Yvonne Creative

• Thread starter Thread starter sok leng
  • Start date Start date
hi naglene.. give me your email.. i will show you..
did i see your photos before ah? i got so confused with all the nick... if not, show me leh.. [email protected]

hi milo... thanks.. do let me look at your photos when you got your pics ok.. i think by then it will be my AD liao..

harlow nalgene,

my AD's next Sat leh.. Surely got to do mani the day before rite? i think u're superbly bz & got all confused!

harlow clouds,
have i seen ur pix too? I dun rem viewing them.. We really do haf a growing group of YC BTBs.. Cld i have peek please? [email protected]

helo clouds...yup yup..maybe ur AD liao...
still tinking where to go for ps...
after viewing all u gals pretty pics..
afraid tat mine maynt turn out nice...

yes clouds!
Roger tt!! Checking them out now.. heehee

Oh I only rem viewing ur fitting of the WG & EG-CS..
hmm, i like the ur outdoor WG. So pretty & the superbly long veil.. Was it difficult to handle? So romantic looking.. Ur AD WG was the one u weren't too sure abt rite? I think it is THE gown for you. Lovely details & subtly sexy too. And of coz the red CS as ur EG is my favourite!! Too bad my AD's before urs, if not I will surely take it.. heehee

hi milo... have some confidence lah... you will have to know what you like first.. cos my hubby and i like greenery so we chose the place with greenery..
i like my outdoor shot best..

hihi clouds,

anymore anot? heehee, i very gian to see more. ur dimples really enhances the sweet look! Ur FH is truly very lucky to haf such a 'sweet young thing' as his wife! heehee

hi mehmeh... haa... actually hor.. i dun have that deep dimple.. hee.. with that the angle is right to capture it.. wait for my layout.. i will post more..
i have posted 1 pic for each outlook..

any feedback like.. my face is very big.. need to do some touch-up on it???

harloe nalgene,

yesyes, it's real soon.. josl gotta post the table here again to remind tt urs & mine are coming up prettypretty soon!!

harlow clouds,

heehee, gd photographer wld take note of ur gd features & enhance it. heehee, Keno also tapped on my dimples! but dunno whether i selected pix with them anot.. hmm

ur face big meh? nvm, luckily ur FH doesnt have a skinny face, so not tt obvious.. Touch-up ah? Photoshop to help narrow down the face? Can specify tt i guess

Hi minssy,
u want the same pattern then gimme the pillow lah heehee...

Yups gg in sept lah, hope to go in oct again heehee..maybe a little whinning helps...

Hi meh meh,
yup me gd hsewife hahaha, really doing the daily chores except for cooking hee..

Ohh no, hope ur nails grow back fast fast or go get the nail polish to make the nail grow faster..

Hi milo,
most like the pink one better hee,look forward to seeing urs soon.

Hi clouds,
me me also wanna see, [email protected] .Post in multiply easier for everybody to see also.

hi mehmeh,

yah remembered that. thought she going for another one.. hee..

chipped your nail? worst come to worst, you can do a temp acrylic
thats what i did for all my 10 fingers! hahhahahah!

hi milo,

hahhah! yah.. AD will also be like that. i dun care! hahahah! anyway, i am sure your PS will be nice.. just choose somewhere that is meaningful to you all if you arent particular on the location...

hi josl,

me trying to sell away.. kekekekee

Hi Clouds
Hear so much abt your beautify pixs, can I also have the honour to view it?? My email is: [email protected]

It's already 2 wks and I've not been informed to view my raw pics yet, think I'm going to call YC to check on it already....

harloe minssy,

mrs josl, can very well afford to go for many trips. as long as her hubby has time to spend sweet & tender moments with her

shall ask the manicurist on her opinion, sure hope to be able to do French w/o the fake nails. so uncomfortable to have them on

harlow josl,

u mean tt kind of nail polish works? i think nvm lah, save me the hassle. Prob eat more calcium fortified foods & proteins for stronger nails & faster growth!

Hi clouds,
yup yup u look so sweet..like meh meh that kind..

Hmm..the turquoise EG look SOOOO familiar..

Hi mehmeh,
Not sure if the nail polish works though, but i know Sally Hansen diamond strenght works.

I wanna go to places with snow, wanna see snow falling and ski.

Hi minssy,
Keep ur pillow then...

