'm like 5 years older than you...
So cute...I can imagine when I was going to JC, u were a blur blur sec one girl! And now u're the most knowledgeable bride among us...

hi minssy,

nice meeting u. i like their friendly service & sample pictures that they showed me. Some of the nightshoots were very nice ....

HI minssy,
i am back..guess wat my dad wanna go shopping with me hahah, went shopping for makeup and ask him to gimme comments hahaha...but din buy much coz with dad also

Hi zak,
so when's ur AD??

Hi naglene,
hmm...got interesting question that mehmeh post there heehee

Hi zak,
i am fine with it, coz i am not the paricular kind, the package is enuff...

When's ur first fitting??? Shld be quite fast rite coz ur AD is coming soon..and u havent take ur PS yet.

Hi clouds, I cant see any photos on ur multiply leh..

U ladies post so fast that i'm cant finish reading all!! Seeing stars liao! *panting* Din come in here for 2 days and now have to catch up with all ur postings!!

Btw, the latest issue of Style Weddings is out on newstands liao, those interested can go grap a copy!

wah!!! just a few hours and there are soooo many replies! woohooo!

hi zak,

good good.. you will not regret choosing YC

hi josl,

really ah? who wore it again? sharon au or huang bi ren? hee...

hi Zak & Blueemarine!

Welcome to the YC thread...
Blueemarine: I sent u my pix before? Included in tt email my package details? Vaguely remember having conversing with u somewhere..

Zak: Which package did u take up? I think with ur AD coming so soon, alot of things wld be happening.. Ur YC experience shd be as great as many of us here

Heyhey Nalgene,

Oh but no one seems to frequent tt thread oredi. For a moment i thot u might noe my sis, saw her in my fitting pix & then got the idea.. But come to think of it, it's really far fetched to make all those connections

I'm the most knowledgeable? Minssy says I'm the mamasan.. I like this thread & the wealth of info in the forum, so seem to be able to get ard here & pick up alot of knowledge thru the forum & of coz websites

heyhey josl,

After a small shopping spree, sure hope u aren't pouting anymore.. Can't chat here for long, FH gotta use the PC. Prob go do some reading as I eat my cup noodles..

Oh yes, i enjoyed my final fitting. Love all my gowns, just the fuschia pink EG with the organza makes me itch. I thot I was rather hyper, prancing ard in my ballgown WG in & out of the changing room.. hahah

Selected my veil, tiara, accessories for the big day oredi.. Love them all!! U shall see how they all look like soon k?

What interesting question tt i posted in the PL thread? I can't quite rem.. Looking at the no. of posts I have contributed to this forum, hahah, some i just lost track

Nalgene: Missed out ur question.. Wanted to return to PL to teach very badly, had so much emotional attachment to PL. But they didn't have vacancy for my subject combi.. Quite sad actually

Minssy: Yupzyupz, feeling much better. I think there's some amt of stress with the AD just a week ahead.. Quite glad tt i have Teacher's Day holiday on 1 Sept & taking leave on 2 Sept. So i can catch up a little on my beauty & much needed sleep.. heehee

hi mehmeh

so late haven sleep yet ah? i think u r the only one here that provide the mosttt info to YC freshies... so of cos good mamasan :p

wah.. this is so cool. next week is gonna be your AD! i feel so excited for you! hee... are you hoping that time will come faster?

hihi minssy,

staying up with FH tonite.. He's gotta work thru quite a bit of stuff tt was issued this afternoon & needed tm morn lor.. The issue tt made me so sian earlier on.. Anyway gotta 'support' him rite? so since tm i need not go work, can afford to stay up & catch up on the Newspapers

Hope the time will come faster? gee, still feel unprepared.. But i think i'm paranoid here. I gd mamasan, means never do my real job well! Oops, this is my side-line which i enjoy more.. heehee

hi mehmeh,

you are doing well okie? really really. you are very well planned and organised and even though i am quite like that, i think you are doing a far more better job then i do

Hi meh meh,
Gd gd that u like all ur final fitting...will wait to see it...did the rest of the gals reply ur email?

Dun eat supper, u gotta get fat keke...

Wat interesing question hmm...rather personal for u lah...its part n parcel of marriage life loh.
U go figure out lah hee

hihi girls,

cldn't join u all on MSN.. Anyway I hardly am I on MSN. Too much work when in sch, at home I wld forget! I think after the AD, shd be on MSN for much longer periods than now..

minssy: I am quite a detailed person who cannot tahan last min jobs. So tt's prob why I'm perceived to be more organised? I think we sama-sama, but my FH's abit less.. He just told me last night, so long the work is done, how it is done doesn't matter..Faint! Shall close both eyes when tt happens

josl: Only Nalgene leh, did u get it? I had to eat last night, barely ate before the final fitting so by 11+ the stomach was growling oredi... haahaahaa
Oh I rem tt question oredi! U very gd PI!! Anyway dun think anyone followed up on tt question & seems like no one's there anymore

Updates
Waiting for the bedframe to come in late afternoon, prob take some pix & upload on multiply! Wait for my updates k? heehe

hi meh meh,
think after i left the last msg, we both also tired and went to bed hee, then i was wondering wat if u came and dun see us .

Yups got naglene reply..U dun wanna eat so u can squeeze into the WG izzit , din ask hubby bring u go supper meh..

Anyway guys are bochup, its the gal who is the kancheong 1, my hubby also like that wat.:P

Actually i read it quite sometime ago hee, but now someone bring up abt that thread that i say loh..

Will wait for ur updates, shld be gg to town to walk walk and have lunch later..yippee

Hi minssy,
have fun at Sentosa.
I also wanna go sun tan...

hi mehmeh,
where you got your bedframe from? I bough a bedroom set too... will be delivered in abt 2 weeks time... bought a KingKoil mattress at Robinson too!! My bedroom set is from Picket & Rail.

Hi mehmeh

Nice to finally meet you on Fri! but you went so late leh... gtg before i can get to see your gowns! remember to post pics online ok??

hi zak,

nothing needed. its only the first fitting. however, you may bring along the shoes you gonna wear for the wedding to see the suitability. anyway, silver strappys will never go wrong.