Yvonne Creative

• Thread starter Thread starter sok leng
  • Start date Start date
hi milo.. haha.. thanks for the compliment.. but i am very tired liao.. have to wait for so long..so how have you confirmed your gown?

harlow josl & minssy,

about 2?? no lah, of coz i know u're kidding! heeheee

harlow milo

hmm, i asked only.. our very reliable josl will update the details

Any pix to share?

Hi Clouds,

How did u find the PS? Which OD locations did u go to?

good morn clouds...i tentively confirmed 1 oni..
maybe 2nd fitting then select more hehe

r u gals goin for minssy wedding?

hi milo,

go mehmeh one first lah.. hers is in sept... mine in nov....i welcome all the YC gang of cos! just that hope you all dun mind the distance since its in tamp

talk abt church wedding, my FMIL mentioned that my WG maybe too revealing for church. but nite time is ok. i must get YC to do something abt the plunging line :p

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>AD Venue(s)</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>19-Jun-05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>21 Jan &amp; 24 Mar 05</TD><TD>Sandy</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>josl</TD><TD>17-Jul-05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>21-Mar-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>Sam Wong/Video</TD><TD>BKK Banyan Tree</TD><TD>Minton Rise </TD></TR><TR><TD>mehmeh</TD><TD>03 &amp; 04 Sep 05</TD><TD>Fiona</TD><TD>18-Mar-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>PLMC Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Big Day Studio/Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Port Dickson</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>nalgene</TD><TD>18 &amp; 19 Sep 05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>2-Jun-05</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt Hotel</TD><TD>Photo by Eulee/IDP</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tan Wendy</TD><TD>30sept &amp; 2 oct 05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>Vincent/TBC</TD><TD>Not going</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewgal</TD><TD>5-Oct-05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>29-Jul-05</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Conrad Hotel</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clouds</TD><TD>8-Oct-05</TD><TD>Feng Jie</TD><TD>27-Jul-05</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>Amara hotel</TD><TD>Chapter One</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>JovialGer</TD><TD>8-Oct-05</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin Hotel</TD><TD>Sam Wong/Mirage Pictures</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>littlelamb</TD><TD>29 &amp; 30 Oct 05</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>27-Jun-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>keno</TD><TD>FMC Crown Hotel</TD><TD>Igloo Photography</TD><TD>Mauritius (TBC)</TD><TD>Old Airport Rd </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheery</TD><TD>30-Oct-05</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milo77</TD><TD>9-Nov-05</TD><TD>Feng Jie</TD><TD>11-Sep-05</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>Venue(s)</TD><TD>photo/video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Minssy</TD><TD>14-Nov-05</TD><TD>Feng Jie</TD><TD>15-Jul-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>keno</TD><TD>Amara hotel</TD><TD>Photo/Video by Raymond Delon Poh</TD><TD>HongKong</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charleen</TD><TD>2-Dec-05</TD><TD>Feng Jie</TD><TD>12-Aug-05</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Furama City Ctr</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>PurplePearl</TD><TD>10 &amp; 12 Dec 05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>7-Sep-05</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Venue(s)</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Merzy03</TD><TD>8-Jan-06</TD><TD>Fiona</TD><TD>14-Jul-05</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>RTP</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dora The</TD><TD>8 &amp; 9 Jan 06</TD><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Karen Yee</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Queen of Peace Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Sydney</TD><TD>Pandan Gardens </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wyn52</TD><TD>25-Feb-06</TD><TD>coordinator</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Venue(s)</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cloudz</TD><TD>21-Mar-06</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>ah Gal</TD><TD>26-May-06</TD><TD>Feng Jie</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>CC</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gladys</TD><TD>18-Jun-06</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Le Meridien</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>24-Jun-06</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Big Day Studio/Y*ppies Production</TD><TD>Canada/USA</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pustelio</TD><TD>11-Nov-06</TD><TD>coordinator</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>PLMC Fullerton</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi minssy,
haha...gal my mum's place at simei, tampines is very near hahaha...:P

How wanna go meh meh wedding church wedding???

1.Minssy
2.Josl
3.milo77!!!?? hahaha

Hi meh meh,
ya ya...i put the list liao...aiya me iron clothes juz now ,damn shag ar...

2 pm ar...why u thinking we joking ar...

hi josl,

on ah! yah i on. its like we get to know one another from this forum and its really lovely to be in the weddings

Hi minssy,
we email privately, dun let meh meh know heehee...

I havent been to a church wedding before, u know...not many and most times cant make it.

