Wedding Shoes^_^

Hi Magical,

WOW! So glad u found the shoes u like.. How high are ur heels? I love high heels, much needed to the petite me! heheh... Hope u managed to enjoy a discount too...
Since u splurged on ur gown & shoes, splurge a little on gd quality shirts for ur FH... Groom's often are side-kicks to brides, so give him a little star treatment!
When's ur PS? Hope ur rash goes away.. Even if they dun fully recover u can always depend on Photoshop to edit them away.... heheh, the power of airbrushing

Hi Magical,

WOW! So glad u found the shoes u like.. How high are ur heels? I love high heels, much needed to the petite me! heheh... Hope u managed to enjoy a discount too...
Since u splurged on ur gown & shoes, splurge a little on gd quality shirts for ur FH... Groom's often are side-kicks to brides, so give him a little star treatment!
When's ur PS? Hope ur rash goes away.. Even if they dun fully recover u can always depend on Photoshop to edit them away.... heheh, the power of airbrushing

hello mehmeh..!
eh..i think my heels are only 2 inches..8 cm..but i think its very high already!but there was no discount...had a free bag though..n the salesgirl gave my friend another free bag..but i'd really much prefer the discount!
here's a pic of my beloved shoes..! =D

328343.jpg

got G2000 shirts for hubby today...2 for 49 only! he says very comfy, so okay lah! =D
my PS is this sunday!! so excited! pray pray pray it won't rain n will be nice n sunny! =D

went to see doc today...too itchy, cannot tahan! so he gave me some cream..hopefully it'll go away soon!

hello mehmeh..!
eh..i think my heels are only 2 inches..8 cm..but i think its very high already!but there was no discount...had a free bag though..n the salesgirl gave my friend another free bag..but i'd really much prefer the discount!

328343.jpg

got G2000 shirts for hubby today...2 for 49 only! he says very comfy, so okay lah! =D
my PS is this sunday!! so excited! pray pray pray it won't rain n will be nice n sunny! =D

went to see doc today...too itchy, cannot tahan! so he gave me some cream..hopefully it'll go away soon!

hello mehmeh..!

328343.jpg

hi Magical,

Ur pair is the newer design, so prob no discount for them.. Looks like with 2" heels, u're one who certainly values comfort over 'looks'!
What bag did u & ur GF get? So cool.. I had better go make my purchases then, i dun mind bags, preferably if they match the shoes too! heheh

Oops, do hope ur itch goes away with tt cream. Apply calamine lotion too?? No sun & dry air, keep moisturising to prevent further itch

Oh ur FH not wearing cravat huh? Normal tie yah? In tt case can save on spending on wing-tipped collar shirts.. heheh

hi Magical,

Ur pair is the newer design, so prob no discount for them.. Looks like with 2" heels, u're one who certainly values comfort over 'looks'!
What bag did u & ur GF get? So cool.. I had better go make my purchases then, i dun mind bags, preferably if they match the shoes too! heheh

Oops, do hope ur itch goes away with tt cream. Apply calamine lotion too?? No sun & dry air, keep moisturising to prevent further itch

Oh ur FH not wearing cravat huh? Normal tie yah? In tt case can save on spending on wing-tipped collar shirts.. heheh

hi Magical,

hi mehmeh,
oh its a newer design ah? i didn't know..i still think its a little too high..really can't imagine how to walk in 4 or 5 inches shoes!

the bag is jsut a small shoulder bag..think most prob can fit in a purse, hp n mayeb a card pouch n your keys..quite casual ..

yeah today the red spots went away, but the area is still red n feels swollen..sigh..nevermind..still got 5 days more for it to clear..=D

think hubby will just be wearing tie ba..he's quite big sized so i think cravat will make him look puffed up.haha...

hi mehmeh,
oh its a newer design ah? i didn't know..i still think its a little too high..really can't imagine how to walk in 4 or 5 inches shoes!

