The Mrs Club

hi minssy,
hard to write a gd part 4, i guess......

hi oraia,
welcome back in after your loooong vacation
must pop in more often =P
yeps, spidey 3 is abit draggy in some places -- keep wondering IF the question will ever be popped. HAHAHA!!

hi josl,
me abit tied up next wk, how abt wk 4th june to 8th june?

mrs clubbers go GSS shopping
4th june
5th june
6th june
7th june
8th june
do vote

hi minssy,
okie
me fill in then

04 june
1) minssy
2) mikmik

05 june
1) minssy
2) mikmik

06 june
1) minssy
2) mikmik

07 june
1) minssy

08 june
1) minssy

hi mikmik,

haha that will be madness if i really go so early, i dun mind to pei u though hahaha.

gathering i think next week then i can cfm hubby shld be gg to work on the evening but dunno which days.

hi oraia,

shopping wea got enuff, GSS my pocket gg to burn big hole , i wanna go overseas wahhhh...

hi minssy,

haha fri its anyhow say its last min also, but first day of GSS haha.

hello all,

have been in reclusion for a veryvery long time.. the last 2 weeks have been frantically marking & all! now it's all about closing the term..

hi minssy!

*waves*
so busy tt i got no time to go catch spidey.. hopefully next week I can steal some time.

hi mik!

mrs clubbers go GSS shopping
gotta MIA (again!!) am taking kids out of town for fieldtrip..

oh pls do keep me posted if gucci has sale.. I am aiming for a wallet!! *ooops*

hi minssy,
yeps

hi josl,
heeheehee!! OK, plan for one pte sale which can go early early?
after shopping then eat brekkie then shop again =D
can, next wk then cfm
you update here, yah?

hi mehmeh,
nvm, another time then. going to m'sia?
heehee!! time to update wallet, yah?

hihi gals,
me juz wanna check if anyone has kinokuniya disc card? if have, may i borrow, pls? thanks!!

hi mikmik,

today can pop in coz i'm on MC.. throat's real bad
ahh, nope me taking the kiddos to Japan.. *cross fingers & toes* tt weather wld be nice *heheh*
Been meaning to update the wallet, like vernis collection fr the 'dark side' but wld burn a huge hole in pocket!

hi mehmeh,

oohh i see gucci.. u want those classic designs? i heard classic designs dun have discounts..

what?? japan! how lucky! thats my dream location.... how long will u be away?

hi mehmeh,
ohhhh, do take care n drink more water. weather not good these days.
waaaah!! have fun, jpn's nice place to go.
heehee!! nvm, update from gucci also can match your bag

hi minssy,

hmm.. one of them i'm eyeing is fr the cruise collection..
486364.jpg

the other i suspect is a classic..
486365.jpg

Going to be away for 7days.. Hope Japan's as nice as how the itinerary has it described! Dun want kids marooned here there & everywhere

hi mikmik,

yah man.. bad weather! am trying to down as much water as possible..
*cross fingers & toes* tt it wld be nicenice in japan..
kekeke.. match my bag! gd one!

hi mehmeh,
yeps, do get well b4 your trip
weather'll be nice over there; not hot n humid time yet.
the 1st one matches your bag

hi minssy,

really!! *heehee* then i shall keep in mind for the sale & see if the discount is attractive enough.. hahah

hi mikmik,

gotten worse after i went back fr the MC.. now it's cough, sore throat & flu. I suspect the throat was a symptom *sighs*
the tour agency conducted a briefing on fri.. *phew* it's going to be a little sunny but wld not be humid! *yeahyeah*

hi zoeanne,

*congrats* after all the hardwork!! wow.. looks like work can be done w/o being the opit! *ooops* ur colleague is so gd to u!

Hi minssy
Yeah.. i really dun care after working till 3-4am daily at home
.. seeing so many many visuals etc etc N this new designer I engaged is not doing a good job in design, copywrite and proof read. I decided not to use them for the next project....N Lucky i know how to use photoshop and have been changing their designs here and there... Sucks!! haiz

Hi mehmeh
ya.. work can be done at home.. but now event starts, i cannot be there to supervise.. my colleagues have to help me to on that...

Hope i be back to work soon.. its not too good to be on hospitalisation leaves for too long. I still have 2 weeks more to go back to office

hi mehmeh,

yah i think gucci sales are quite decent.. but i am not sure when their sales will be so do keep your eyes big! oh yah, its school holis for you already yah?

hi zoeanne,

wah u know how to use photoshop ah? phweet weet..

the places seems nice.. but not really your kina of food rite? but i think ambience should be lovely

Hi minssy
Basic photoshop, i know la.. not like pro designer...

Ya.. not my kind of food...infact, it not W's kind of food.. he very chee na la...

He wants to go secret garden.. perhaps shall go there.... take a cab there straight as i cannot really walk.

hi zoeanne,

then bring him to nice chinese restaurants? that time u listed alot of places for me...

secret garden's food to me is so so.. place is relatively small and dim... ok lor.. dun eat the calamari there.

hahaha.... i dun wan to go chinese restaurants la...xianz...

He said he miss the mushroom soup there.... yet i dun remember the soup at all.. kekeke....

Another place, I thought of is The jewel box.. but hor... we got no transport... how to go up to Mt.Faber.. somemore, me handicap

hi minssy
ya hor.. kekekke... got cab... hmmm.. meaning i need to hail a cab , fetch W, then all the way up to Mt faber... costly....

But nvm.. we shall see which place to decide... perhaps sky dinning?? never try b4.. N i no need to walk...

Hi minssy
Like u said, sit cab there lor..

Anyway, W dun wan sky dining as he said i have difficulty leaping onto the cable car and the cable car would not stop for me to leap onto it.. unless i m fast enough.. haha.... N 2nd, he said veri hot, no aircon.. he dun wan to sweat n eat the meal up there... Haiz.....MA FAN

He prefer Alvito Bar if i wan Mt Faber

Hi minssy
OH..? i saw the price diff on the webby leh...
But its ok la...Mik recommended me a restaurant... So i already put reservation with Rosette..

Thanks mik

hi zoeanne,

happy ROM anniversary (in advance)! Take many pix yah? heheh

hi minssy,

yeaps, started this week.. But been back to sch everyday, *sighs* must clear lotsa issues before i fly off to japan
me *crossing fingers & toes* tt gucci sale wld start before i fly to japan, or before i head to BKK..

long time didnt pop in cos sil came back for a week so was out almost everyday. dun think i can join for gss as meg has fallen sick.

hihi gals,
been a bz bz wk, not much time to pop in

hi mehmeh,
enjoy your trip!! hope you recovered b4 the trip started

hi zoeanne,
you're welcome
how's your dinner?

hi josl,
tues, can? we go dfs shopping
hahaha!! many things to bio there =P

hi minssy,
can't help out there, i haven't washed my kimono and red yet =P

hi starmoon,
shopping wif your siL? so nice
ohhhhh dear!! hope she recovers soon. weather very bad these days, SO HOT until can faint!!