Yvonne Creative

ammy_world

Hi A&B,

Thanks for sharing....maybe u guys can consider the black & white/sepia look so colour won't be an issue if the weather is not great? That's something we are working on to fall back should 3 jan be a rainy day. Or the other alternative is to make it a rainy PS with umbrella? Not sure if that can be done though...

ammy

ammy_world

Hi Jojijo,

Don't worry about the timings..my AD is in May and I took about 3 seperate days to settle on WG and EG (though you must be prepared that there might be limited choices of gowns) I'm sure you will find a WG that you will like, as for EG, it really depends on the types/designs you prefer. Personally, I had lots of difficulty picking out an EG from YC, but thankfully manage to settle on one.

Due to that reason, for my PS, I'm just keeping it simple with a qua, my actual EG and WG, outdoor gown and casual outfit (our own)

Maybe you might want to take leave on 1-2 days to settle your choices over this week at YC so that you can go off for your biz trip peacefully..

hope this helps?
ammy

hi jojiko,

your time frame will be fine if you are not fussy abt your gowns.. of cos i am not saying that you shd just pick any gown but YC's gowns are lovely and i am sure there will be something that you like eventually.. MTM will take 1 mth and if you decide you wanna MTM, then get it done asap....

as for ampoule, i also got mine from a friend... MUA will not be unhappy lah.. they always have a few bottles with them anyway..
its cheap if you buy in the whole box from outside (even any beautician) and from the MUA its of cos ex cos they gotta earn also..

gerchea

hey ammy

yah shld be the same gal lah ... her HP number ah .. can u email me , i dun think its good to leave her HP number here rite. For me tt day, i use two ampoule liao , one for myself and one for hubby. then now my OD PS got to another date rite, so another two bottle gone rite . Total is four bottles. then on the AD rite, one in the morni and one for the banquet, then will be anther two ampoule rite . So total i use 6 ampoule rite . then on my AD, my MIL and my sis might be getting dily to do makeup for her so they will oso need abt 2 to 3 ampoule rite .. total ampoule to use will be abt 8-9 ampoule ... so juz nice to get a box lor .. hehhee

hi jojijo
i agree with u , if i get it from MUA , she will be changing me $25 per bottle so if i need abt 9 bottles will be 9 * 25 = $225. x rite ?? Juz inform ur MUA will do , i dun think ur MUA will be angry lah .. anyway , i still use their false eye lase wat .. Oh if u have water-based ampoule will be better lah cos its easily absorb but if gel type juz apply it earlier lor be4 u went to YC so it will absorb onto ur face better. I dun think its a big prob to me hehhee
hey do u have multiply?? i have juz upload some of my gown fitting fotos in .. my AD is on next May06..

jojijo

Hi ammy,
thanks for your encouraging words...When is your PS?

I'm on leave this whole week....so will be pestering YC..hee hee...

ammy_world

hey jojijo,

mine PS is 3rd Jan....and pulling my hair out this week coz its a bad work week for me as there is a work event on the 4th Jan. As you can see, I'm so reluctant to do work and distracted!! (Keeping coming online to destress) hahaaa....

When are you intending to have your PS? Go talk to your coordinator about your date concerns so that she can propose dates for you and FH to work out yah?

wish I'm on leave like you too!
ammy

hi Nanshee,

Will add u soon after this msg
Looking fwd to viewing ur pix too!

Hi Minssy,

NO! I'm so upset.. I didn't even have time to bring it up! Hahah, was too bz with doing up my fren's church & car deco. Way too exhausted. Maybe make another appt for next weekend!