the bag is jsut a small shoulder bag..think most prob can fit in a purse, hp n mayeb a card pouch n your keys..quite casual ..

yeah today the red spots went away, but the area is still red n feels swollen..sigh..nevermind..still got 5 days more for it to clear..=D

think hubby will just be wearing tie ba..he's quite big sized so i think cravat will make him look puffed up.haha...

hi mehmeh,

hi Magical,

What's the height difference between ur FH & urself? Most ladies who are below 1.6m & their FH being > 1.7m, are often told to get at least 3.5" heels. But i often 'advice' them not to get such high heels for vanity reasons, comfort is vital on ur big day

So nice, to get a freebag.. Gotta check them out again. heheh
Phewz, so glad to hear the spots have more or less gone off. Weather these few days is prob quite cool, so less irritating to the skin.

Enjoy ur PS!

hi Magical,

What's the height difference between ur FH & urself? Most ladies who are below 1.6m & their FH being > 1.7m, are often told to get at least 3.5" heels. But i often 'advice' them not to get such high heels for vanity reasons, comfort is vital on ur big day

Phewz, so glad to hear the spots have more or less gone off. Weather these few days is prob quite cool, so less irritating to the skin.

Enjoy ur PS!

hi Magical,

Enjoy ur PS!

hi mehmeh!
i'm 1.62, hubby 1.71..so differ by only 9cm..my hels are 8cm, so just barely shorter than him loh..but his shoes will probably add another 2cm to his height..so i suppose will be okay ba..

yeah thankfully weather nowadays very cool..but then might speel bad luck on PS day! hope it won't rain!!

hi mehmeh!
i'm 1.62, hubby 1.71..so differ by only 9cm..my hels are 8cm, so just barely shorter than him loh..but his shoes will probably add another 2cm to his height..so i suppose will be okay ba..

yeah thankfully weather nowadays very cool..but then might speel bad luck on PS day! hope it won't rain!!

hi mehmeh!

hi magical,

oic, the ht diff isn't tt huge.. Lucky u! U shd have much ease in getting ard for the PS & AD. Just a word of caution, to maintain the WC heels as much as possible during the PS, wear them for the IDs. When u head to the ODs for PS, maybe u wld like to bring along a pair of slippers or sorts, esp if u're heading to areas of uneven ground

It can still be lovely to do ur PS when it rains, u & ur FH dancing in the rain or sharing a brolly.. heheh, ur PG will be able to advise accordingly.. But cross ur fingers & toes tt it wun rain this Sunday

hi magical,

oic, the ht diff isn't tt huge.. Lucky u! U shd have much ease in getting ard for the PS & AD. Just a word of caution, to maintain the WC heels as much as possible during the PS, wear them for the IDs. When u head to the ODs for PS, maybe u wld like to bring along a pair of slippers or sorts, esp if u're heading to areas of uneven ground

It can still be lovely to do ur PS when it rains, u & ur FH dancing in the rain or sharing a brolly.. heheh, ur PG will be able to advise accordingly.. But cross ur fingers & toes tt it wun rain this Sunday

hi magical,

hi mehmeh!
oh yeah...will bring slippers to wear for beach shots..hm, if wear flats for the OD pics, will it be ugly? coz i was thinking, since OD will require us to walk alot, i'd prefer to wear a low sandal..of course will be white, think its only about 1 inch..coz i feel flat slippers won't be able to give the posture as well as something with a little height..u think so?

yeah no matter what, still hope it won't rain..! coz i really like sunset shots...but come to think of it, i haven even seen the sun for 2 days already!! its been raining so much!

hi mehmeh!
oh yeah...will bring slippers to wear for beach shots..hm, if wear flats for the OD pics, will it be ugly? coz i was thinking, since OD will require us to walk alot, i'd prefer to wear a low sandal..of course will be white, think its only about 1 inch..coz i feel flat slippers won't be able to give the posture as well as something with a little height..u think so?