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>AD Venue(s)</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>19-Jun-05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>21-Jan &amp; 24-Mar 05</TD><TD>Sandy</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>josl</TD><TD>17-Jul-05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>21-Mar-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>Sam Wong/Video</TD><TD>BKK Banyan Tree</TD><TD>Minton Rise </TD></TR><TR><TD>mehmeh</TD><TD>03 &amp; 04-Sep-05</TD><TD>Fiona</TD><TD>18-Mar-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>PLMC, Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Big Day Studio/Big Day Sudio</TD><TD>Port Dickson</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>nalgene</TD><TD>18 &amp; 19-Sep-05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>2-Jun-05</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt Hotel</TD><TD>Photo by Eulee/IDP</TD><TD>Honemoon</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tan Wendy</TD><TD>30-Sep &amp; 02-Oct-05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>Vincent/TBC</TD><TD>Not going</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewgal</TD><TD>5-Oct-05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>29-Jul-05</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Conrad Hotel</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clouds</TD><TD>8-Oct-05</TD><TD>Feng Jie</TD><TD>27-Jul-05</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Chapter One</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>JoviaGer</TD><TD>8-Oct-05</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin Hotel</TD><TD>Sam Wong/Mirage Pictures</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>littlelamb</TD><TD>29 &amp; 30-Oct-05</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>27-Jun-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>FMC, Crown Hotel</TD><TD>Igloo Photography</TD><TD>Mauritius (TBC)</TD><TD>Old Airport Rd </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheery</TD><TD>30-Oct-05</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milo77</TD><TD>9-Nov-05</TD><TD>Feng Jie</TD><TD>11-Sep-05</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>AD Venue(s)</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Minssy</TD><TD>14-Nov-05</TD><TD>Feng Jie</TD><TD>15-Jul-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Photo/Video by Raymond Delon Poh</TD><TD>Hong Kong</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charleen</TD><TD>2-Dec-05</TD><TD>Feng Jie</TD><TD>12-Aug-05</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Furama City Ctr</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>PurplePearl</TD><TD>10 &amp; 12-Dec-05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>7-Sep-05</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>AD Venue(s)</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Merzy03</TD><TD>8-Jan-06</TD><TD>Fiona</TD><TD>14-Jul-05</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>RTP</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>Korisuisho</TD><TD>8-Jan-06</TD><TD>Feng Jie</TD><TD>Oct</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Little Guilin Restaurant</TD><TD>Andy Loh/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dora The</TD><TD>08 &amp; 09-Jan-06</TD><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Karen Yee</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Queen of Peace, Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Sydney</TD><TD>Pandan Gardens </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wyn52</TD><TD>25-Feb-06</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>AD Venue(s)</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cloudz</TD><TD>21-Mar-06</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>ah gal</TD><TD>26-May-06</TD><TD>Feng Jie</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>CC</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gladys</TD><TD>18-Jun-06</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Le Meridien</TD><TD>Friend/Video(TBC)</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>24-Jun-06</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Big Day Studio/Y*ppies Production</TD><TD>Canada/USA</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pustelio</TD><TD>11-Nov-06</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>PLMC, Fullerton</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi Josl,
Add me as well... :P
AD: 25th Feb 06
Coordinator : Lynn (But left)
PS : 4th Nov 05
MUA : Sandy
PG : TBC
AD Venue : Marina Mandarin
Photo/Video: Tay Eng Huat / HDA
HoneyMoon : TBC
Lovenest : Yishun

harlow josl..

HG has laksa &amp; goreng pisang meh? Aiyoh, i live in tt area for ages &amp; i dunno there's goreng pisang? Hmm.. anyway gd tt i dunno, not my fav food &amp; these are the food BTBs must avoid. wives can eat all tt!! heehee

hihi Milo,

Eeww, i dun like milk.. Makes me pukey when i smell it

HI mehmeh,
wah u live so near me ar...i went to gardens to eat myself hahaha...learning to eat alone, last time i alone die die also refuse to eat...
Yeah u can join my club soon liao hahahah

hi missy,
ya loh..wah liao i put parking liao mah, then waste my 50cents meh hahaha, after i eat finish still got 15mins of my parking left ar..