Wats the diff of ROM liao then still got church on AD, still need ??

harlow josl,

Hmm, no tt u shdn't be joking abt coming. Since u hardly had the opp, take mine as a real gd one? Was referring to what our notty &amp; cheeky minssy has mentioned abt the mamasan.. tsktsk

Hmm, if Christians/Catholics do ROM 1st, it's usually due to the regulation of HDB to get registered within 3 mths of getting keys to the flat. So they bobian gotta ROM, unless their Pastor can help them defer if their AD is close enough to the deadline of 3 mths..

Those who cannot defer wld have to ROM legally then followed by a blessing in church. I intentionally wanted the solemnization in church so put off the search for flat.. No way did I want the usual proposal fr guys: "Let's go get a flat??" *Faint* Hmm, if it's condo or landed property, then anything also can.. haahha

Harlow minssy,

Oh I know Holy Trinity, next to the MRT line along Tamp St 11. Used to stay there when i was really young..

Hi Minssy,
how..mehmeh invite us to go liao onz ar???

Haha u cannot run liao ,we both know where the church is liao.

Hi meh meh,
will be nice to go to ur church wedding lah, but if minssy dun go n i alone i sure v bored 1.

Wun the church thingy but quite fast actually??

ya heard abt the guys nowadays use that phase of getting a flat...boring...

Mine was ask me on my birthday...at home...

hi josl,

mehmeh give green light liaozz.. confirm on! hee...

hi mehmeh,

yes you are also right on abt the location of the church! hee..

oh yah josl,

since you haven been to a church wedding, you will get to experience 2 different types. mehmeh one is a christian church wedding &amp; mine a catholic one.

Hi Minssy,
haha...ok ar...we go loh...

actually rhats the oni church i know in tamp, coz take mrt can see.Where u staying at tampines?

Hi meh meh,
are u gg with me to Minssy church wedding??

wah josl...beri efficient leh...

hi ladies ...
i hope to go minssy church wedding too...i m a catholic.. hehe

but my wedding is beri close to minssy 's wedding...

duno if my hubby wants to go a short hm after our wedding...if not goin i will go the church wedding...

helo clouds..
where did u go for ur od shoot?

Hi minssy,
ohh...14-nov is a mon, then ur frens gotta take leave liao. See i still bumming a not loh.

Hi milo...
no probs.

Hi josl,

Now planning to go Bali after my wedding. Will plan for a further one next year when we are more settled down and not as busy now...

Hi mehmeh,

I'm same as you, dunno whether to keep my NUS notes... I've kept a huge chunk of them... sigh.. settle those small items first...

hi little lamb,
thats nice, i also went for a short trip planning for a longer also but dunno when...must see the cash flow also rite.

hi josl,

yah.. we were already very prepared for the small attendance so we are ok with it

hi mehmeh,

do u happen to know if the printers you recommended does printing of church booklets too?

Gd morning. Still not feeling well &amp; hope to go off fr sch as soon as sch bell rings..

harlow minssy,

I've seen Kentrich's sample, had an entire booklet on the words &amp; order of service. Quite a no. of pages. I know Axxa does Programme sheets, which I am intending to do with Mary. But u can check if they also do booklets.. Prob not a problem

harlow josl,

i wld love to go to! but i can't rem if 14 Nov is still sch day leh.. Hmm..

My church service shdn't last more than 1 hour lah.. Prob so, i hope! *Cross my fingers*

Hi minssy

I just collected my wedding cards from Kentrich.. good rates and good service I must say!

I checked out their church booklets.. very expensive. also depends on how many copies you want, i suppose. I only need like 50 booklets, so its very expensive.

Hence, I will just do self-printing in booklet form and do it the affordable DIY way.. ;p

How's your photos from the PS? Liked it?

Hi minssy

JUst realised you said FH stays in Tamp Ave 5? My HB stays there too, and that will be our future home as well! Will u be staying with in-laws at Ave 5, or Ave 5 is your new home?

We were considering having wedding at Holy Trinity too.. but fell in love with the newly decorated and cosy Sacred Heart church.. so changed it to there...

Priest Father Alex is our priest during our EE in Jan 05 ;p

hi jovia ger,

high five! u know what? i think i only need 50 too! hhhmm, DIY ah? that means you gonna photocopy the pages inside and do up some nice cover?

I will only see the PS photos tomorrow... but Keno will not be around so fengjie say can see only. whatever. i dun mind cos i am itching to see! hahahahh! i just make another trip again lah..

i may not stay in ave 5. may change plans. actually dunnoe yet but i cant be bothered now.. anyway i have decided that i shall just shift my clothes and personal stuff over till i get a perm place...+

fr alex is cool huh! gorgeous!! i met him in our April EE but TOO BAD, mine will be with fr timothy cos that time when we went to chuch, fr tim was there. tried to change but fr alex said its not so nice :P

Hi Jovia,

U engaged Kentrich too? By josl's recommendation or u sourced it out urself? They have gd works &amp; very reasonable prices

I think ISuccesss at Bras Basah level 3 does booklets too..minssy: wld u have a clearer idea on this?