Hi Ammy,

I got my ampoules at 10 vials for $50.. Quite worth it! HB & I used 2 at the OD PS & used another 2 at the other BS for ID PS. I used 2 for the AD, 1 each for day & night. I'm left with 4, which i wld use when i have long days with MU on. Just used half a bottle yest, coz had MU on since early morn till late. And the shine factor was certainly controlled

Do highlight tt u need transport for the PS. With or w/o ur own transport, u can still go to ur venues so long as u know where u want to go. I mean the driver ought to know how to take u guys there.. U shd be enjoying the PS session, instead of having to think abt how to get to the locations

I think it wld be so romantic to take pix with umbrella! Can't rem who i was suggesting to, but dancing or playing in the rain can also look quite gd in pix.. Or u cld do OD PS in buildings or in walkways (Spottiswoode Park is quite popular)

Hi Jojijo,

Welcome to the YC family!
When's ur AD? U make it sound like ur AD is approaching real soon & u've absolutely out of time for the wedding preps! Gosh, u must still enjoy every bit of it k?

U ought to be able to find lovely & gorgeous OTR WGs.. For the EGs, as long as u can specify what colours u prefer & also are aware of what colours work for ur skin tone, u can easily get OTRs too. Bottomline, if ur physique can suit most gowns, save the money fr MTM & get OTRs..

Hi Gerchea,

Checked out ur final fitting pix oredi.. heheh, u know what? ur OD WG is the same one i had used. U selected or they recommended? Ur OD EG looks like Josl's

babe_monster

Hi gerchea and all,

Ampoule? What kind of help does it have? So expensive? Have some how listed top 3 BS for my wed. It's just have to find one day to go down and try on their gown...

hi babe monster,

Ampoule is a kinda liquid or gel substance tt u apply on ur face prior to MU. It helps to hydrate the face, protect against MU, control shine & hold the MU well thru out the long PS session & AD too

If u get fr the MUA, it wld def be more expensive. But if u get fr ur beautician, it might be cheaper as how myself & minssy have gotten ours. If u've got sensitive skin, i suggest u find out what ampoule wld suit ur skin, unless u want to get fr the MUA & find out fr them what sort/brand their using, to prevent any adverse reaction

Which are the 3 BSs u've shortlisted? Maybe we can help u narrow down? But yupz, u shd try on gowns, make sure both WG & EG, coz many ppl dun have problems with WG, but usually find problems with EG at most BSs..

Do make sure u ask lotsa questions, like what sort of stuff wld require top-ups? Usually wld come in the form of photography, effects for the album & materials for the gowns.

~gladys~

Sorry, I've MIA for a while. Only got time to read all ur posts, but no time to post myself... sigh.

Just collected keys to my new flat and now hv to busy myself with sourcing for ideas for the hse and gotta think of where to go for PS next Fri! Pray hard it will be good weather! Realised that i hv not thought of what hairdo and flowers i would like for PS, better start on it tonite!

For all new YC BTBs,
Wanna add ur details n our table below? Pls post ur details here and i'll add it in the table for u!

~gladys~

Dear fellow YC brides,
Here's our table again!

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19-Jun-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21-Jan &amp; 24-Mar 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sandy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">josl</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17-Jul-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21-Mar-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BKK Banyan Tree</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Minton Rise</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">mehmeh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 &amp; 04-Sep-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fiona</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18-Mar-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PLMC, Orchard Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Big Day Studio/Big Day Sudio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">nalgene</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 &amp; 19-Sep-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02-Jun-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo by Eulee/IDP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tan Wendy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30-Sep &amp; 02-Oct-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Vincent/TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Not going</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chewgal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">05-Oct-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29-Jul-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Clouds</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08-Oct-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Jul-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chapter One</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">JoviaGer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08-Oct-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong/Mirage Pictures</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">New Zealand</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">littlelamb</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29 &amp; 30-Oct-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Jun-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FMC, Crown Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Igloo Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bali</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Old Airport Rd</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cheery</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30-Oct-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Milo77</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09-Nov-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11-Sep-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Minssy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14-Nov-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15-Jul-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video by Raymond Delon Poh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hong Kong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Charleen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12-Aug-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City Ctr</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PurplePearl</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 &amp; 12-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">07-Sep-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Merzy03</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08-Jan-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fiona</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14-Jul-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RTP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Korisuisho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08-Jan-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Little Guilin Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Andy Loh/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Korea</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Dora The</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 &amp; 09-Jan-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Karen Yee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Queen of Peace, Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sydney</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pandan Gardens</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tweetytwee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25-Feb-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">4th-Nov-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sandy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tan Eng Huat/HAD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Wyn52</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25-Feb-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cloudz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21-Mar-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ammy_world</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01-May-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03-Jan-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ah gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26-May-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">A &amp; B</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peggy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">End of Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Noble House</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Japan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gladys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">06-Jan-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend/Video(TBC)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Redhill</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cass</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18-Feb-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fanny</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Asura79</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Big Day Studio/Y*ppies Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Canada/USA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">GingerCat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11~13-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Patricia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Pustelio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11-Nov-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PLMC, Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hihi Gladys,

