Which Slimming Centre is the Best ?

dreamzz

hey girls, just to share...

super abobais a slimming product that is tailored to individuals blood typing. they have four different types: A, B, AB, and O. so based on the type of blood group you have, you choose the product accordingly. eg: blood B you choose ABOBA "B". Therefore explains the name of the product: AB-O-B-A.

Since people with different blood types have different constitution, having diet that is suitable for your blood type can improve your digestion-system and advance your metabolism, which depletes unnecessary calories. According to different blood types, 4 formulas of SUPER ABOBA are developed and each formula is made by the food ingredients that are suitable for each blood type. Taking the formula that is suitable for your blood type can help you achieve desirable slimming result without changing your original diet habit.

because of the special formulae of the pills, there is not change of daily diet at all. one can still maintain/eat the normal food that one is still consuming (of course that does not mean you can eat tonnes of junk food and still expect yourself to lose weight la)

its is around $105 per box but becuase it is not distributed in singapore yet, can only be bought from distributors. I am one of the distributors so if you are really interested i can help you get their distributor price at $95 instead.

Currently i'm trying them myself too... just bought it myself today... however i'm going to do detoxing first cos this is wat my comapny health consultant is encouraging. detox first... remove all unwanted things from body so that body cells and take up the slimming prodt up better and to reach the maximum effect. am using B&H detox prdt... maybe starting the aboba in weeks time... will update on my progress too... hee

Do contact me directly if you are interested. 93828958 Calista

Calista

baby_dollgirl

i'm taking meal replacement diet. I lost 12kg in 3mths. weight maintain more than 6 mths oredi. no side effects. organic & all natural ingredients. diet is guided by a nutritionist.

if interested,can email me at [email protected]

skydolphin

My frenz told me going to slimming centre is a waste of $$ and time and they didnt see any weight loss.
I lost 17kg in 4.5mths and the price is much more cheaper than slimming centre and it shows me results every week. I still targeting to lose 10kg more. I took health supplements and was guided by a trainer.

If anyone interested,email [email protected] for more info.

coyl

There is this Slimming programme that combines laser lipolysis(one time for a kick start in the program), herbal oral supplements, slimming gel, velasmooth, one to one personal trainer, yoga classes and a massage & scrub & wrap every week.
The whole program last for two months.

I think its a total holistic approach towards slimming and body contouring. Better than going to the slimming centres and loss water content instead of fat. This program has money back guarentee and you will definitely loss fat, not water.

suesue

i do understand xcercise loose weight,at the same time it tone the muscle too.. ain't dat rite Mr Alan da Prudential ?? hheee...heee...

ericia2000

hmm..
i lost 1 to 2kg a week by following a chinese doctor, fitness instructor and a health consultant advice at a wellness centre..

they monitor my fats level with a health machine check..

i think should we lose weight the healthy way bah..

suesue

true..true... it shud be healty way .. if goin tru fitness, i reckon it to be monitor by a instructor.. 4 me i do my mthly massage + detox + contour + healty diet... dat abt it.. keepin in shape is the best

linababy

haha i lose 3kg drinking fruity lite mixed with orange juice in 2 weeks. I also take 5 small meals aday instead of my regular 3 meals. Think it helps alot keke

liquan

Hi all. I bought my cousin Sharlene to a slimming centre with guarentee 90days money back for 3 mths..
Eventually She loss 22 kgs and she is really satisfied and wedding bells came at the same time :
here is the 'before and after' of my cousin
ANyone interested can click my nick k.