Harlow Minssy,

Had a fren who DIY-ed their own booklets too. They had pix too, so I think either the original was very clear to photocopy well, or they used laser printing to get the job well done. For the cover, they used those translucent paper..

Oh please, do update on the viewing of the PS pix. So excited for u!

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>AD Venue(s)</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>19-Jun-05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>21 Jan &amp; 24 Mar 05</TD><TD>Sandy</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>josl</TD><TD>17-Jul-05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>21-Mar-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>Sam Wong/Video</TD><TD>BKK Banyan Tree</TD><TD>Minton Rise </TD></TR><TR><TD>mehmeh</TD><TD>03 &amp; 04 Sep 05</TD><TD>Fiona</TD><TD>18-Mar-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>PLMC Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Big Day Studio/Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Port Dickson</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>nalgene</TD><TD>18 &amp; 19 Sep 05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>2-Jun-05</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt Hotel</TD><TD>Photo by Eulee/IDP</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tan Wendy</TD><TD>30sept &amp; 2 oct 05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>Vincent/TBC</TD><TD>Not going</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewgal</TD><TD>5-Oct-05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>29-Jul-05</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Conrad Hotel</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clouds</TD><TD>8-Oct-05</TD><TD>Feng Jie</TD><TD>27-Jul-05</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>Amara hotel</TD><TD>Chapter One</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>JovialGer</TD><TD>8-Oct-05</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin Hotel</TD><TD>Sam Wong/Mirage Pictures</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>littlelamb</TD><TD>29 &amp; 30 Oct 05</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>27-Jun-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>keno</TD><TD>FMC Crown Hotel</TD><TD>Igloo Photography</TD><TD>Mauritius (TBC)</TD><TD>Old Airport Rd </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheery</TD><TD>30-Oct-05</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milo77</TD><TD>9-Nov-05</TD><TD>Feng Jie</TD><TD>11-Sep-05</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>Venue(s)</TD><TD>photo/video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Minssy</TD><TD>14-Nov-05</TD><TD>Feng Jie</TD><TD>15-Jul-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>keno</TD><TD>Amara hotel</TD><TD>Photo/Video by Raymond Delon Poh</TD><TD>HongKong</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charleen</TD><TD>2-Dec-05</TD><TD>Feng Jie</TD><TD>12-Aug-05</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Furama City Ctr</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>PurplePearl</TD><TD>10 &amp; 12 Dec 05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>7-Sep-05</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Venue(s)</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Merzy03</TD><TD>8-Jan-06</TD><TD>Fiona</TD><TD>14-Jul-05</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>RTP</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>Korisuisho</TD><TD>8-Jan-06</TD><TD>Feng Jie</TD><TD>oct</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Little Guilin Restaurant</TD><TD>Andy Loh/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dora The</TD><TD>8 &amp; 9 Jan 06</TD><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Karen Yee</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Queen of Peace Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Sydney</TD><TD>Pandan Gardens </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wyn52</TD><TD>25-Feb-06</TD><TD>coordinator</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Venue(s)</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cloudz</TD><TD>21-Mar-06</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>ah Gal</TD><TD>26-May-06</TD><TD>Feng Jie</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>CC</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gladys</TD><TD>18-Jun-06</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Le Meridien</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>24-Jun-06</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Big Day Studio/Y*ppies Production</TD><TD>Canada/USA</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pustelio</TD><TD>11-Nov-06</TD><TD>coordinator</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>PLMC Fullerton</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi meh meh,
hahaha, she pm me leh...so i update loh...

i guess if u dun disturb helen, she be able to deliver the cards...dunno why hers like that also....(u know who i toking abt hor)

Hi Minssy

Yeah.. Fr Alex is great, but he cant do it for us at another church.. so gonna change lor.. Yar. DIY much faster. My printer at home can print the booklet type, so just need to source for a nice front cover paper.

How come dunno where you will be staying? You mean you intend to go for balloting, but results not known?

Hi Minssy/Mehmeh

Know any shop which sells good quality, lot of variety artwork paper? Need for church booklet cover page. Think got a shop at Bugis? WHere is it, still there?

Mehmeh, I source for Kentrich on my own, they are also listed with my hotel mah...(one of the official printers). So I did my wedding (cum church invite insert) with them ;p Good!!