Wow, u really MIA veryvery long man.. Got the fittings all done yah? So u prob need to go down sometime this week to fit &amp; communicate with Sky on ur ideas &amp; locations for PS yah? heehee

Any ideas u want to bounce off here?

hihi Gladys,

Wow, u really MIA veryvery long man.. Got the fittings all done yah? So u prob need to go down sometime this week to fit &amp; communicate with Sky on ur ideas &amp; locations for PS yah? heehee

Any ideas u want to bounce off here?

~gladys~

Hi mehmeh,
hehe.. so pai seh. Realise that i hv to delegate my time properly as now hv thousand and one things to do. I've selected my outdoor gowns &amp; final fitting will be on 2 Jan. Think u gals would hv saw my gowns for PS on multiply liao.

HB and i tot of gog botanical gardens, labrador park and fullerton/esplanade for nite shots. But will hv to communicate with Sky and see what he says.

hi gladys,

I can feel ur pain too! I was in the same position, but tt was becoz my HB was out-stationed, so i had to prep most of the pre-PS stuff on my own.

Hmm, if u're going Botanical gardens i think u can give Labrador Park a miss? Having both wld mean ur album cld be rather green.. U cld consider where Littlelamb had gone, Dempsey road...

Not too sure where else wld have lovely night scenes, but i personally dun fancy Fullerton or Esplanade. But if those 2 locations hold special memories for u guys, i think why not yah?

If i'm not mistaken, Supreme Court &amp; the City Hall building next to it wld be lit up at night. So the colonial columns &amp; long stairways may actually look quite romantic
Check these webbies out:
http://www.shutterstock.com/pic-358841.html
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/City_Hall,_Singapore

~gladys~

Hi mehmeh,
HB was thinking we might not hv enough time to go so many plcs.. hehe.

I've seen the pics liao, think it looks rather classy, but HB dun feel so. Anyway, will see what sky can recommend.

hi Gladys,

Oh ur HB doesn't really fancy tt ah.. Want to try lounge shots? ie, go to some bar or sorts where it cld deliver the night scenes.. a la In the Mood for Love type

nanshee

hi ammy_world ..
our PG brought us to tangjong pagar road (those back alley), railway track, alexandra and sentonsa ... all last mins arrangement .. totally diff from our original plan ..

josl

hi mehmeh,

haha now my AD EG became OD EG liao,most pple use for OD nowadays liao,even jovia and who else use it also ar?Clouds i think hahaha,guess its the colour that stands out tats why.Or do they juz hv this few OD gowns hmm..

hi gladys,

haha, i wanted to post it but u one step faster than me.PS next fri as in january? Ur hse shld have lots to do rite?

strawberry_love

going for my very final fitting tomorrow, also collecting my wedding albums, portrait and finalising bridal car decor, hand bouquet and such.. so happy to be in my gowns again.

strawberry_love

hi gladys,

here's mine.