yeah no matter what, still hope it won't rain..! coz i really like sunset shots...but come to think of it, i haven even seen the sun for 2 days already!! its been raining so much!

hi mehmeh!

hi magical,

there hasn't been alot of sun this entire week.. Maybe it wld rain enough within these few days & then it might look better on Sunday?
think got to think of worse case scenarios to deal with the likely overcast sky

Slight heels wld look better.. Maybe 1 pair which u dun mind them being damaged when u can't really see ur path.

hi magical,

there hasn't been alot of sun this entire week.. Maybe it wld rain enough within these few days & then it might look better on Sunday?

Slight heels wld look better.. Maybe 1 pair which u dun mind them being damaged when u can't really see ur path.

hi magical,

Hi Magical,

I love ur shoe. I feel should go there to check out!
But i need to find high heel. coz my hubby height is 178cm n i only 155cm. i tot 3.5' should b enuf for me. i dun dare to wear 4' or 5' coz i dun used to.
hav u see any nice shoe tat's 3.5' heel there? thanks

Hi Magical,

But i need to find high heel. coz my hubby height is 178cm n i only 155cm. i tot 3.5' should b enuf for me. i dun dare to wear 4' or 5' coz i dun used to.

Hi Magical,

Hi girls, anyone has pics of your wedding shoes to show? Magical, your shoes are very pretty! I saw this pretty pair at paradox... so tempted to buy but $300+ leh!

hi Cheers,

I think Walking Culture def has heels of the ht preference u've mentioned.. But heheh, what's nice to anyone of us, may not appeal to u. Go have a peep!

hi Cheers,

I think Walking Culture def has heels of the ht preference u've mentioned.. But heheh, what's nice to anyone of us, may not appeal to u. Go have a peep!

hi Cheers,

hi Cheers,

Oh, are u done with ur PS? Anyway year end's the best season to get glamourous shoes, most of them wld stock up & have new designs for the festive period. Moreover discounts shd be pretty attractive.. heheh

hi Cheers,

Oh, are u done with ur PS? Anyway year end's the best season to get glamourous shoes, most of them wld stock up & have new designs for the festive period. Moreover discounts shd be pretty attractive.. heheh

hi Cheers,

hello ! thanks for your comments, cheersgirl n bride =)

cheersgirl,
i think i saw some higher heels there...u hafta go take a look..variety quite ok..got 2 rows of such shoes..so u might be able to find something..u like n affordable!

hi bride!
weah paradox shoes so expensive...that's why i didn't even consider..
but i think there's this place, SEVEN, at ubi..i read something abt them in this forum..maybe u can find the thread around here somewhere..apparently they MTM shoes for leaping lizards, but might be cheaper if u go to them straight..

cheersgirl,
i think i saw some higher heels there...u hafta go take a look..variety quite ok..got 2 rows of such shoes..so u might be able to find something..u like n affordable!

hi bride!
but i think there's this place, SEVEN, at ubi..i read something abt them in this forum..maybe u can find the thread around here somewhere..apparently they MTM shoes for leaping lizards, but might be cheaper if u go to them straight..

cheersgirl,

hi bride!

hi mehmeh,
sigh,..i found something white in my cupboard that i haven worn for 2 years...tried going out with it to see if it was okay, n after 2 hours it broke!!
grrr....!

hi mehmeh,
sigh,..i found something white in my cupboard that i haven worn for 2 years...tried going out with it to see if it was okay, n after 2 hours it broke!!
grrr....!

hi mehmeh,
grrr....!

hi Magical,

Oops... Luckily u tested 1st, wun be too gd to have u going ard in tt for ur OD PS & they suffer a sprain! *phew*

hi Magical,

Oops... Luckily u tested 1st, wun be too gd to have u going ard in tt for ur OD PS & they suffer a sprain! *phew*

hi Magical,