The Mrs Club

hi minssy,

wah liao, u type so long then realised it was the wrong cake!!Why u wanna try rive n not hilton one sobz.

hi mikmik,

haha machiam i keep it alive oni ,all of u gals also hor.

cannot b smaller lah, means i will need to buy a new one, waste my money haha.

hi mehmeh,
yeps, cineleisure

hi minssy,
nearer for you
heehee, try 1 slice then decide

hi josl,
hahaha!! cos you are a main character for this thread
me come in when not that bz and also see see what topics are onz
heehee!! no wastage, cos more skin revealed *whistles* then *nose bleed*

hi minssy,

orh..

hi mikmik

wah liao i not the main char here lah, i am juz part of the few here lah, all make up 1 loh.
err u mean fats revealed, cannot lah.

hi minssy,
try both the cakes then
since july still quite some time away

hi josl,
hahaha!! you're one impt piece of the puzzle

nope, not fats, more skin more skin =D

hi zoeanne,

things are the same i guess. so r u able to walk properly now?

btw, check with u.. do u know when did the pasar malam at PR started?

haha i bot my swimsuit at $41 bucks liao, gg to sweat it out tml morning .

Hi mikmik,

suddenly all the pieces falling in liao ...

i am organising a mini birkes spree with my friends.. do u gals want anything? if yes, please lemme know by monday yah. thanks

oh no....our thread is dying liao. i better come in here more often....kekekek. ladies, if u r eyeing something in Taka, here's another reason for u to go get it now! Here comes the DBS black card rebate again!!!! Yoohoo....

It's time to leave self-restraint behind and give in to your heart's desires this Great Singapore Sale.

On 26 June 2007 only, enjoy a 10% rebate at Takashimaya Shopping Centre, including all luxury boutiques, retailers, restaurants and Takashimaya Department Store.

Exclusively for DBS Treasures Black Elite American Express® Card and DBS Black American Express® Card Cardmembers.

Win a spree in another shopping capital
Every $50 spent with your DBS Treasures Black Elite Card or DBS Black Card could take you from Orchard Road to Paris, New York, Dubai, London or Milan. That's not all - you can even bring a pal and receive S$2,000 for more shopping. Visit www.dbs.com/sg/cards for more details.

General Terms & Conditions:
• Payment must be made with a DBS Black Card or DBS Treasures Black Elite Card.
• Valid for locally issued DBS Treasures Black Elite and DBS Black Card only.
• Applicable for purchases made on 26 June 2007 and up to a maximum of S$5,000 per card account only.
• Not applicable on instalment purchases made on promotion date.
• Valid at the entire shopping mall: Takashimaya S.C., Ngee Ann City, from B2 to L5 • Aromatherapy & Fragrances • Art &
Paintings • Beauty & Hair Salons • Books • Cafes & Restaurants • Children's Enrichment Centres • Cosmetics &
Skincare • Electrical • Fashion • Health • Hobbies • Jewellery & Watches • Optic Services • Sports • Telecommunication
Products & Services.
• Rebate applies over and above prevailing in-store offers and promotions, and the rebate amount will be reflected in your
September 2007 statement.
• Lucky draw terms and conditions apply, please visit www.dbs.com/sg/cards for details and to enter the draw.
• Other terms and conditions apply.

hi minssy,
happy hunting

tried hilton's cake alr?

eh....i think 2+wks to 3wks

hi starmoon,
come in more often
*heeheehee* wanted to go down yest but best denki not giving best offer even after the rebate, so end up i din go

this rebate's really good
tempt to many ppl to shop shop shop

oh yes, gals, tangs having 12% rebate on 28th june and 29th june on top of their additional discounts on their stuff. happy shopping

hi hi josl,
HAHAHA!! now GSS n wanna beat GST hike so shop n shop
zara sale starts today *KEKEKE*

hi hi minssy,
oic
nvm, got chance to go then try the cake, still got time, yah?

hi mikmik
yah yah...the rebate is really tempting....guess response was good datz y they lauched it again so soon....thot the next one will be year end and was surprised when i saw the email...ahhahaha. btw, all our loot is here....see when u free to meet up yah. i'll prob be in town on sat so can drop by to pass your loot if u r around. let me know....otherwise can oso wait till next gathering whichever is fine with me.

hi starmoon,
yah!! noticed it's almost once every week *heehee* can get good shou huo
ooooooh!! cool cool!! let me know how muchie, kae? i i-bank you
too bad i saw ur post too late
guess gotta be next gathering? perhaps 2nd wk of july 9th july - 13th july

Hi starmoon..
not dead la.. sometime i come in to read but dun know what to post leh..