AD: 10 Jan 06
Coordinator: Joyce
PS: 9 Oct 05
MUA: Fanny
PG: Keno
AD Venue: Marina Mandarin
Photo/Video: Terrence/Don from Forest Productions
Honeymoon: Korea/Tokyo

cheertho

hi mehmeh,

i have seen ur HM in Perth ... free n easy huh ??? remind me when i was studying in Aus... really feel like gg back for holidays.

Hi josl,

how's life ??? I do read up this forum everyday but nothing to post mah ... just observe lor ...

jojijo

Wah...This site is so updated...How come you gals got time to keep coming in?? Like msn chat..

Hi meh meh,
your umbrella idea if it rains sounds really cool..It would be so different from the rest of the photos..hmmm...

I don put makeup so pardon me if I sound really stupid asking the following question: When you mention getting ampoule from beautician, which beautician are you talking abt? Can I get from make up counter like schseido or SKII? At least heard these established brands before?

My package has 1 MTM EG..If I can find one OTR, can I add photos or other stuffs? I never liase abt this with coordinator beforehand...

I booked YC on Mon. Going to my first fitting today..Very rush hor....
Too last min, nobody got time to go down with me, so getting my mum..

josl

hi cheery,

haha, the lastest is watsons and guardian, metro warehse at expo,novo,Tangs, robinsons...basically everywea!!

ammy_world

Hi gladys,

if you need recommendations from ID/contracter, let me know. Had a pretty pleasent and fuss free experience with mine. helpful ID who helped to save money for us. Take care!

hey mehmeh,
the shop contact for ampoules that you gave me, do you happen to have the number? thanks! Yuppers, I'm going to be all prepared with umbrella on 3 jan. Not too keen on postponing PS dates as I'm tight on budget. So we'll take whatever weather God gives to us on that day. hehee

cheers all
ammy

gerchea

hey ammy

sorrie for the late reply... u got a mail

hey mehmeh
oh really same as u hehhee the OD WG is chosen by my HB and tt OD EG, i chose it myself .. actually their OD gown does not have alot of variety but juz happen to saw it ...
how's my WG?? my fren told me looks like two pics gown ... abit sad leh ...

hey babe monster
me oso confused on the ampoule stuffs , but can get help from the experts here.. juz post any qns and ask the x brides here .. wow alots of them sure will help us one hehhee

chobits_lek

I have update some the pics inmultiply. feel free to leave me some comment...

Hi Mehmeh,
Can I have the contact for the ampoules too... thanks...

hi Gladys,
Can update my particulars also... Thanks...
AD 17 June 06
PS 22 Feb 06
MUA May
PG Keno
AD Venue Grand Copthorne Waterfront
Photo Sam Wong
Lovenest Jurong West

My coordinator just left. so cant fill in =(

Hi A &amp; B,
How did you find May makeup??? me also using her as my MU.

windcloud03

Hi Chobits,

Yes, she is pretty professional and dedicated. She does makeup, styling and dressing. She even has her own sets of accessories like rings, bracelist, clips, tiaras etc. Very well-equiped. I even see a lady under-studying her. She told us she used to work her aunt's hair salon before learning this trade. I find her make-up not too thick, natural and complements with the gown and accessories. Try to talk to her how you feel about the makeup and dressup, she can communicate. Have fun!

Btw, who was your coordinator who left?

A &amp; B

chobits_lek

Hi A&amp;B,
My coordinator is Palema. she is leaving this month end. so dono who will be my coordinator next. good to hear good comments on May... will communicate with her during trial makeup. =)

~gladys~

Hi mehmeh,
hmm... my PS on Fri, dun think i wanna go lounge, hehe, will get so many stares!

Hi josl,
oops! Actually i ask Joyce if they hv any blue gowns that stands out in the colour, but she say dun hv, maybe ur AD EG has been loan out. But hor, sad to say their range of outdoor EG really limited, lucky i manage to find one that i like.

