hi minssy
megan had a cold and cough....me oso ganna from her liao. now both of us sick....hubby feeling like he's catching it as well....guess soon will be his turn...wahahah.
anyone interested in gap spree? i have some stuff to order so checking to see if u gals wanna tag along. i have abt another US$100 more to spare so if u want, email me yr orders. pls try to let me know asap cos i intend to place order by tomorrow or monday.
am back!! hahah..
gd fren sms-ed me tt gucci sale started on 5th, whilst i was in japan.. But the dfs at scotts said 8th, when i checked before i departed.. *tsktsk* didn't get the mini flap french i wanted (all sold out).. but got the long-zipped one instead!
Thanks for the welcome!! heheh.. Financial damage was rather low, kekeke, trip was paid for.. Mainly paid for additional drinks and some gifts. Probably $150-ish
Yeaps.. Mine's on sale! According to my fren, the pink series were on sale.. so me am a bery happy ger!
mehmeh~ hope u had a good trip! the photos looked v scenic
and congrats on being able to nab a nice gucci wallet on sale!
starmoon~ oh dear, hope megan and you get better soon!
shall go bio gap webby later heh heh.
mik/ minssy~ dun wash ur birkies yah? they cannot be washed, will spoil the material. try and air/ sun them, but not under dir sun. to get rid of odour, can try and use those shoe balls, or use traditional mtds like tea leaves/ charcoal/ bicarbonate of soda.
i am eying an item.. bkk and japan is different mah.
hi oraia,
i put it in the balcony last weekend where the sun's rays are at siao liao. then after that, i used tea packet. still there now. dunnoe if it will work. sigh..
hi mehmeh,
oh i used lipton's tea bag. charcoal sounds interesting..