me back from Phuket liao.. can share wat e lastest news from u gals...
Hazelnut,
when is ur AD lay? over liao meh? can share or not, me still do nothing , as i can see all e above bride-to-be done alot liao...
I'm very concern bout e centrepiece too, audrey's no good meh? why u gals using e same flower arrangement? standard one huh? sorry huh, lost touch liao, i haven't do a single bit except book e table and leaning ballroom dancing only.. really don know how to start, and me like not very excited lay...my frienz said i got postbride-to-be blues..
Anyway, pls tell me more on centrepiece, i'm going to use alot of candles too.. so u gals sugguest i should get e candles at ikea and look for flower arranger to decor it huh? hear it goin to cost alot of money... i think this wedding goin to cost bomb liao, don noe whether got budget or not..sigh..
Err... can ask u gals something... err.. just want to know, did u gals share e cost of preparing e wedding, or ur FH paid all?
seriouly, cos i'm no longer working, my fh pay most of them, except my gown, cos he is not suppose to see and know how's my gown look like (according to my angmoh frienz, they said is bad luck, if e groom saw e bride gown b4 e AD. i know is our traditional that we take FS b4 e AD, and by doing that ur FH saw e gown oredi. that why we never take FS!!hehehe...
but to each his own la, we believe that..
sorry out e point liao, so did u gals help to pay? i felt bad, cos he pay most of e things, me tot of paying e wedding bands for both.. but cost a lot too.. sigh... everything money... should just go honeymoon and forget bout everything...