Yap, my PS will be next fri, 6 Jan.. keeping my fingers crossed on the weather. I just got my keys to our hse, so now sourcing ard for quotations &amp; ideas. Pretty tiring on the eyes and brains...

Hi ammy_world,
Will drop u an email! Thanks!

~gladys~

Updates!

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19-Jun-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21-Jan &amp; 24-Mar 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sandy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">josl</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17-Jul-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21-Mar-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BKK Banyan Tree</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Minton Rise</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">mehmeh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 &amp; 04-Sep-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fiona</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18-Mar-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PLMC, Orchard Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Big Day Studio/Big Day Sudio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">nalgene</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 &amp; 19-Sep-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02-Jun-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo by Eulee/IDP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tan Wendy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30-Sep &amp; 02-Oct-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Vincent/TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Not going</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chewgal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">05-Oct-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29-Jul-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Clouds</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08-Oct-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Jul-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chapter One</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">JoviaGer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08-Oct-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong/Mirage Pictures</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">New Zealand</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">littlelamb</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29 &amp; 30-Oct-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Jun-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FMC, Crown Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Igloo Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bali</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Old Airport Rd</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cheery</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30-Oct-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Milo77</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09-Nov-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11-Sep-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Minssy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14-Nov-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15-Jul-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video by Raymond Delon Poh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hong Kong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Charleen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12-Aug-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City Ctr</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PurplePearl</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 &amp; 12-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">07-Sep-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Merzy03</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08-Jan-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fiona</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14-Jul-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RTP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Korisuisho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08-Jan-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Little Guilin Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Andy Loh/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Korea</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Dora The</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 &amp; 09-Jan-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Karen Yee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Queen of Peace, Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sydney</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pandan Gardens</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">my melody</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10-Jan-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09-Oct-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fanny</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Terrence/Don from Forest Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Korea/Tokyo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tweetytwee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25-Feb-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">4th-Nov-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sandy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tan Eng Huat/HAD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Wyn52</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25-Feb-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cloudz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21-Mar-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ammy_world</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01-May-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03-Jan-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ah gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26-May-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">A &amp; B</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">End of Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Noble House</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lamfolio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Japan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chobits</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22-Feb-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gladys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">06-Jan-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend/Video(TBC)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Redhill</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cass</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18-Feb-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fanny</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Asura79</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Big Day Studio/Y*ppies Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Canada/USA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">GingerCat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11~13-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Patricia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Pustelio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11-Nov-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PLMC, Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

~gladys~

Hi Chobits,
Just saw ur pics. The back of ur WG is very unique, can make u look slimer coz of the V! Think this is the first time i saw such design, very nice!

Any pics of ur EG to share?

josl

hi gladys,

u also got a light blue EG rite, that one also nice shade for u skin tone i feel.Its that the OD EG?I lazy to check multiply heehee,

6 mths u shld be able to complete the renos for ur AD,guess u will be v bz during that period already, pop in when u can!

~gladys~

Hi josl,
Yap, i got a turquoise blue EG. That one initially i tot of using it as indoor EG, but now felt it rather plain, tot of using the fuschia pink one.. aiyo, fickle-minded. Prob will see how it goes during PS. If i rem correctly, both can be used for outdoor... my memory failing.

Yap, 6mths shld be able to finish. I will still be popping in SB forum to search for reno ideas.. hehe, so will pop my head in to look look see see here too!

josl

hi gladys,

U can use both mah,blue as OD and fuschia as ID mah, u gg to have kua?Not v sure abt OD EG coz i din use any heehee, i tot u also got a mtm EG which is like purple/fuschia wun the fuschia n ur mtm clash??

hope to see u often and keep us updated with ur mei mei hse and PS pics.

angelight

Hi all, I just came back from Msia (MUAR)-short holiday. Went to check out their packages so cheap! RM 1600+ can get the basic package and the album is magazine style so nice! Photos can choose the next day as it is digital.If not too troublesome can consider getting married in Msia for those who have not settled for anything. I am sticking to YC though

Hi Josl,
Heard from Mei Mei that your wedding photographer is quite good. Can I see his website and get a contact so that I can see his works? Best if I can see your AD photos!

