Yvonne Creative

• Thread starter Thread starter sok leng
  • Start date Start date

Fish,

You select your photos liao.. i very eager to see leh.. The shots taken by your father, like video. Hehe.. Can see that your really enjoy taking photos ah...

Hope my FH can too.. =)

chinkerina,

No lei... quite busy recently.. so have fixed the appointment with YC on 10th May!!! haha!!!! i also want to see the photos!!!! hahahaha

kosy
i have added u in facebook.
I'm gg to try my gown next month also.
New Coordinator is fiona.. anyone know her?
finger cross this time..

lala,

fiona is veri gd..
though she may sound sian sian, like veri unfriendly but she is actually veri veri good.
she is old bird there, u can trust her. =)

Jinger..
yes.. but u have to let photographer know.. see whether she/he agree with tt or not... some photographer just dont like ppl to disturb them while they working...

then for us... daddy followed us... then he will capture the area where he didnt block the photographer!!!

Hi lala and missy, I've added those who have add me in multiply and facebook.. there's another person, i dunno who..

Hi Kosy, my coordinator recommended Adrian & Chris...Adrian will not be available during my PS, so mine will be Chris...

Hi kosy.. thanks!

Arkie, may i know the outdoor and indoor will be the same PG that we choose? or one of them in-chrg indoor and the other one in-chrg of outdoor?

kosy>> thecac is another BTB here. her nick is cac

i juz had my fitting for my ROM dresses... it took me ard 2hrs and till now i still cant decide which dress to wear!

i've posted some picts on my multiply but limit the view to few ppl only.
and i dunno who is who so if u cant view it, let me know your nick and i will add you in.

anyway, my over exp was quite pleasant
i think jean knows exactly wat i like and wat fit me after the first round of dress that i've tried. which is why im stuck on which dresses to choose now! hahah~

for more info, juz login to multiply. hope to have your suggestion there. thanks..

ya! thecac is me! =) sorry haven been quite active as have been pretty busy at work lately... *sigh*

have met yvonne for mtm eg.. will be going for my mtm 1st fitting coming monday! abit nervous as i have heard alot of scary stories of mtm...

i have also went to choose my ps gowns.. found 1 long outdoor gown & liked 3 short gown.. dunno which to choose so i pend there 1st

i choose adrian as my photographer.. cos whenever i go yc, i see couples viewing their photos and they look very good! when i ask jean, she told me it's adrian so i guess can trust his skill =)

i totally agree that jean is very good.. & when fynix is ard, she absolutely helpful too.. always giving very useful comments & suggestion.. like their service alot! =)

ask u gers.. i'm not too sure where to go for ps.. will they give me suggestions? they told me clothes will have to match the venue too...tat's y i pend the 3 short dress.. can't find another evening gown i like.. =(

btw, indoor ps will be plain background? will there be props(dao4 jv4)?

hi gers, finally i m done with choosing my PS WGs & EGs...it wasnt easy when comes to choosing the EG..but finally settled for 2 PS EGs..1 is in dark red and the other is in black.. kinda of disappointed that i cant find any suitable short dress (guess its of my build)...

missy > hahaha...1st time got pple say i slim..i tink muz be the camera tricks..

cac & chinkerina > i m still rather new to multiply..let me know if i hv added correctly..
u gers hv chosen ur EG/WGs?

i just went for my mtm 1st fitting. very happy! the gown is as per i expected it to be! the beadings r not up yet just the dress's outline.. =)
phew...i'm glad all my worries have gone to waste.. keekee...

it looks like mtm at yc is not like the scary stories that i heard.. basically cos i think they did the dress step by step, with lots of discussion with the bride.. had a short discussion on the beading in my 1st fitting already... looking forward to my 2nd fitting end of this month! =)

thanks gals for all the assurance buried deep in the thread..=)

hope i'll be as satisfied for my 2nd fitting..=p

hope it''s the same for all of u here too! ^^

congrats!!! u mtm your EG or WG or even both?
after looking at Michelle Chia's WG, i thought of mtm my WG instd of EG liao. haha...

do show us the picts if u have =)

arkie> i have choosen my wedding and currently mtm-ing my evening gown. you can see my wedding gown on my multiply..
i have added u on my multiply already =)

missy> i mtm eg only. think it's good tat ur wedding date is far frm now cos u will have more gown choices then u can choose to mtm wg or eg.. =)
for me, it's kinda no choice..cos i can't find the eg i wan..

cac> good to hear tat u r happy with ur 1st fitting!..tat's already a good beginning..
i saw ur WG..suits u perfectly!Is tat ur mtm EG?

halo .. something to ask you guys ..
if we din add enough photos (< 45 photos in total), the ablum will have the white border in between the pages?

Hi Shay

I have signed up YC and have not choose any of the PS yet. Wondering whether can you able to share your pics to me? my email add is [email protected]

hi lala

Not to worry, we have same coordinator, she is a nice lady though she seldom smile. hahaha...
I am very sure that she will try her best to give you those nice WG and EG. Tt's how i felt. ;-)

Hi Nicethinking

are you referring the coordinator of peifen or fiona? cos mine has change to fiona.

As from now i cant imagine what will happend next or in the future so i just pray god bless me ,finger cross. hahahha

Hi nciethinking

have you try your wedding gown? when is your actual day? and i will be gg to try my gown end of this month hopeful everything is fine... actually i felt that smile can make everyone have a beautiful day so why not smile? sorry cos i like to smile if nto i will found something wiht my day....hahhah this is up to individual of course..

Hi Lala...

Yes, tried my WG recently. But still yet choose my PS, dunno who is better. Any recommendation from anyone? My actual day is in Oct. How abt yrs?

got take any pic of your WG?? hmmm taht day when i was there i found alex skillsa renot bad but haven go thru the rest of the PG art works so dont know who is the best so sorry can't help you on this. but i read thru the forum some of the brides comment that he is very fierce... WAHH... got another 5months to go... round the corner... congrat to you be a happy bride.. mine is on nov'09.

missybrooklynn...

how is everything for your ROM?? everything is fine so far??

So sad... I forgot to bring.
That night was too rush for me after work.

Thanks dear.... hope this thing turn out well.

Will you be helding another Wed Din in Malaysia too?

hi all, sorry been busy and havent been active for a while. I cant agree more that Fynix has been very very helpful. She is always so friendly when we visit for gown selection or photoshoot.

i saw the photoshoot photos. Now waiting for touch up and then from what i know - they will then layout for us to approve.

I hope the album will turn out well and i cant wait to collect the selected photos from them.

Anyone request for the selected pictures soft copies before collecting the wedding album?