The Mrs Club

Hi mik..
yeah.. have to. But my GSS event coming.. i must get it heal by another week

Hi minssy
1st few days, my SIL went overseas, so we borrowed her car , W fetch me to and off work everyday. Then now every morning, my bro drove me to work, W send me up to my desk lor....

Hi mehmeh
Yeah.. got to work... very busy.. cannot afford to rest.. Yesterday nite, my ankle pain till terrible.. seem that it pain from the bone... sob sob....at office now.. perhaps later just go home n rest and tonight see doc again.... every 2 days i go back to change bandage.. So troublesome

hi mikmik,

what shall we eat in vivo this time? maybe we can try something new..

hi zoeanne,

wah thats very lovely.. but won't W be late for his work since he need to send u up first? then aint it inconvenient for you to walk around in the office?

hi zoeanne,
maybe u can ask doc when it can heal by at least 50% for a start? guess cannot tire out ur foot.
pics are very cute!!

hi minssy,
hmmmm......got loads of choices
let me go see what vivo has to offer. will it be quick dinner then shopping? or longer dinner n lesser shopping?

hi zoeanne
hahah, she prob call me dat in her baby language.

hi mikmik
i think the new charges will be cheaper. i just emailed them to enquire on my charges as well as they did not tell me if they are using the new or old charges and whether it is for all the packages. if it is only for 1 package, i'm gonna faint liao cos itz abt US$30+. will decide after their reply if worth it to do more shopping online.

hi mehmeh
hahaha, i asked M wad he wanna get for me but he said i shld ask from meg rather than him since i'm not his mom.

hi mikmik,

yah man.. i read abt a french food review....but dunnoe if its nice....

maybe 1 hr dinner and the rest shopping? hee... i wanna go river island!

Hi Minssy
Ok la.. i start work at 8:30am and he by 9am.. He will be slightly late but its ok for him. Its rather inconvenient to walk .. infact i cannot walk...using clutches for help...

Hi mik
Dun know.. went for recent check up... doc suspected hair-line crack.. sob sob.. no wonder a week plus liao, i still cannot walk properly..

i m more worried abt my work than my foot... my event starting very soon.

Hi minssy
thanks.. i must not walk alot lor... but i left 2 weeks to prepare for my events... sob sob... really worry... 1 man show now..

So envy.. how i wish i can join all of u for shopping

hi starmoon,
oic!! that's ex for 1 pkg only. unless the pkg is super heavy??
i almost fainted at one of the quotations i was given (not comgateway) for USD$20+ item, the shipping quoted was USD$120 *SUPER FAINTED*

sure, when you can meet?

hi minssy,
ooooh!! which french food? maybe we go try that time round? mrs clubbers go french

sure thing
river island having sale

me tues is OK

hi zoeanne,
ohhhhhhh!! aiyo, like that is not good news
hairline gotta let it heal on its own, right?

hi zoeanne,

u can shop all u want after you recover

how come your this job is also a one man show one?

hi mikmik and gals,

as i was browsing thru the vivo webbie, i got a sudden inspiration to eat carl's junior! you gals game? hee...

harlow dearies.. *waves*

hi minssy,

oooh.. wild rocket's more for me & D
kekeke, took my family for Peranakan's food instead

hmm.. Can't make it on Tue or Wed liao.. *tsktsk*

hi starmoon,

hahah.... ask Megan to point at sthg u like! then M has to foot the bill!! heehee

hi zoeanne,

hair-line crack ah? tt's really terrible.. my colleague had to take a month MC for tt! if u really have to, pls stay at home & rest over working k?

oh the bento's really cute!!

Hi minssy
What to do?? I got to plan, implement and organise the whole event .... kind of shack.. used to have 1 assistant but he was transfered to another dept and they did not hire 1 more... so become 1 man show lor...

Yeah.. i will wan to go shopping with u gals again.. GSS coming soon...

Hi mik and meh
sob... still bruise on my foot.. MC for 1 month... even i have, i can't afford to go on MC for that long.. So far, i took 1 day to stay at home to rest.. but consider work from home as i am still replying emails, handle all the coordinating...

Yeah.. have to heal on its own... now bandaged everyday...walking with clutches lor...

yeah.. the bento really cute...

Hey.. i think this is nice... Dun miss it!!

I went to eat not long ago.. think you gals saw my multiply liao..