Hi Huiling,
Your AD photos online album is out already? Can give me the link to see?
If you go DY house, must bring the album huh!

Btw that day you told me about the videographer that is quite good. May I have his contact please? I am trying to settle photographer first, but since BDS can show us Vidography think I can compare with your contact's since you say he is very good.

So your firend Ching confirm not taking AD photos for other ppl? How did the pics she took for you turn out?

Hi Mei Mei,
I am making an appointment to see Yow Siang next tuesday to see his actual works n videography. Looks like very value for money hor his package.I saw your AD photos on his website, the natural kind.
I am also considerin Gideon Koh. Quite like his works on website. Price is a bit more. Checking out YC Keno AD works too next Friday and what he has got to offer

Chobits! Your photos are in multiply? I will check it out later

One day out &amp; so many postings... Let me try to answer each one..

Hi Chobits &amp; Ammy,

I dun have the contact no. of tt place which sells the ampoules.. But i do believe tt it is opened on Sundays &amp; Saturdays, coz tt area is quite happening with ppl going to the temple at Waterloo to pray. Ammy, cld u fwd the address to Chobits ah? Arigato!

Hi Gladys,

When i meant lounge, i meant like nice bars like Harry's &amp; those in hotels.. hahah, nothing sleazy! I think u wld be like the lamb being eyed by the many wolves in those sleazy ones

Hi Josl,

I think they dun have tt many OD gowns.. Prob for the EG, one of each colour? Just a wild guess!

So since u told Cheery tt there's alot of shopping, did u go or intending to go? Metro?? heehee

Hi Gerchea,

So qiao yah? heehee.. I dun think ur WG looks like a 2-piece gown lah. Dun be worried, sometimes certain ppl have certain mindsets of what a WG shd look like? Most still haf the impression tt a WG must be WHITE.. Tt's not true! U can have coloured designs on a gown or use off-white &amp; even ivory for the material. U know what u look gd in &amp; u want ur WG to be unique &amp; not run-of-the-mill.. It's a lovely &amp; unique WG which stands out!

hi Angelight,

Yupz, Yow Siang's style of photography is quite gd! I liked his works very much.. Asura, a fellow YC bride engaged him after my recommendations. Do ask him questions if u need to..

Hi Jojijo,

I'm not sure if the regular MU counters wld sell ampoules. But if u go to beauty salons for facials, they wld have them. Do u have a regular beautician? If u need one, let me know.. I can pass u the contact of mine. She uses gd products, but she doesn't sell ampoules though

Hi Cheery,

heheh, seems like u &amp; Ammy had the experience of studying overseas. Tt's sthg tt wld certainly stretch my comfort zone too much! hahah.. It's more laid back in Perth &amp; it's really a gd place to get away fr the hustle &amp; bustle.. But reality of work hit me strongly when i was packing to leave Perth.. *sobs*

Hi Babemonster

Z-wedding: No soft copy of pix. Have had 2 fellow Sept 05 brides who had to scan their albums to share with us. But i cld be wrong on the soft-copy issue
BC: Expensive when it comes to photography.

In terms of gowns, i think all 3 shd be able to offer enough to appeal to u. But i think u shd still go down to feel how the whole BS appeals to u? Service &amp; style of photography.. If ur concern is gowns, then ask to see a couple of gowns.. Generally if u find OTR WGs which catch ur eye then, u know u can find suitable OTR WG or know when it comes to MTM, u're not goign to get unexpected surprises

chobits_lek

Hi Gladys,
Ya, the gown did make me look slim... hehehe... coz me quite fat. so need to look for something that wont make me look fatter. No EG pics yet. only going for first fitting next month. Will post when I have them. =)