Which One Do You Prefer (meant for ladies)

vios, i just wanted to be sure that I'm not being too sensitive and it was a deliberate peep than a short curiosity.

well scope,

not in the position to answer that, but am sure that it's unnecessary to get so agitated with their presence. manly or not, right hole or not - it's their life - and we have to respect their existence...

that's all i'm saying.

i do have a few homosexual friends, and yes, like what you said - they can be nice ppl as well.

milo, it could really be out of curiousity, but what the heck..... i would be uncomfortable anyhow - whether or not that fellow is straight or not.

of cos not. I gotta respect his reputation. No one else in office knows abt except by good pal that has also left the company some yrs back.

He was just exceptional friendly and always helpful. I kind of ignore him after that incident and he asked me on several occasional did he offend me of something. I just answered that I have been busy and nothing is wrong.

haha vios dunno leh. so greedy you.

which one are you more likely to fall for lor.

as for gays, I can respect them but really don't understand why they need go to the next level, ie sex. Two men can have a very very close friendship I can understand, but to consummate it is really beyond me.

i just spoke to my gay fren the other day...i had thought that generally gays are rather 'open' in terms of sex (i've heard many stories), but apparently there are some who will not sleep around, and are devoted to a single mate. So i guess the gay world is like the hetero world huh, there are people who sleep around, and there are people who don't. Not the impression i got when i see gays go to bangkok together.

still begs belief.

it's all fine and dandy to be committed and faithful to one, but one of the same gender which involves physical love?

that i cannot hack.

bedokboy,

Well they are normal couple in the Gay World so it's nothing odd about them having sex. Just differ hole and no baby thats all lor, Straight also do anus sex what

I pick the gay..

Vios - Try visit the toilets along City Link... U will find "regulars" lurking around... Heheheh...

I see a few possibilities...
either the victim (or friend of victim), the offender or bystander.

I presume Iris is female... So, its strange as bystander. keekee.

Vios - Heheheh,, not my hubby lah.. is a guy friend.

He kenna from the same guy (different days) standing juz nxt to him looking at him... So coincidence... Hehehehe.... can go buy beypio..

I still doubt you can.

Especially for women, some element of feeling must exist.

Ok for prostitutes perhaps they are good at equating the feeling with the feeling of security since it's a job that pays the bills.

Reckon?

well, fellow southpaw, dun u feel oppressed?

gotta learn to use more of our left brains i guess... to say the 'right' thing :X

Say the 'right' thing ah..dunno leh, rarely cross my mind to stick to norms and be politically correct

But i know i got problem with taps, screws and also body balance...walk always will trip :P

junkie: re 'right mind', spoken like a guai lan unorthodox leftie.

and hweebs and junkie, that's why studies purport we got shorter lives cos we have to expend that little bit more to 'adjust' to this right-handed world.

would be nice if I can use my right hand to bowl. :p

I use my right hand for all the heavy load that requires no precision. This way I protect my master hand from needless injuries. I will drag my bowling stuffs with my right so my left arm is always fresh when I bowl.