Gathering i m ok...can walk already but not too much..

hi starmoon,
think all had a bz wk last wk.
me had a bz wk, now sick
*sniffs sniffs* bitten by flu bug

*winks at minssy to org gathering*
heeheehee!!!

good morning!! yes its been a super long time! work has been so busy and i'm just ultra busy with dunnoe what stuff.... zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

hi mik,

haahh! wink at me ah?

mrs club outing! please vote on the below dates:

1) monday, 16th july
2) tues, 17th july
3) wed, 17th july

haha all so bz, me also bz with sleeping, whole body aching i shld go for a massage tonite keke...

hi minssy,

wah u like my weddin anni so much ar, tues maybe out for me..

hi zoeanne,

hi minssy,
hahaha!! yah *winks*
ooooooooh!! okie, monday, 16th or wed 18th

hi josl,
hahaha!! enjoy your wedding anniversary celebration, got plan where to eat alr?

hi mikmik,

ops.. wed i got a farewell dinner so for me, it would be monday..

hope starmoon can make it... u have some loot with her rite?

oh yah.. anything from AX? its on sale now!

wanna spree for nail polish?if not much response i may not sprre.

hi minssy and mik,

aiyo dunno whether hubby got time a not also,no plans at the moment 2 boriiing.

hi josl and gals,

i start the AX spree ba... they provide free local shipping till only 13 july.. thus, please get back your orders to me by Wednesday morning cos i still gotta go thru another channel to order.. thanks ;)

hi josl,

as for nail polish, now the min is to get 6 bottles right? lemme look thru the webbie and will get back to you if i need anything. thanks

hi minssy
AX does not accept orders at the moment. I tried using Concierge services by CGW and they told me abt it and when I asked them why is that so and they said it could be merchant's company policy and they are not able to advise. So sad
Hubby had his eyes on a couple of stuff and now cannot get liao! Boo hoo!!!! I even tried to order myself online but they oso cannot process leh. Sianz~!!!

gathering me ok on monday.

hi mikmik
nowadays many ppl fall sick....me oso sick. ganna cough from megan and last nite had fever. lucky fever subsided this morning liao.

Hi minssy,

thanks, wah like starmoon say cannot order its so boring leh, i also dunno my size for the top haha need to go n try.

no worries if dun wanan get any nail things also nvm .

hi starmoon,

oh no.. issit only for this sale period or permanent basis? that sucks leh...

hi josl,

u ah.. S or M ba :P

i may get a cuticle cream..will let u know..

gathering on monday, 16th july

1) minssy
2) starmoon
3) josl
4) mikmik
5) oraia (auto count in). wahahaha

hi minssy,
monday's OK

onz
yeps, i have some loot wif starmoon
monday will be a good time

the tee i wanted not on sale *sobs*

i think monday oraia cannot, special event for her

hi josl,
i go bio webby then let you know

so long nvr go visit tom's site
heeheehee!!

hi starmoon,
oh dear!! *pat pat* lucky fever broken alr
hope you get well soon

hi josl,
me go bio webby alr
heehee!! one colour this time: RED-Y TO HELP OPI SR644
i got tell my bro, if he got orders, can add along to your spree?

hello!

sorry me looooooong time no log in!

hope everyone's well!! esp mik and starmoon who are under the weather!

eh, monday's no good for me, u gals pls go ahead yah?
enjoy urself!!

*winks at jo* ooooooooooo, nice celebration coming up! =) happy wedding anni in advance! kekeke!
oh i just saw the nice nice new OPI collection. i want the "OPI Ink" OPIB61 from the new night brights coll. prob will hv a couple more. let u know soon once i get orders fr a couple of frens!
thanks for coord dear! *hugs*

hi minssy,

sob i not a M, better resign to fate keke.

Cuticle cream u need a pusher 2 ,u got ar?

Hi mik,

sure sure, in no hurry to buy fr tom, get the orders the u email me bah.

Hi oraia,

thank thanks, u have a happy day on mon also.

I got INK, its blue with purple sparkles, u like blue?K shall wait for ur other orders ..

hi josl,

the one i saw was to hydrate leh.. must use the cuticle pusher ah? nevermind.. i see how it goes.. u got deadline for the opi orders?

hi oraia,
*hugs* thanks

hi josl,
ooooh!! thanks thanks

yest my bro told me he got orders

hi starmoon,
if we meet on Mon, ok to collect the spree loot from you then?

hi minssy,

haha ohhh,maybe like cuticle oil, maybe u let me know which one is it?i think u need a thinner also rite?:P

Deadline ar, maybe next fri like tt loh.

hi mikmik,

okie, the more the merrier hahaha