812846.jpg

hot_bunny

juz wanna do a small sharing with u. my cousin went for acupuncture slimming at marine parade and she see visible results in the 2nd week. to my surprise, she shed off 4kg in the 1st month. after her 3 month course, she lose total of 14kg.

its really amazing that i have never imagine. but its really good to see the new her. i can tell that she seems to be more confident now than before who usually quiet. as her cousin, i really feel proud and happy for her bcoz of her strong determination and seeing her looking good. and even now her mum is taking up the course. ha.... its safe and effective. and the most important factor, its not expensive at all.

not like those other slimming places who keep on asking u to sign this and that. they will tell u wat u need and u sign once and no more. they dun hardsell at all. if u want a fast effect within 3months at affordable price, i guess this is the best place.

if anyone r keen, can e-mail me. i can ask my cousin to arrange to share how she did it. [email protected], pls put on subject (cousin slimming). enjoy slimming and looking good.

sugarrushh

yup the place at parkway is good!!!! but its more like a wellness center.. they not only focus on slimming down but on health.. give you alot nutrition and encourage more sleep.. its like a personal adviser lah. v my mum going through the program now.. lost about 2kg in 2 weeks.. they monitor her progress every 2 weeks to ensure she MUST slim down.. arbo they will have to refund.. haha anybody want to join her in her program pm me.. cos she looking for more ppl to slim down together.. got more motivation =.=

sugarrushh

erm.. b&h?? lol.. nope, it's a wellness center, specializing in acupuncture slimming.. hehe my mum lost like 4-5kg in her 1st month thru e program.. not bad hor?? if u wanna know more pm me la.. lazy to explain here..

taureanwoman

Just to share my latest bad experience with slimming centres.

Despite telling Chris, the consultant at Geneva International's North Canal branch that I have been through several slimming courses without success, she told me theirs is different (what's new) and would work so I signed up for 20 sessions.

Sigh! Despite going 2 to 3 times per week for half hourly slimming massage and acupoint massage, my tummy remained flabby and loose. Spare tyres also remain there. Worse was during my final session, I was told my regular masseue was actually not trained to do the massage as she had not signed a contract with the company. My goodness, I had been massaged by someone not qualified to do the massage.

When I contacted the boss, Cindy, 2 weeks ago, to give her a chance to explain, she never responded.

Thus, those of you who found their advertisement persuasive and intend to give it a try, my advice is DON'T. Their treatments don't work and you ended poorer and time wasted.

quency

I had tried many slimming centres like Royal Body Perfect, Beauty Express and Cenosis. Their package are so expensive! Moreover, after the whole process, I do not see any inches lost. I am not fat. However, I got a pear shape figure. My lower part of the body seems big. Very unproportion. So ugly. The weight only drop 1-2kg after the whole process.

This time, I have stop trying all the well know slimming salon. My friend recommend me a lady who do traditional slimming at home. The method she used are different from those slimming centres like hot/cold wrap, machines etc. She uses a blanket, and then set fire on the area you want to slim down. After that, she uses something to suck your skin up. Like those accupunture, but not using needles.

This method are really good for me, I see inches lost on my thighs. Very happy that I can now fit into my tight jeans.

fat_ger

Hi Quency,

You went for similar acu too? i went for acu too and manage to lose 10KG with it. Able to maintain till now, for a yr plus already.

jassiemint

I think she is acupoint I tried before pain ley.
Hee same here I slim down 17kg through acupuncture slimming (=

Maintain since 09 august

dreamsss

Hey there's one!! I always recommend my friends there n many of them has managed to lose and are much happier with themselves! Now my friends reco other friends haha. This one is more special, instead of those hot gels n wraps they use acu-slimming methods n they have very interesting stuff like music therapy accompanying it.. best part? IT ACTUALLY WORKS! seeing my friends i really believe. the consultants there are experts who hold doctorade degrees so u know u are in good hands. My friends who have been there told me u'll need an appointment for sure cos their schedule is pretty packed so i guess they must be pretty good. Anyway its called wellness sanctuary and i know their prices are more value for money compared to marie france n london weight management etc..so if u really want good results + expertise + value for money, i recommend this!
but like i said need appointment. anyone interested feel free to contact me i can link u up with the consultants there that i know they really take care of u till the end to let u see results so if u want to look confident drop me an emil now at [email protected]
its no secret everyone wants to look their best so dont hesitate to contact me for help anw u can just go n have a look to see if their methods suit u, the people there are not the kind that force u to buy packages, n consultation is free too.

candi3mandy

Hi all!! I just sign up for a slimming package @ london weight management.I can't go anymore coz i just found out that im pregnant.So i'm looking to let go the package.