HONJIN JAPANESE RESTAURANT

• 1-for-1 Ohtoro Buffet Dinner @ $48+++

For reservations, please call 6222 2243

Available at: 140 Robinson Road #01-00 Chow House

hi minssy,
carl jnr's gd wif me

haven't confirm it's gonna be tues, yah?

hi zoeanne,
oic!! so tough on you
yeps, saw ur multiply

can KIV as a place to check out next time

hi mikmik,

Ohhh GSS, cannot rem when also, haha sure lotsa shopping.

Used to go honjin many yrs ago, no car quite outta the way .

hi zoeanne,

wah, if u wanna go shopping during GSS, better stay at home & rest. Can do work fr home anot? Then if really need to do legwork, (sorry for the pun), then go out?? hairline crack really veryvery serious leh

Hi josl
GSS is from 25th May to 22 July.. ask me la..hahah!! I am in charge of this event..
Honjin at shenton way area la... easy for me.. kekeke....

Hi meh
I am working from home today... but still have to go back tomorrow already.too much things to handle.

hihi gals,
the outing is open on tues or wed?

mrs clubbers outing: pls vote

tues (tmr)
(1) minssy
(2) mikmik

wed (day after tmr)
(1) minssy
(2) oraia
(3) josl (auto included)
(4) mikmik
(5) mehmeh (KIV)

sorrie & *paiseh* if some get missed out or cannot come, if this time cannot, then we can always arrange another outing on another day, yah? perhaps a trip to wild rocket later this monther? (mrs clubbers can go wild then)

hi mikmik,

oh.. only 2 of us can make it on tues ah? starmoon can make it on tues..

tues
1) minssy
2) mikmik
3) starmoon

hhhmmm.. oraia & josl cant make it on tues ah? hhhmmm....

okie starmoon will try to see if she can adjust to meet us on wed.... let you all know later.. so tuesday got NO outing yah...

hi minssy,
yah, oraia n josl can't make it on tues
yeps, tues no outing then if just 3 of us
if we wanna meet starmoon, gotta find dates which she can make it, then we org another one, perhaps to wild rocket this time?
been drooling over it since you wrote your review abt it
heeheehee!!

hi mikmik
wow, the shipping is so much more than the loot itself....muz be crazy!! hahaha, btw, got their reply...dunno y they used the old charges for mine (guess prob they charge when i ordered rather than when they delivered)....its US$36 for all 3 packages. phew...otherwise i think i wld faintz man. actually shld be cheaper but cos got 2 packages come in box so ganna charge more. so now learnt lesson and will ask them not to pack into a box cos got alot empty space in between and very wasted.

dun think can join u all this wed. prob next time bah. do enjoy carls junior.

hi starmoon,

aw...

anyway, next time, we will meet for wild rocket and we will put on tuesday.. cos monday they are closed and wed to avoid your 'can't' day.. hee.. i think you can tentatively reserve tues, 22nd may for us

i need help.. has anyone been to sentosa recently by bus? its like, if i take the bus from harbour front, i need to change to the sentosa in house buses to go to the beach rite?

hi starmoon,
yah!! scary hor!!
ohhhhhh!! so it's like USD$12 per pkg. ohhhhhh!! noted, in future any purchase, must write in the pls dun pack in box. understand that comgateway dun re-pack the items though.
ohhhh......do keep a tues free for us, yah?

hi minssy,
eh....think you will need to change from buses to monorail?
there are monorails up n ready running from vivo city to sentosa. must go to level 3 of vivo (near food republic) to get the tix.

can join u all 2moro liao
hubby not gg out so he take care of meg and i go kai kai
yippie!! let me know what time meeting and where hor.

hi starmoon,

oh thats great!

so there will be 5 of us tomorrow..

okie lets meet at 7pm at carl's junior, vivo city directly.. then we will order food to share before shopping!

hi starmoon,
*YAY*
see u tis evening

hi minssy,
cool!! see u all there

*shop shop shop*

hi zoeanne,
take care

hi mikmik,

hahahh! okie i will too... cant wait to leave office then can eat carl's junior! they have an M & M's milkshake that is nice!

hi mehmeh,

there's always gai gai next time

had a happy time eating carl's junior and shopping last nite yah? hee...

Hi Jen
Enjoy your trip....

Hi minssy
Yeah.. i went n bought a few times already.. they have fried fish, green curry, tom yam, for lunch too.