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>AD Venue(s)</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>19-Jun-05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>21-Jan &amp; 24-Mar 05</TD><TD>Sandy</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>josl</TD><TD>17-Jul-05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>21-Mar-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>Sam Wong/Video</TD><TD>BKK Banyan Tree</TD><TD>Minton Rise </TD></TR><TR><TD>mehmeh</TD><TD>03 &amp; 04-Sep-05</TD><TD>Fiona</TD><TD>18-Mar-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>PLMC, Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Big Day Studio/Big Day Sudio</TD><TD>Port Dickson</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>nalgene</TD><TD>18 &amp; 19-Sep-05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>2-Jun-05</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt Hotel</TD><TD>Photo by Eulee/IDP</TD><TD>Honemoon</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tan Wendy</TD><TD>30-Sep &amp; 02-Oct-05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>Vincent/TBC</TD><TD>Not going</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewgal</TD><TD>5-Oct-05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>29-Jul-05</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Conrad Hotel</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clouds</TD><TD>8-Oct-05</TD><TD>Feng Jie</TD><TD>27-Jul-05</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Chapter One</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>JoviaGer</TD><TD>8-Oct-05</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin Hotel</TD><TD>Sam Wong/Mirage Pictures</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>littlelamb</TD><TD>29 &amp; 30-Oct-05</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>27-Jun-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>FMC, Crown Hotel</TD><TD>Igloo Photography</TD><TD>Mauritius (TBC)</TD><TD>Old Airport Rd </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheery</TD><TD>30-Oct-05</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milo77</TD><TD>9-Nov-05</TD><TD>Feng Jie</TD><TD>11-Sep-05</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>AD Venue(s)</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Minssy</TD><TD>14-Nov-05</TD><TD>Feng Jie</TD><TD>15-Jul-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Photo/Video by Raymond Delon Poh</TD><TD>Hong Kong</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charleen</TD><TD>2-Dec-05</TD><TD>Feng Jie</TD><TD>12-Aug-05</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Furama City Ctr</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>PurplePearl</TD><TD>10 &amp; 12-Dec-05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>7-Sep-05</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>AD Venue(s)</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Merzy03</TD><TD>8-Jan-06</TD><TD>Fiona</TD><TD>14-Jul-05</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>RTP</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>Korisuisho</TD><TD>8-Jan-06</TD><TD>Feng Jie</TD><TD>Oct</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Little Guilin Restaurant</TD><TD>Andy Loh/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dora The</TD><TD>08 &amp; 09-Jan-06</TD><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Karen Yee</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Queen of Peace, Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Sydney</TD><TD>Pandan Gardens </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bride to be</TD><TD>25-Feb-06</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>4th-Nov-05</TD><TD>Sandy</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Tan Eng Huat/HAD</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wyn52</TD><TD>25-Feb-06</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>AD Venue(s)</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cloudz</TD><TD>21-Mar-06</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>ah gal</TD><TD>26-May-06</TD><TD>Feng Jie</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>CC</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gladys</TD><TD>18-Jun-06</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Le Meridien</TD><TD>Friend/Video(TBC)</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>24-Jun-06</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Big Day Studio/Y*ppies Production</TD><TD>Canada/USA</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pustelio</TD><TD>11-Nov-06</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>PLMC, Fullerton</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

harlow milo,
heheehee, i think i dun really fancy diary products, even chocolate. thanks for all the gd suggestions. the chip wasn't tt bad, so can still grow in time *cross my fingers &amp; toes*

harlow gers,

i'm here.. Was on the phone complaining to my best fren on how irritating FH is today. gotta go for final fitting &amp; he still has to work OT &amp; cannot even let me know what time he intends to finish up. moreover i'm going down with her, so i gotta let her know what time to meet us rite?

very sian with this kind of non-arrangement.. so last minute &amp; uncertain

hey mehmeh,
wat time u intend to go down, today i can make it to go YC after 6pm which i will reach before 6.30pm...we go down first lah keke...

Can pass u the mags also...

Hey minssy ,
wanna pop down later also??

harlow josl,

my appt is 730.. eh u &amp; minssy dun come today can? heehee, want to keep the modifications a surprise for u gers! hahah.. so secretive rite? scarly u say it isn't nice then howhow?

Hi mehmeh,

My FH also busy one leh.... And me also dun like last min arrangement lor.... sigh... And worst is timing cant cfm leh....

hi meh meh,
wahhh...chase us away sob sob...

WG sure nice nice lah

hey minssy,mehmeh bully me..i wanna cry lah...