The package includes :
Lavender Lipo management x9
Body contouring treatment x9
Steam bath x9
The package is worth $3600 but im willing to let go at $2800.The package has no expiry and can use at any LWM branch.

Price is neg.
If interested please email me at [email protected]

appleofmyeye

Hi girls! I'm planning on going to a slimming centre before I get married in six months time. I have a budget of about $3000. As I have never gone to slimming centres before, I really need your help in helping me to decide where to go :D

I heard that Marie France Bodyline has great service and the treatments are effective. Has anyone gone for MFB's treatments before? Please share your experiences!

Hi Wendy,

there is a risk of gng as ur 3000 will roll to become even bigger amt in d end. My friend who went Marie France she spent like 10K n though weight reduce abit after her wedding but her weight rebound now n grow even plumper. i know of a cheaper and even more effective way of reducing ur organ fat(which slimming centre cannot do this) plus ur body fat.My surrounding frens who r on this program all slimed down healthy and effectively. Do PM me for more details.

fat_ger

Hi Wendy,

I agree with kitty as i experience before. Almost spend 10k there but without any result

Due to all these experience and I very skeptical in slimming centre. To my surprise, i went to this acu program, I am able to shed off 10 KGS and still able to maintain till now (2 yrs liao)

jassiemint

Hi Wendy , I agree too! I joined Marie France spent 5k plus nothing return):
Spent more than 10k in London weight management too! Sigh
I lost ard 17kg thru acupuncture slimming program 2 years plus ago too. Spent lesser and mOre effective.
You got to re consider before throw money into drain.
If you need more information you can email or add me in [email protected]

eastlibra

Hello all. I signed up for the velashape package at Neuglow as was desperate to slim down. Halfway through the package i have slim down enough and hence decided to sell the remaining package. The value remaining is $1750 (5 sessions of Velashape), selling at 10% discount. Please contact me at 97608115 if you are keen on this.

The treatment helps to tighten and shape the body, good for ladies who wish to get rid of unsightly budges. You can refer to the below for the link to Neuglow.

http://www.neuglow.com/services/the-aesthetics-doctors/body/velashape/

tyvin

TRA is e next option for all e ladies out there if u wanna lose weight. It focus on e right nutrition and good health. Backed up by scientific methods and evidence based research. Nobody wants to spend thousands and thousands of dollars on weight loss.
Email me at [email protected] for more details.

september

Wendy,

I been to slimming centre before and even though they attracted me in with min. acceptable amt but later they keep bugging me to top up so in the end the damage is abt 10k but yet the result is nt fantastic.

But for TRA, I got fantastic result with lesser amount of $$ spent.

email me for my before and after photo ya.

speedniko

Hi all, I have just did cryomax (iSlim) at DermaSolutions. Did 3 areas on the front abdomen, L+R Love Handles. Heard from the therapist that this machine uses cryolysis to break down and freeze the fat cells, then using the mono radio frequency (RF) at the areas. I have slight bruising and the areas feel sore for about 5 days, now the areas are smoother, tighten and my waist line is slightly sculpted. I will be going back for the 2nd cycle in 1 month time. Hope that the results are even better. I will keep u gals posted again.

ohsammy

Some time ago I completed home slimming at Bedok, lost 10 kg in 2 months. This one not bad, even after a few months it's very stable unlike my past experiences where my weight will go up when I finish treatment.

Happy that I can fit into my older clothes now.

sweetsourcorn

Hi Samantha, I also went to the same slimming treatment!

All along I have been unhappy with my large thighs and bottom. I tried various slimming centres but they are unable to solve my problem. It was a waste of money. My weight was 50kg then.

