Yvonne Creative

• Thread starter Thread starter sok leng
  • Start date Start date
harlow minssy & josl,

sent u gers an email.. please read yah? need to get it off my chest
will update abt the rehearsal this evening. today's a bz day!

Hi minssy,
mine gotta invite also hahaha...she wun be able to see anything ...

hi josl,

ah really ah? she is in my contact and you are in my contact so she cant see yours ah? aiyoh this multiply is so confusing! haahhh

hi dreams,

thanks so much! i love them alot too..

harlow minssy,

can u edit ur posting as at 10.47 am? i think dun want to start a war of words here. we communicate via email yah

hi mehmeh,

done

hi milo,

you got sweet mouth hor... add u liaozz lah... u have pictures yourself for us to see in multiply?

hi jenice,
Yah I'm a teacher. My PG is also keno. MUA is xiaoqing. The WG is OTR. Don't have to worry abt the gowns. I like many of their OTR WGs.

josl: yaya... the one where shes facing down. very nice!! *thumps up* can allow me to view your picts?? email at [email protected]

nalgene: wah... then ask your students to take picts with u. so nice. maybe i ask my BF's nieces to take with us also

minssy: nono. she must give me access then can. my friend said got 1 MUA very good. very experienced. shes a taiwanese. any idea who?

Hi clouds,
if cant del the shot can always add another one or dun put any headshot loh...

Hi minssy,
ya loh..juz finish ironing clothes hee, hubby sleeping the poor me gg to eat maggie mee hee

hi jenice,
ok have a gd lunch...me maggie mee sob sob, i lazy to get outta the hse to go buy food hee..

hi josl,

i just came back from lunch.... wah the ban mian was so nice! nice & hot hot soup! slurpy chewy noodles and well marinated meat! song man! :p

Wow.... So much happenings since I last come in leh... Lost track. :P

By the way, does anyone here used "Tempur mattress" before? Need some comments or feedbacks lor. :P

Ohh... Got pple using Tempur leh... :P
How??? Got any comments or not? Me thinking of buying the mattress. But still thinking cos it is ex lor. So need to do more research first.

Is it very hot when u sleep on it? :P

hi josl & bride to be..

yah got.. but its pillow and not mattress... but i am trying to sell it away.. brand new one... anyway, bride to be, i think you can go to metro and test first.. its comfortable lor

Hi Minssy,

Why u want to sell it away? Me had already tried liao. Like it very much. But the experience of sleeping it there and having it at home for life should be very different lor.

Therefore I would need some comments from pple who have used it b4.

Hmm....Tough decision mann!

hi hi..
thanks naglene, josl, minssy, for the pics..
got ur mail..but can oni c later...
now got to work *sign* ..cant wait to c ur pretty pics...

Hi nalgene

Saw yur layout pics liao! Nice! Like no. 16 very much..hehe

How many pics did you select in all? Also, you mean you opt to take the layout pics instead of the raw pictures?

Hi jovialger,
Thanks! Incidentally, we chose no.16 to be my big framed pic!
I've 50 pics in all. Yup took soft copy of layout pics. Raw pics too many imperfections...

hi bride to be,

regretted buying cos i can only use for a few mths and when i shift house, i cant use anymore cos i will have my new bed & new pillows.. anyway, u gotta ask that question in the home thread lah... no response then wait lah
. else go to yahoo or google and just type 'review on blah blah blah'. there are sure to be other threads...

which coordinator are u with btw?

hi jovia ger,

welcome back
go awol ah? :p

Hi nalgene

Yeah! Great minds think alike! So with 50 pics, how many "layout" did they give u in total? Is it 18?

Hi Minssy

hehe.. err.. just a bit bz to post.. but still have been trying to catch up reading the threads.. ;p

Also busy studying leh.. tomorrow gonna check out some of the wine suppliers you recommend ;p

How about florists? Are you all using florists to decorate the church? Which florists to recommend?

Hi nalgene

Yeah! Great minds think alike! So for 50 pics, how many layouts did you get in total? 18?

Hi minssy

No lar.. din go MIA..hehe. Just too bz to post, and having trouble to read through all the postings! Tomorrow also gonna visit some of the wine suppliers you recommend ;p

Gers, any comments on which florists are good/recommended for church decoration?

hi jenice,
no feathers lah, wea u see feathers hahaha, think its the lace on the veil maybe.Aiyo why everybody like the pink ,i took the turquoise coz i feel it stands out better .

Hi minssy,
tat can be a new pillow wat, unless u bought all ur new pillows and mattress already.FOC i dun mind u gimme sia...love pillows esp i have 2 pillows and 2 bolsters when i sleep hahaha

hi josl: pink very sweet mar. BTW, did u hold ur rom in scarlet hotel? i saw the picts of the hotel room. very nice!! maybe will check in there soon ;)

Hi jenice,
haha..Bangkok Banyan Tree hotel looks like scarlet hotel ..no lah its not scarlet, scarlet hotel gotta see mehmeh pixs liao..

josl: ooopss... think i remembered wrongly. paiseh paiseh. but banyan tree also nice but very expensive!!! is that your honeymoon?? or pre-honeymoon ;)

Hi jenice,
yupz its my HM, gg for short trips rather than longer trips, me gg to another short trip next mth also...yeahhh

Hey minssy,
one archive again for today hahaha

wah!! just 3 hrs and there are like at least 10 posts! faint!

hi joviager,

cool cool.. i will check it out next mth..for florist, i send you a short contact list tonight lah. but i may go with june florist since they will do my hotel deco and they are relatively cheaper.

hi josl,

dowan leh.. i want the same pattern one :p and yes, probably another archieve today. and what!! u going for another short trip next mth!? as in oct or the sept 9 one?

love how much we contribute & share.. so loving ah? heehee

MIA-ed the whole afternoon coz had to go for a presentation at SPRING S'pore to hopefully get a gd certification on my organisation's innovation qualities. Aiyah, it's all for the org's credit rite? Have to slog so hard for tt..

heyhey minssy,

u mean u forgot tt josl's mentioned abt her post-HM trip to Banyan Tree again?? She deserves it okie, afterall she's been such a gd housewife! hahah

helo gals...thanks for the pics
i open up 3 to 4 windows at one shot to look at all ur pretty pics...

clouds...u look beri sweet...hehe..u look beri nice in ur cs..

nalgene ...u r a sunny gal leh..
i like ur layout 2 and 16...

minssy ...forever sexi...*my eyes widely open*

mehmeh...also look beri sweet...i tink i c ur fotos in yc

josl ...i like ur outdoor hairdo and ur blue eg..hehe ...

harlow Milo

Are u now a multiply account holder? Join us to facilitate sharing in future yah?
Thanks for the lovely compliments, think I look sweet coz of my age? actually was hoping for a grand look.. heehee, but maybe after the wearing the modified WG, the grand look may come forth

Yupz, my PS pix are done up in an album for YC...

hey gers,

so sad, i just chipped my right-hand's first finger's nail.. Hope I wld still be able to do up my French mani next Friday. Got to pray that God will make my nail grow quickly!!