I will be going down to YC tonight to collect my albums, portrait, 4R cards etc! So excited!

hi mehmeh,

i just called kentrich. nice helen but for my idea, it would be a little ex. lemme pay her a visit one of these days to yanjiu more. and yes! i will show you guys the photos when its out.. shd not be so soon cos tomorrow we will just go and see... i also super excited!

hi jovia ger,

i dunnoe cos i may stay in their another house and that would be loyang. far man. hee..

u can go to this paper shop that is opposite the new NLB. i dunnoe the shop name but its at north bridge centre.

bras basah also have some paper shops.. u got my PM? hee

Hi Jovia,

Oh so exciting. U picking up ur album today!Gotta upload onto ur multiply site to show us yah?

Eh, Paper House used to be opp Bugis but I think it has closed ages ago. I dunno leh.. I usually go Bras Basah's Art Friend, but tt's to buy arty paper..

Oh Kentrich ties-up with ur hotel eh? Gd rates for printing! The location's not really convenient, but I guess tt's how the prices are lower becoz of low overheads

Harlow josl,

Ohoh, okie.. Nvm, at least I think so far urself, Jovia &amp; myself are happy customers of Helen

Hi meh meh,
y our hotel ties up with expensive printing company like jasvy and T-dragon...

I threw abt 10 pieces of invites away liao, but not heartpain coz its not 2bucks a piece ..

Hi jovia,
gd gd, can see some more pixs liao...

Juz wondering how long then u got ur invites??

Hi mehmeh, jovialger, minssy,

Saw you gals talking about printing church prog sheets... Is it a must do have a prog sheet? I was thinking of doing without it to save money... what u gals think? Can share how does your church invites looks like and how much does your printer charge?

Hi Littlelamb

Coz I'm going to have Praise &amp; Worship &amp; church doesn't allow us to use the projector &amp; screen. In this case, gotta print the programme sheet. Moreover can have a 'Thanksgiving' page..

Shall email u soft-copy of my church invite &amp; fill u on the details.. Which reminds me, u gotta work on it soon rite?

hi littlelamb,

which brand of hood n hod did u buy huh ??? u &amp; hubby design the house ???

u gals are talking abt printing invites n church programme sheet rite ... I have not started not that yet ... too bz... so which printing company is good n cheap ??? thks ...

Hi mehmeh,

Thanks for sharing your church invites... it's really nice and you must have spent a lot of time researching and designing the card... well done

Hi cheery,

I bought my hob and hood from Mayer. Yah.. both of us design the house. U saw the photos at Multiply... any comments?

Hi Cheery,

Are u referring to church or dinner printer? I fwd u soft-copy of my church invite then u take it fr there?

Hi Littlelamb,

Not much research though.. Referred to the website i mentioned in the email for the wordings u liked. The diff work is using the programme, which I left to my fren who's gd at IT to help me with it..

I like the area for wearing shoes.. heheeh, but I think my shoe closet wld have to be built up to the ceiling. I've got alot of shoes!

Hi Anpanman,

josl, recommended Kentrich to me.. Shall email u by end of the day yah?

Hi mehmeh,

i m referring to both lor... as i dun have projector for outdoor so need to give out the song sheet together with the program list for solemnisation. As for dinner invites, i also need to find where to print .... thks leh ... [email protected]

I will be gg down to YC to final trial on my gowns this fri ... is ur album done yet ???

Hi littlelamb,

I think i like ur walk in wardrode ... u have space to do that ... cannot really see the whole pic... where u place ur bed ??? ur kitchen is so clean n white ... heehee... so spacious ... my kitchen is very small... wat brand is ur hood n hob ??? ur foyer area is nice .... i agree with mehmeh for the shoe cabinet... heehee... too many shoes not enough place .... oh ya... how abt ur album... how it turn out ???

Hi Cheery,

Contact sent! Details are in the email.. Hope the info helps!
Hey girl, my album was done longlong ago..Heehee, collected in late June i think

U mean final fitting before the PS?

hi ger,

was wondering where u were the whole day! heehee! okie pokie, shall send to u too.. so soft-copy invite can invite u oredi hor?

u free to go down on 12 Aug anot??

Hi mehmeh,
hiding lah...under the blanket...

Must call for me then i will POP
out mah.

Ur wedding i need to wait for hubby roster first leh. The 12 aug abt 7pm?? but i may not have car as he working at 9pm, dun expect me to carry them and take mrt/bus ar...How abt the mags as ur wedding present, i will wrap it up nicely...:P

Hi clouds,
they are already MUCH cheaper than other places already if u have checked out the other printers.