In *****************, I lost 5kg and the treatment only took 8 sessions in 1 month. Most importantly my bottom and thighs slimmed down significantly! A few months have passed and it's been maintaining at 45 - 46kg.

sweetsourcorn

Hi Elena,

The treatment specifically increases metabolism rate through acupuncture. It's not traditional acupuncture so it doesn't involve needles. During the treatment I had to diet. No supplement is needed. You can find more information in absoluteslimming.net

selenarose

Hi rochelle, I am currently using SHOU slimming's LPG treatment already on the 3rd session next week, lost a good 4kg, feels so good!

jolene428

1 year since I lost 16kg of post-natal weight gain and I am still sustain my "new weight".

This was how I looked after I delivered my now two year old son. I tried different ways to slim down eg slimming pills, branded slimming salon (Marie Chia and London Weight Management) and exercise. I won't say there is no result but after many months I only lost 2-3kg. I returned to work after my maternity leave feeling depressed and demoralized. I started to hate to see myself in the mirror...

ImageUploadedByForum1423669856.414857.jpg

But thanks to my cousin who recommended me to this not famous beauty salon. But then it was at Tpy lor 1 and now it's at TPY, only 3min walk from MRT.

I underwent less than 20 sessions of cupping session which detox my body, increase metabolism, improve blood circulation and reduce sugar craving...and miraculously lost 16kg. No exercise at all!

ImageUploadedByForum1423669879.733636.jpg
ImageUploadedByForum1423669893.218846.jpg
ImageUploadedByForum1423669905.670112.jpg

Not only I am confident and happy now, I am healthier! It's a totally safe and Tcm way to slim down!

I recommended close to 5 friends to try the treatment and they too lost an average of 10-20kg in 3-4weeks!

You can read more about my slimming regime and journey from
Obasan and Hot Mama in my blog posts too:

http://jolene428.blogspot.sg/2013/07/journey-from-obasan-to-hot-mama-1.html?m=0

http://jolene428.blogspot.sg/2013/07/the-making-of-hot-mama-2.html?m=0

http://jolene428.blogspot.sg/2013/07/the-making-of-hot-mama-3.html?m=0

http://jolene428.blogspot.sg/2013/08/the-making-of-hot-mama-65-kg-less-and.html?m=0

http://jolene428.blogspot.sg/2013/08/the-making-of-hot-mama-5.html?m=0

http://jolene428.blogspot.sg/2013/09/obasan-to-hot-mama-7-last-lap.html?m=0

http://jolene428.blogspot.sg/2013/12/obasan-to-hot-mama-8-new-journey-begins.html?m=0

If you like to find out more about this treatment, do give my therapist, Linda Han a call at +65 9225 2976 for a free no obligation consultation!

If you quote my name (Jolene Koh), you will get to enjoy a complimentary Tcm express facial absolutely free! No obligation and no gimmick at all :)

Hope the treatment can help all mummies who wish to slim down!

limpeipei

Hi rochelle, I am currently using SHOU slimming's LPG treatment already on the 3rd session next week, lost a good 4kg, feels so good!
wow good to hear! I finally tried it, I was recommended the Ultrasonic lipo and it helped my cellulite as well ;) After having my first child I never thought I would lose the fats but I did thanks to SHOU slimming!

I tried the Ultralipo which is non invasive. My cellulites were more of a concern so i thought it will work good for me, and i have to say i was impressed! First off the staff were very knowledgeable and I felt safe and comfortable during the session. How many sessions did you sign up for?

limpeipei

I am not too sure but it was definitely a pleasant experience with her. She was a very jovial person. hehe. can't wait for my third session.

linslarry

Hi there! Care to share hw many sessions you've signed up? I've tried their treatment the 1st time n was told that i need to go 2 times a week for their basic 3 treatments (LPG, ultra lipo, triple mask). Each session is 700+, kindly costly you think?